Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Dundee

41 Dock Street , Dundee, DD1 3DR

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1504 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    874
  • 4 Sterne
    436
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Good value good location for town centre

By

09. September 2021

club

Good value hotel.Excellent breakfast dietary needs met e.g. Soya products.Good quality and choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS DUNDEE

By

07. September 2021

club

My wife and I travelled to Dundee with friends to visit the V

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent hotel

By

01. September 2021

club

I enjoyed every bit of my stay here. Everyone was friendly and room was VERY cozy . A superb breakfast and simply exceptional service overall…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and well located

By

01. September 2021

The hotel has an adjoining car park same it's possible to park a few seconds stroll from reception. It's also close to the main public transport stations, town centre and visitor attractions. The staff are amazing, nothing was too much trouble

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

31. August 2021

Had to wait on a table to be cleared for breakfast, as I am using a stick with bad balance it was a bit uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

two nights in an average hotel

By

27. August 2021

club

This was the latest stay at this hotel and I would say it was less than would be expected. room not really clean, window covered in bird droppings, certainly not refurbished for a long time as stated online. Location and adjoining car park is the greatest reason to stay here. Also trees growing in front of the hotel now block the view up to the third floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed very comfortable

By

26. August 2021

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room looked over the Tay which was an added bonus. Only traffic was rather noisy but during night hardly any traffic to be concerned about. The staff were very helpful and Alison in particular is a real ‘sweetie’ and couldn’t do enough for us. Always polite and yet respectful (a rare ‘occurance’ ) . Breakfast was good and everything there was fulfilling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, Large Car park, Friendly Staff

By

24. August 2021

We stopped by here to look round the city on our drive home, the hotel is in a good location, it was easy to find and large car park with a walkway into the hotel. The staff were friendly and able to help, the bar and lounge area was spacious, the rooms were clean and well presented the hotel offers good value for money for short stays, we left early and was able to use the breakfast bar sooner than the staff were ready but they were super helpful. The rooms could be bigger, we was a family and felt cramped, not sure if they do larger ones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

20. August 2021

club

Great location of this hotel, staff are very helpful, friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room with friendly and helpful staff.

By

18. August 2021

club

Comfortable stay in a clean room. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel was in a great location ideal for the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dundee HI Hotel

By

18. August 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean central hotel ideal for exploring the Dundee waterfront and surrounding area.
Nice Staff and nice clean rooms.
Would definitely stay again in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Three night stay

By

13. August 2021

club

Great location, staff are helpful, particularly one young chap at breakfast. Room was kept clean and tidy, fresh towels, bedding provided.
Down side is having to pay for car parking and this has to be factored into the cost, though the car park is attached to the hotel by a walk way at level three and this is a bonus.
Breakfast food quality was poor, possiblly the weakest orange and apple juice, some food like the jam was open rather than sealed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen