Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 816 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

816Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    567
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

pm bhx

By

26. Februar 2017

Very good as a stop off around birmingham. Main areas very good. Bedrooms up dated. Parking a little confusing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Millwapa, Thank you for your review. We're glad to see that you enjoyed our bedrooms and the main areas and aspects of our hotel. It's disappointing that you only gave us three out of five stars for your experience. We are always keen to improve when guests provide us with pointers. If you would like to contact us to provide us with this information you are more than welcome. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall, Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel, really clean, very comfortable beds, great breakfast menu and polite, friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be coming back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Lottie, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. Both our front of house team and housekeeping staff take pride on providing excellent customer service and spotless, comfortable rooms for our guests to enjoy during their time with us. Our Express Start Breakfast is a great way to start the day as it is inclusive! We have a selection of continental items and our 3 family favourites, sausage's, beans and scrambled egg. I am glad to see that we did a good job for you. It's fabulous to see that you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Rebecca Brighton - Guest Service Assistant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with helpful staff

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Clean and pleasant hotel with good facilities. Lovely breakfast with good range to chose from and plentiful supply. Very happy with my stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Julie22, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed our inclusive Express Start Breakfast consisting of a selection of continental items and our 3 family favourites, Beans, Sausage's and Scrambled Egg. I'm happy to see we were the right hotel for you and hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Rebecca Brighton - Guest Service Assistant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable 2 days

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Everything was just as we expected from any hotel in the IHG brand - the quality, standards and service are always reliable, so we know we will be happy at which ever hotel we choose. Droitwich fitted the bill perfectly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. I am pleased to read that everything was as you expected and you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon! Kind Regards Sylwia/ Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay very friendly staff.
Room met standards required for event.
No mention of being a IHG Member on checkin and disappointed no full breakfast offered and not met by staff or escorted to table by staff. Not having stayed there before unsure of breakfast process.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your recent stay in our hotel. Our team take pride in delivering the best guest service so I am pleased to see that you felt welcome and your room has met your expectations. All of our IHG Rewards club members are extremely valuable to us and it saddens me to to hear that you have not been recognized on this occasion please accept my apologies for this . Thank you for your feedback on our Express Start breakfast, we do offer three family favorites as our hot offerings as well as a wide selection of continental options. We very much appreciate your comments and we will pass them on to IHG as we are continually looking for ways to improve our services. Thank again for your time, we do hope that you will visit us again in the future so that we might have the chance to serve you better. Kindest Regards Sylwia/ Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

good hotel and very pleasant staff who made the stay a good one

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich and that our team were able to make the stay even better for you! We hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards, Rebecca Brighton - Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth a stop

By

16. Februar 2017

club

We have stayed several times at this hotel, as driving down from Jedburgh on motorways becomes very boring, and Droitwich is an easy stop-over before continuing on our journey. Firstly the staff are so welcoming and then to get a good sized room which meets all our needs. We usually have a Gelert with us, and he is welcomed by the staff and other visitors always want to give him a pat, because of his size. A cross between a St Bernard and a Pyrenean Mastiif, or could be a small pony, and is a gentle giant. A very good advert for dogs welcome. it is very handy having a choice of restaurants closeby, where again staff are very welcoming. The breakfast in the morning offers a good choice and I was very pleased to see a member of staff probing the food for temperature. First Class and a big thank you.

Isobel and Jeremy and Gelert.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Isobel, Jeremy and of course, Gelert, Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. We really appreciate it when our guests notice the little things we do to make sure you get the most satisfaction out of your stay with us and the best service you've ever had. We love having a choice of restaurants and eateries nearby and there are so many that we can recommend to our guests that you'll be spoiled for choice! We hope that we get to see you all again very soon, Kindest Regards, Ryan Foxall, Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stop

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here with my son for an overnight stop on the way back from Devon. Very friendly check in, my son was offered an activity pack. Lovely comfortable, clean room. Had a good nights sleep.
Would use again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hi Sairny, Thank you for leaving us some lovely feedback after your recent overnight stop! I am thrilled to hear that you found our newly refurbished rooms to be clean and comfortable. We are very proud to have a welcoming and friendly team of staff here at The Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us. Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

15. Februar 2017

We booked 3 rooms here as we were attending a wedding in Droitwich.

When we checked in the staff on the front desk we're brilliant and as we were travelling with 2 babies and required cots the rooms were changed to accommodate this ( I don't remember the staff members name but I believe he was the duty manager). Staff were also prepared to allow us late check out until 2pm which was a real help.

Rooms were comfortable and recently refurbished. Breakfast was pretty good. Also on site was a McDonalds and a Harvester. Location is convenient for M5 and only a couple of minutes drive to Droitwich.

Will definitely stay again when I'm visiting my niece.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, we are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, they work very hard and will appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Christine Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff, excellent value

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very handy location for us.. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable.
Internet was a bit hit and miss, and bacon at breakfast would have been nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hello NikkiT, Thank you very much for completing a review after your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that the location was convenient for you and that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We do apologise that the internet connection was not very reliable during your stay, however I can assure you that we have very recently had some maintenance work done on our IT systems and it is now running smoothly. The hot items which are being offered at our Express Start Breakfast are sausage, egg and beans and do not include bacon. However we are always looking to improve and your feedback has been passed on to the management. Kindest regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant surprise!

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We attended a wedding in the area so booked this hotel for a few nights, when we arrived found the hotel to be very well maintained, clean and staff were very attentive from the start.
The only gripe i had was where the hotel is situated, convenient coming off the motorway however it shares it's grounds with a mcdonalds, an indian and a harvester, which is great for choice of places for a quick meal however makes for a very busy carpark and a lot of people coming and going late into the night.
However the hotel is secure and the rooms are spacious and clean, staff very friendly and helpful, also impressed with the hot items for breakfast, everything you would need.
We definately would stay again, thankyou

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. I am delighted to see that you found your bedroom to be convenient for your needs and our staff were friendly and helpful. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed our included Express Start breakfast. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again soon! Kindest Regards Sylwia/ Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing,relaxing stopover on a long journey'

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Delightful , welcoming staff,and very well run hotel, with harvester inn on site.m

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hi Motoring Grandparents, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found us to be welcoming and the hotel to be generally well run. We hope to see you again soon on your travels! Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen