Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 466 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Ahmad at the desk was unprofessional

By

18. Januar 2017

Disappointing stay. The desk clerk was very unprofessional.
The bathroom sink had a drain issue.
The room was dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Great value and great location. Rare to find a hotel of this quality at this price in an expensive city such as Dubai. The staff was excellent! Very helpful including Lilian.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early check in

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Early check in at 11 am after international flight was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay10thjan

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Goog service. Thank you for your service and hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at HolidayInn express

By

13. Januar 2017

The hitel is nice and location is close to internet city but at sometimes its very noisy at night because of discotheque.
The internet service is good.
Breakfast is moderate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service sophisticated staff

By

12. Januar 2017

club

The hotel stay was great. Comfortable bed, clean room , quick staff service an overall value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

09. Januar 2017

This was my first stay at an express hotel in Dubai, and so had no clear expectations of the hotel. While the hotel is not comparable to the bigger hotels I've been at in Dubai, it's still acceptable compared to the price.
The location so close to the Mall of the Emirates makes the hotel very convenient for shoppers. It's also within walking distance from the metro station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay For Peaceful stay

By

05. Januar 2017

Very Nice Hotel Away From City Croud Staff was very Helpfull And Well Disciplined Food aspecially Breakfast was very Good But People who want market area such as Bur Dubai And Diera Are Far away from this Hotel about 45 minutes drive and taxi charge For Bur Dubai is 70 Dinar from here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. Januar 2017

We occupied 2 rooms with my family from 25th to 30th December 2016. The welcome was great and we continued to be served with Royalty treatment. Many thanks to the ihg Rewards Club and Intercontinental Group of hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent breakfast and smiley employees

By

31. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

had a hot water issue on very first day. after fixing problem, shower water was not hot enough. Overall stay was pleasant and most welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff service

By

30. Dezember 2016

Staff was extremely helpful, specially for a family visit. Were able to accommodate early check in and late check out and extra bed adjustments.
Used dining area once but almost always interacted with food staff quite often. All were extremely helpful and cheerful but would like to highlight Tushar Gaikwad for his help as this was our first Dubai visit and that too with family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad service

By

28. Dezember 2016

They take more than one hour to bring clothes iron.
The bed sheets didn't change for 2 days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. I do hope that we may have another opportunity in the not too distant future to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen