Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    182
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good Hotel

By

29. September 2016

-Quiet hotel
-Clean rooms
-good location
-Taxi to Burj Khalifa will cost about 20 AUD
Staff are very friendly, and I thank Mr. Baker for his nice welcoming.
-But the Restaurant services is under the acceptable level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear about your loyalty towards Holiday Inn Express, Jumeirah. We really appreciate your feedback Sincerely, Bakr Sheta Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonably priced accomodation

By

19. September 2016

Hotel is a short taxi ride from airport and reasonably close to shopping centres.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Mr. James Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah It was a pleasure accommodating you in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah thank you so much for your feedback about your stay with us,, we wish to see you back in your next visit to Dubai . your comments are highly appreciated Best Regards Bakr Sheta | Duty Manager Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah | P.O. Box 71256, Jumeirah Road, Dubai, UAE Tel: +971 4 407 1777 Fax: +971 4 407 1666 Email: bakr.sheta @hiexdubai.ae Website: www.hiexpress.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to stay in Dubai

By

14. September 2016

club

I think that this is a very nice place to stay, bearing in mind that Dubai is expensive in general. It's not a luxury 5 stars hotel, but it has some amenities such as clean rooms, free breakfast, small but efficient GYM, free shuttle services to Dubai Mall and Kite Beach for guests, and finally they have a very friendly staff (Taha, Nina, Maroof, security guards, Monica in Kitchen). Thank you guys, it was pleasure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear about your loyalty towards Holiday Inn Express, Jumeirah. We really appreciate your feedback on our excellent colleagues they do their utmost to make our guests feel home away from home. Sincerely, Mohammed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01. September 2016

I must say your hotel rooms are quite neat and especially the beds and linen in general. I got the option of choosing between a soft and a firmer pillow. The linen was changed daily and the room was cleaned daily. Your staff is very responsive to even minor requests. The service in the dining room and the front desk was first class. The front desk team was always willing to help by offering suggestions and solutions to places of interest. They could organise pick ups and taxis for us without and problems. The presence of safari tour operators at the hotel is also a great plus for your hotel guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

01. September 2016

great stay love it will visit have fun lot of palaces to visit
kids friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and excellent staff

By

27. August 2016

The rooms were to a standard where you just wanted to sleep and relax for a bit. The staff were very helpful from the moment you walk in to check in to the moment you check out and in my case beyond!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair services

By

18. August 2016

club

During my first visit in 2012, I was impressed by the Hotel's services. This was much reduced in my recent visit in 2016

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

15. August 2016

club

My friend and I stayed in this hotel for my birthday. I had a very relaxing evening and the bartender was very pleasant and helpful. Great Job

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst staying ever

By

10. August 2016

If there's evaluation less than poor ,
I should put it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent room with great breakfast

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were small and cozy but the lack of power outlets (there was just one by the desk) was a major concern. The breakfast was really good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comment about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Jumeirah. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good HIE

By

08. August 2016

This hotel is well run with great staff, good location and nice comfortable rooms. Excellent value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good short-stay option

By

03. August 2016

club

Have stayed at the hotel many times before. Like it due to the location as most of my work was around the Jumeirah/Bur Dubai area. Its not far from the hustle bustle and yet in a quiet location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen