Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 495 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great stay

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend . Staff is always professional rooms are clean and ready when we arrive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

I asked not to be disturbed because I never knew when I was going to be at work or at a hotel, I have really weird hours. They honored my request and did not bother me when I was there, but when I needed something like lotion or shampoo, , coffee ...all I did was call the front desk and it was there..They would have bought it to me if I wanted them to. No questions, no hassles, no problems. Good stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

See other comments in reciew

By

03. November 2020

Listed our comments and concerns in the other fields. The hotel did not seem to be near capacity, with that said why were put in a room that was partially remodeled and missing wall paper etc? There was painters tape in the shower amongst a few other things. Upon checkout there was staff/family members clogging up the lobby with no face coverings and making keeping a distance difficult with where they were congregating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

29. Oktober 2020

Great place to stay during our annual golf trip to Blue Ridge Trail, they do not offer the full breakfast anymore due to plandemic but hotel is clean and staff is friendly as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was dirty, old, and rundown

By

28. Oktober 2020

The hotel in general appeared to be very old and run down and not taken care of properly. The overall upkeep of maintenance of the hotel does not seem to be cared about or adhered to as well as the general cleanliness of the lobby of the hotel, the hallways of the hotel, as well as the rooms of the hotel. The hotel when I first entered seemed okay when I was treated by a staff member who seemed annoyed and not eager to help me and gave the impression I was more of a bother to her and the hotel. After checking in with a staff member that seemed annoyed with assisting me, I went to the first room I was assigned which was very old, nasty, dirty, and not clean at all. The beds where uncomfortable to the point I could feel the springs of the mattress on my body as well as the extreme firmness which almost felt similar to laying on a rock. I quickly went back to the front desk and advised the employee of the issues in which I was given another room. The other room was a small improvement from the previous one but wasn’t impressed at all. As you walk through the hotel through the hallways, all the carpets within the halls and general areas of the hotel are extremely worn and every spot in all the carpets have dirty spots in them and they where all torn and dirty. This was the same for the carpets in the hotel rooms. The walls of the hotel in the general areas as well as the halls also appeared not to be cared for. The wallpaper was very yellow, old fashioned, and dirty. The wall paper had various marks and dirty stains on them through the entirety of the hotel and the rooms. The hotel also has a very old and dirty and nasty smell as well as in the rooms. The bathroom in my room was another disappointment when the toilet would not flush and had to fix the toilet myself in order for it to flush. I encountered one issue after another after my arrival I was not going to keep going back and forth to the staff to discuss one issue after another because that’s ridiculous to have to do that because I should not have to do that. The exterior of the hotel is also not taken care of as various lights outside are out, the windows outside appear dirty and not cleaned, and the letter logo displaying the hotel, the lights of that where also out. The walls at the exterior of the hotel are also run down and appear not to be taken care of. The overall hotel needs a maintenance keep badly as well as the hotel should be upgraded to include new carpets, wallpaper, and rooms because the entirely of the hotel as I said was run down, old, nasty, dirty, and not like anyone cares for the general upkeep of that hotel. I would definitely not stay at this particular hotel again and I just stuck out with having to stay there because I knew there was no refunds allowed and if there was I would of checked out immediately as soon as I went into my room and found another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

From the second we walked thru the front door every employee was so friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Hotel was very clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to sleep for 2 nights

By

20. Oktober 2020

I noticed the top blanket had stains and blood on it so I immediately took that off and used my own blanket. It was not a newer holiday inn but it was worth it for a 2 night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great stay overall

By

14. Oktober 2020

went there for my step sisters wedding, no issues at all, i would stay here again for sure :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn’t recommend

By

13. Oktober 2020

Stayed here for a wedding at the Edgewood Venue a mile away and this was the closest option. I would not recommend this hotel as the rooms were dirty and need a complete overhaul. The bathroom had mold in the shower, the plaster on the ceiling was cracking, the room smelled like cigarette smoke even though we had to sign a non-smoking agreement. Just overall the room was gross and felt dirty. The walls were paper thin as well so while trying to sleep we could hear everything in the halls and the next rooms. Just not a nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. We were in town for a wedding and this hotel was conveniently located. Only problem we and some of the other guests had was room service personnel coming in or knocking on doors prior to checking out. This probably occurred since I had reserved 7 rooms for the wedding and when the 1st guest checked out, it appears that the system indicated everyone that had a reservation under my name had checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

House keeping

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and organized however house keeping tried to come into my room several times while i was still staying there and had not yet checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

this was a nice quiet hotel, very clean and nice staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen