Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Decent room with great breakfast

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were small and cozy but the lack of power outlets (there was just one by the desk) was a major concern. The breakfast was really good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good HIE

By

08. August 2016

This hotel is well run with great staff, good location and nice comfortable rooms. Excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good short-stay option

By

03. August 2016

club

Have stayed at the hotel many times before. Like it due to the location as most of my work was around the Jumeirah/Bur Dubai area. Its not far from the hustle bustle and yet in a quiet location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience compared to the holiday inn express a safa park

By

01. August 2016

I faced a problem with hotel management ... I have paied the full nights but they surprised me a different amount ...
I wish you call me to explain the problem

Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah! Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Kindly send us your contact details along with your feedback to communications@hiexdubai.ae and we will investigate this matter. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central and quiet

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Nice quiet hotel which is central. Mixed breakfast options with hot and cold. Free bus transfer to the beach which was an added bonus. Trips can be booked from the hotel. Taxi from the airport only 62 but on the way back only charge 38 as they are metered cabs, but still cheap. 21 to Dubai Mall which is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor housekeeping

By

23. Juli 2016

Everything was fine or even good except for the housekeeping.
1- they don't clean the room very well
2- they don't change bed sheets what so ever even for tired up sheets
3- some of the towels looks very old and must be changed
4- they don't refill hand souap and bath napkinz.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Comfort and Easy Access

By

20. Juli 2016

This was my second time in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah and they never failed me with their service. However, the only problem we encounter during our last stay is regarding the Travel Tour in the lobby, their driver is very rude and inconsiderate. I can recommend the hotel but not the travel tour anymore.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay value for money

By

13. Juli 2016

I was very happy there
Thank you very much
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Location is very good and special thanks to the manager mr Mohamed Khater

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed - great service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Don't judge a book by the cover - very comfortable and friendly place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personae gentile, stanze pulite

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Tutto bene, personale molto disponibile e gentile, camera pulita, tutto perfetto!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urlaub

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Für 2 ** angemessen. Frühstück war aber eine Katastrophe, LEIDER

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most suited Budget Hotel

By

03. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A most suited budget Hotel with basic amenities worth money I paid. Relaxed environment and a cozy hotel great for leisure or business. Lobby furniture needs some attention and be made more comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen