Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 494 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

494Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    188
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Far better than expected!

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I stayed here for 9 nights and was pleasantly surprised by how good the stay was, based on some reviews I had read. The staff were superb, very helpful and polite. The breakfast was adequate considering the variety of nationalities the hotel has to provide for and the fact it was inclusive of the room rate.
My only small complaint would be that the carpet in my room (130) could benefit from being cleaned. Aside of this, I had an excellent stay, have already recommended it and will definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad experience

By

16. Februar 2017

Had to check out earlier than what planned due to the very poor quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. I do hope that we may have another opportunity in the not too distant future to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

14. Februar 2017

Great location, close to jumeirah gives it an additional advantage over other hotel chains. Breakfast time was extended till 11am which allows everyone to take a good breakfast meal. Taxis can be easily spotted outside the hotel. Friendly hotel staff, housekeeping team and front desk people. Good ambience and room quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff.

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Greeting and smiling all the time. Thanks :)
Please provide directions. Driving in Dubai is rather confusing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bezahlung wurde nicht zur Buchung berücksichtigt

By

09. Februar 2017

Die Abschlussrechnung war doppelt so hoch wie die Buchung. Wir fühlten uns ausgenommen, wahrscheinlich hat das Personal hier den doppelten Preis genommen. Deshalb keine zukünftigen Buchungen bei Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

09. Februar 2017

Friendly reception especially Mr. Ahmed who did all his best whatever I asked for asap . staff is ready to solve for my any inconvenience I faced quickly and responsive. An overall stay was perfect except the variety of the food served at breakfast. for a stay of 12 days I was bored from the breakfast after five days. In addition that the way they serve the food makes it not hot enough. e.g. the place plenty of omelet eggs already done before and it should last hot for 3 hours how?..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai

By

08. Februar 2017

Overall stay was not what i had expected. I stayed more often in Holiday/ Holiday inn Express.
Peiopel were rushed, not really listening to what was told and overall it looked that it was too busy for them.
Although i recognize that the express is a lower service hotel it doesnot mean that it needs to be unclean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We appreciate your review as this gives us a better understanding on the things and areas that we have to focus and improve on. We make sure that all the staff are equipped with more than enough knowledge and experience to assists the entire guests well. Everyone is expected to provide excellent customer service all the time. Please accept my sincerest apology to you for the service you received that was not at par with your expectations. We as a hotel, definitely have no intention of making any guests’ stay disappointing. Thank you for the time to share your experience with us and please feel free to reach out to me directly, if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot water

By

08. Februar 2017

After touring the whole day,we need to shower in the evening. There is no hot water at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We appreciate your review as this gives us a better understanding on the things and areas that we have to focus and improve on. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect

By

07. Februar 2017

Hotel is very nice specially reception staff & Ahmed Kassem duty manager is the best thank you I will keep coming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Class Service

By

07. Februar 2017

The Manager and staff at the hotel were outstanding, my booking at another hotel in Dubai fell through for some unknown reason so I was a late addition. I was thoroughly looked after over the 3 nights, All the staff were attentive and efficient and I will not hesitate to book this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

07. Februar 2017

Nice hotel and very friendly staff
Nice breakfast buffet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and for taking time to share your great review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveller, in particular our Free Express Start Breakfast, great location, clean and comfortable rooms, free WIFI access and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful staff. It was very wonderful to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service makes this a place worth coming back to

By

06. Februar 2017

Neat and clean, this place has gradually improved their facilities to very high standards. The staff though I must say has always been consistent in their level of service especially my main man Naveen who always receives me with a smile and makes me feel at home, no matter what the time or day. Thanks to him and the whole team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen