Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1239 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    670
  • 4 Sterne
    368
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Хорошее соотношение цена-качество

By

25. September 2021

Все было на высоком уровне: хорошие завтраки-ужины, удобный номер, приятный персонал.
Из проблем:
1) не работал заявленный шаттл к морю,
2) до сих пор не вернули предварительно снятую сумму в размере суточной платы (кроме оплаты за проживание), сказали ждать до 14 дней

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

khan 33

By

24. September 2021

club

mr karim so nice also good man for helping thanks to dhurbo housekeeping and termotetre supervisore given me aclean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

24. September 2021

All best to Karim Mr Karim is the best host ever

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

24. September 2021

Karim the duty manger also two in housekeeping shshazz and dhurbo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

23. September 2021

The receptionist a lady was actually going to make me book another hotel because she clearly said there is no rooms available but thanks to magdy who came in and helped me get a room as soon as possible .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular customer

By

22. September 2021

It's a nice place for families if you have a car ,the staff is very nice ,clean rooms, great service, good location for me , the breakfast variation is nice ,but in corona time it's not comfortable since you are not totally free,since you have to ask the staff to fill your plate .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高

By

21. September 2021

性价比很高,空间很大,接待和工作人员很热情,服务周到。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很棒的holiday inn express hotel 体验

By

20. September 2021

club

床铺舒适,环境一流,住的很舒服,会推荐朋友下次来这里住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for quick stay

By

19. September 2021

Good for 1 or 2 days max not as family. Only if the reason for stay is a quick visit to the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

18. September 2021

I stayed here for a year. Overall service was outstanding.mr karim in front office also mr termotre supervisor housekeeping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional Team thanks to Magdi

By

17. September 2021

Great location , nice staff my favourite place to stay clean rooms had few problems thanks to Madgi went above and beyong this guy will go clearly ahead on hospitality field thank you Magdi once again and all the team for such always great stay with you on the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

11 days of leisure.

By

16. September 2021

club

Stay around 11 days. Nice and friendly staff especially housekeeping Raj and Sayed, restaurant waitress Lucia, Manoj, Hannah and Jaya. You can ask Julius at front desk for anything.

The hotel itself is convenient. If need some cash, there is ATM near Knowledge Park food court. Food court closed late shall anyone feels hungry later at night.

At nearby Knowledge Park, there is Dubai Tram. If you want more connectivity, you can walk to nearest Dubai Metro.

Food is great, the ala carte menu changes every day.
If you want to enjoy seaside, Al Sufouh beach is nearby. It's beside Sultan Palace. Kinda walking distance from Knowledge Park or Dubai Technical college.

The most I appreciated is housekeeping managed to keep my USB left on TV (my own fault) and keep it until courier pickup send it to me in Abu Dhabi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen