Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 411 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

411Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    148
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Good service and breakfast.

By

09. August 2016

club

The breakfast selection was very good and the front desk personnel were very professional and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Good

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

Room not cleaned on 3 separate nights, lack of tea andmilk on 2 nights, not a great start to the week

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. August 2016

club

I primarily chose this hotel due to its location. The service was great. The breakfast provided was good. And I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Excellent Room

By

22. Juli 2016

The staff are very professional, and mindful of customer needs at all times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for the price

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel for the price, especially considering the price of some of the other hotels in Dubai. The staff are very friendly. Just avoid the 4th floor on the weekends, unless you like loud music until 3am. The rooftop lounge can be very loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for money

By

07. Juli 2016

its located in the middle of knowledge city and hence its easy to commute to all the offices . good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

30. Juni 2016

club

the overall experience was good and If I ever go to Dubai again I would stay at Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mum and I had a enjoyable stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

We spent two nights at this hotel and the receptionist from Kenya was very friendly and treated us warmly. Breakfast each morning was fresh and a lot of variety. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. We had a fridge in our room which was very handy as Mum has insulin which has to be refrigerated (not all hotels have their own fridge in each room).
The staff in the restaurant too were friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your mother enjoyed the stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi, Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good bfast at average price

By

11. Juni 2016

wide and comfortable bed but not the pillows. Pillows are too big and stiff. Hard on neck. Bfast is fair and good. Staff are professional and customer friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about customer service, breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pillow case. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

10. Juni 2016

Stayed at the hotel for a short business trip. I was extremely tired as I had to drive for nearly 2 hours to reach Dubai and wanted a good night's sleep to be well prepared for the morning. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The check-in was swift and I was provided a very nicely maintained, clean and peaceful room. I slept very well at night. There was absolutely no noise outside the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Colazione

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Poca varietà e variabilità del menù offerto.
Qualità e gusto del cibo non ottimale.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Distinti Saluti, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

05. Juni 2016

Beth and Michael were fantastic to both my partner and I throughout our stay. They should be commended on their professionalism and fantastic attitude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen