Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great location for an overnight break

By

09. August 2016

club

If travelling south and want to break your journey this hotel fits the bill. Easy access off the M5, restaurants adjacent; great breakfast and comfortable stay assured.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and outstanding service

By

06. August 2016

Stayed before so knew this was going to be a very pleasant stay ,staff are outstanding with anything I wanted so I cant say anything bad about hotel or staff. First class hotel and first class price with first class breakfast plus its very near my relatives who I was visiting ,will be back. 100% faultless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
WOW! thank you so much for recognizing our friendly and helpful staff, we truly believe in putting your experience and satisfaction at the heart of our business so it's a great morale boost for our team to know they got your stay spot on. I will be sure to share your comments with our team who are very grateful for reviews like your own. We cant wait to welcome you back again soon. Regards Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

25. Juli 2016

Great hotel, with easy access to M5. Friendly and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Franz_bs, Thank you for such a lovely review about your stay with us here in Droitwich. I am very pleased to read that you had such a great experience here at the hotel, finding us easily off the M5 and that you found our staff so helpful and friendly - I shall pass on your kind comments to the team. I hope that you choose to stay with us again on your future travel. Thank you again, Laura McCormack Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

23. Juli 2016

Very comfortable stay would definitely use Holiday Inns in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We cant thank you enough for such a wonderful review. 5 stars really shows we got your stay spot on and we hope this means you'll be returning soon. Until next time we wish you well and hope you enjoy your stays at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Kind regards Sam Blount
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As Expected

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express Hotels on numerous occasions and find them all to be of a very good standard for the price you pay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Claire Walsh GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MR

By

20. Juli 2016

club

MOST ENJOYABLE. EXCELLANT AIRCONDITIONED ROOM. VERY GOOD BREAKFAST

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
It's great to see you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us, we really do strive to get your stay spot on from the start. Putting your experience and satisfaction at the heart of our business means everything to us, we just hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back many time in the future. Until next time, Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location to motorway

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Stop over to our holiday location in Cornwall.
Hotel comfortable and easy to access. Polite helpful staff.
Would visit again at this and other locations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Your feedback is appreciated and we thank you for your time. Its great to see a five star review and for us meeting your needs to break up your long journey and we do hope you will use us again when on your travels. Kind regards Claire Walsh GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Great to see you found us to be in a good location on your travels to Cornwall and that you would visit us again. I will pass on your kind words to our staff. Thanks again for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

on entering the spotlessly clean foyer, it gives the lasting impression of what our stay was to be, clean, comfortable and friendly.
Our room was spacious enough not to feel closed in, light and airy, lovely.
Breakfast gave an excellent choice for all, including children..muffins..yum! my only problem was the choice of tasteless, cheap sausages, which is a shame. A toaster that worked was wonderful.
Staff attentiveness at breakfast, clearing away empty tables, ensuring there was fresh, hot food till the end.
Check out was painless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for your five star informative review! We genuinely appreciate our valued guests taking the time to share their experience with us, and we are over the moon to have got your stay spot on! I will be passing on your comments to our team in particular our Housekeepers who take pride in delivering the highest standards of cleanliness they can and it is such a boost for moral to know that their efforts had such an effect on making your stay a positive experience. Our 'Express Start' Buffet Breakfast is included for al our guests as we know it is one of the most important meals of the day, and is very popular with our guests and we thank you for your constructive feedback so that we can make improvements where needed. Thank you again for your review and we do hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Claire Walsh GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us. It's great to see we left a lasting impression on you of a clean and comfortable hotel. We strive to create a Great Hotel all our guests love. I will pass on your feedback regarding our breakfast and I thank you for your candid feedback. We do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel when you're next in the area. Kind Regards Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as usual

By

17. Juli 2016

club

I have visited here a few times with my husband and I always return as the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. The complementary breakfast is always good and the staff are always attentive and eager to help. The room has everything you could need and the hotel feels secure with good amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Well what a lovely five star review! We are thrilled you come and stay with again and again due to our excellent team who genuinely will do all they can to make your say as relaxing and enjoyable as possible and it is a great boost to moral to know they have got it spot on. Thank you for your time and for your feed back we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Claire Walsh GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Ticked all the boxes. Quiet clean and comfortable and friendly efficient checkin/out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it looks like we got your stay 100% correct for you! Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope we can see you again in the future. Regards Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort security and efficient

By

10. Juli 2016

club

this was a very well run hotel secure efficient responsive and very comfortable Good value for money booked at the last minute it was the only hotel available but I will be using more frequently in the future. Its not luxurious but much more than adequate for a fast moving biness traveller

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and your kind words. Its great to see you found us to be a secure hotel, we strive to create a safe environment for all of our guests and we are pleased to have succeeded. We are pleased to see you will use us again, we can't wait to welcome you back! Regards Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If disabled go elsewhere

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Don't stay if in a wheelchair as bathroom is useless and there is no restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Its disappointing to read how we have been unable to meet your needs, we are always looking at ways to improve our services and would like to discuss this further if you could contact us directly at your convenience gm@expressdroitwich.co.uk this will enable us to make improvements to better serve our guests. Thank you again for your time. Kind regards Claire Walsh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen