Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1294 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    823
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Recent Stay

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. Upon entering room there was a large ball of fuzz/hair on the floor and in the bathroom hangers were left. Everything else appeared to be cleaned from what I could tell. Rooms and bathroom are in a big need of a refresh. Really dated and worn for the price. Not much sound proofing between rooms so conversations carried especially when the neighbors got heated while on the phone. Doors are heavy and slammed starting first thing in the morning. Still have to stop by the desk to get breakfast literally in a paper to go bag that someone else has to handle prior to giving to you. Not a very easy, quick thing to grab and go while desk is busy and there really isn't a listed of what's available from what I could tell. All interactions with staff was amazing and made the stay more enjoyable! All in all, it's an OK place to stay, however the price for amenities is not on track and there are better offerings in the Dubuque area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice experience

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Had a great experience at this hotel. Clean and well-kept and the staff was great. Would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Beds not very comfortable
Noisy door going in and out
Spacious executive suite
Rollaway bed was great
Housekeeping very accomadating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were comfortable, but not worth the price

By

20. Juli 2021

club

In the middle of July 2021, the Covid issue has pretty well passed. Other hotels provided the full breakfast and cleaning service, but this hotel was not doing this and still charged full price. Therefore, the price was not worth the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I can always count on Holiday Inn Express

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Nice place, could be cleaner, comfortable, and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointed

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Room was dirty/dusty. Carpet stained. Noisy all night (hallway, stairway, room above). You could hear everything. Couldn't sleep at all. Curtains had holes that let light in. Very shoddy condition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

polite staff

By

14. Juli 2021

club

facilities marginal, room marginal with several maintenance and clean issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and exceptional service

By

13. Juli 2021

I was very please with this hotel, as we have stayed here in the past when visiting Dubuque. I had forgotten my charging cable for my phone and the staff was able to find one for me to borrow. Very helpful staff and the facility was very well kept!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, uncomfortable chair and pillows

By

12. Juli 2021

I've stayed here several times and found a certain room I like and the staff have reserved it for me the last few times I've stayed and that's great. Staff is friendly. The chair in the room is not comfortable at all. The pillows are not my style at all either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop using Covid as an excuse

By

11. Juli 2021

Quality of stay has gone down the toilet. It doesn't have to be this way anymore, but it seems IHG is going to use it as an excuse for as long as possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel OK - lousy customer service

By

11. Juli 2021

Online showed no room type available for my request. I called hotel and they booked my room and quoted me what thought were high prices. Told me I would get email confirmation – never received.
Called hotel the next day. Clerk looked up reservation and told me she would email confirmation right away.
Received email and saw it was not the room type I ordered and was a handicapped room.
Called clerk back and she apologized and said the night clerk gave me the wrong confirmation number, booked the wrong room type, quoted the wrong rate, and they did not have the room type available that I was told they had the night before.
Upon arrival, they said they had no hot breakfast even though COVID mask restrictions were lifted many weeks ago. Manager had no explanation and could not explain why there was not a discounted price due to no hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, usual good quality

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Usual good experience. Comfortable bed.
Miss the good hot breakfast. Would recommend this IHG hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen