Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Dundee

41 Dock Street , Dundee, DD1 3DR

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1369 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    783
  • 4 Sterne
    403
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great service

By

26. September 2020

Good value for money. Staff friendly and helpful. Good location for restaurants, bars and shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very accommodating

By

26. September 2020

Arrived late but was welcomed warmly. Room was very nice and clean but way too hot! The radiator was on full blast and the duvet very thick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

22. September 2020

Had a great stay and won’t hesitate to book again Staff were very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean and modern

By

22. September 2020

Very well pleased with overnight stay
The room was very modern and extremely clean with great views over the river Tay and bridge
In light of the current situation ( covid ) the breakfast system used was excellent
The staf were polite, professional and freindly
10 out of 10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful staff and a very comfy bed

By

22. September 2020

club

Difficult times, but the staff were very positive and welcoming. All necessary precautions were being observed. The room was cosy , clean and comfortable. The bathroom was quite small but it wasnt a problem. Great location for exploring Dundee. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night away

By

22. September 2020

club

Stayed here again and this hotel is very good value with a great location. Parking costs £10 but not too bad as others around are just under £20 for the same time but the bus and train stations are close by. Only issue was with a woman and child also staying at the hotel ..down for breakfast in their pyjamas...!! I suggest the hotel stops this with a notice on arrival. Breakfast good considering the current situation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

22. September 2020

platinumelite

I went for a weekend break to Dundee and to explore the local area.
Perfect location for all amenities.

Room was clean and comfortable and overall the staff were brilliant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dundee Safe as houses

By

21. September 2020

platinumelite

Well done to everyone at HI Exp Dundee. I hope your all very proud of the effort and time you've put in to make this hotel so good, No. Excellent

This was my first trip to the hotel since lockdown and honestly I was a bit anxious about it. My room was immaculate and immediately felt like it had been deep cleaned when i opened the door. Everything from distancing and sanitizers to breakfast collect has been thought of to keep people safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely Dundee Holiday Inn Express

By

21. September 2020

club

Excellent modern hotel comfortable well equipped bedrooms relaxed well spaced seating lounge/reception area with superb welcome and service from staff. Hotel well located for local attractions and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dundee short on marmalade

By

19. September 2020

club

Been to many other establishments during this Covid crisis, this is the only one which provided a breakfast in a bag! Invariably the rolls were hard and couldn't wait to get to a cafe and get a full English breakfast!!!!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dundee City Center

By

18. September 2020

We had a great stay. The staff looked after us really well. With these strange times, it was a welcome break from the “norm”

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DUNDEE is on the UP

By

18. September 2020

Central location, good for ALL amenities short walk to town shops or water front activities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen