Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 907 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

907Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    635
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    2

A nice hotel with lovely staff

By

29. Mai 2017

It was so nice to be recognised as a regular guest and made to feel especially welcome. All my special needs as a disabled person were taken care of with the utmost detail. Looking forward to returning soon. Staff went out of their way to make me comfortable and ensure there was a disabled parking bay for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast included in price

By

29. Mai 2017

club

I always choose this hotel when visiting the area for it's excellent rooms and facilities. It's now even better since they improved the breakfast offering a wider range of hot and cold items including gluten free. Great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, lovely breakfast

By

25. Mai 2017

club

We stayed two nights. Staff were aware of my limited mobility but weren't condescending. Veggie sausages were offered at breakfast and were freshly cooked - despite a crowded dining area. All staff should be commended for excellent service, nothing was too much trouble, if we could think of anything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service , clean and well presented room

By

24. Mai 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was exceptional, I was greeted with a friendly smile , the staff were extremely helpful.
My room was clean and well presented which ensured me a peaceful nights sleep . I would highly recommend this hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, plenty of parking!

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Good hotel, clean, low cost and great location by the motorway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Stayed for one night with my partner and his mother who has mobility problems. On checkin in the staff were very helpful and we were given a room with an adjoining door.
Rooms were clean and comfortable and well sound proofed.
Breakfast in the morning was good and again the staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in May

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Overall the Hotel was fine although my room was next to the lifts which were noisy and woke me up during the night

The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

20. Mai 2017

Excellent position, just off the M5 Droitwich junction. Good choice of eateries within walking distance,
Comfortable rooms and very good attentive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Staff

By

19. Mai 2017

This hotel is in a good location for the M5 but unfortunately doesn't have much else to offer and next to a 24hr McDonalds drive though so can be noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay but.....

By

17. Mai 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have always enjoyed the stay.
On this visit we found the staff welcoming and the comfortable and clean.
Since our last visit there has been a change in the breakfast layout. The area appeared very crowded with people struggling to carry hot drinks and hot food. Whilst the items supplied were good it would be helpful if there was more space to collect the food and drinks you wanted.
Overall though the stay was good and we will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but could do better

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Good friendly and efficient staff, but as hotel was full they were overstretched at breakfast. not enough tables to sit at for breakfast with lots of people waiting for 15 mins or more for a vacant table. staff did their best to keep up with supply of hot food and cutlery, but there were times when they failed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Clean, pleasant staff and value for money, second stay, breakfast very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen