Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct.5

Worcester Road Wychbold Worchestershire, Droitwich, WR9 7PA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1692 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1692Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1199
  • 4 Sterne
    395
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Covid19

By

02. April 2020

club

Stayed overnight just as covid19 lockdown was about to come into place. Staff were very helpful. Basic self service breakfast was provided which we appreciated as we expected it to be cancelled all together. We've stayed here a few times now, highly recommend. Appreciate being able to bring our dog with us too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect location for getting to our wedding

By

18. März 2020

club

ok so the area is not great, but the location off the motorway and for where we needed to be was ideal. Staff were friendly, room was exactly as expected, it was just what was required for the 10 guests I had arranged the accommodation for. No complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall good stay

By

12. März 2020

club

The room was great, clean and functional, the reception was quick and friendly, the breakfast was a bit dissapointing with sausages over cooked and bacon covered in water white and piled into bowl only slightly warm. Other than that all OK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall I think this is very good value.

By

12. März 2020

I regularly stay here. Rooms are always very clean and bed is very comfortable. Cleanliness is excellent. Always a warm welcome from front desk staff. Nice atmosphere at night to relax and enjoy a drink from the bar, and other non alcoholic beverages. I think the cost is good value for what is offered at a Express Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and clean, comfortable room

By

11. März 2020

club

This was second stay at this hotel and it was as good as the last. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable with good amenities. Breakfast selection is varied and plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

10. März 2020

This was my 3rd stay at this hotel, wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting family, it has everything you need and want for a short stay and great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MIDLANDS STOPOVER

By

09. März 2020

club

I USE THIS HOTEL AS IT IS A CONVENIENT STOP FOR ME ON MY WAY TO AND FROM DEVON TO FOOTBALL MATCHES IN LANCASHIRE AND ABOVE..
THE HOTEL IS DOG FRIENDLY BUT I WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE KNOWLEDGETHAT DOGS ARE ALLOWED IN ANY ROOMS ON THE FIRST AND SECOND FLOORS.
IF I HAD KNOWN THIS I WOULD HAVE REQUESTED A THIRD FLOOR ROOM.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family trip

By

09. März 2020

Great location and facilities with easy access from the motorway. Best hotel shower room ever!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location excellent value

By

05. März 2020

club

Ideal location, close to motorway, excellent value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap and cheerful stay

By

05. März 2020

Overall, everything was excellent for the price paid for our two night stay. The only issue we had was that the air conditioning was hot and cold through the night making it slightly uncomfortable. And because of this it was quite dry in the room and was not particularly good for an asthma sufferer. However, that said the staff were really friendly, the bed was comfortable and we can not fault the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay

By

05. März 2020

club

Having arrived very late due to motorway closures, it was great to relax and have a goodnight’s sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasing Competant Staff / Great Value

By

03. März 2020

Staff make a difference to me at hotels and all the staff were very friendly and competent here. The room was great. The cot I asked for was set up and ready. Not all holiday Inn Express are as favourable, but this was a really good experience. Just consider a real ale in a bottle so it will not go off.

Thanks very much ,

Paul

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen