Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 488 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    228
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Will totally be coming back!

By

12. August 2016

club

Everyone who worked at this location was super friendly and very attentive!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

08. August 2016

Overall I had a great time staying at this hotel. My main issue was regarding the temperature of the room. This may be a location issue with the hotel being in Scotland versus hotels I've stayed at in the US, but there was no air conditioning in the room. The only way to cool the room was to open just a few inches a window, which allowed in an excessive amount of street noise. The room was so hot and stuffy that I had to leave the window open and the blinds open all day long (the closed behinds kept the air from flowing into the room and cooling it off).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Brandy77, Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that our location was central and that our team were on hand to make your stay enjoyable. With regards to the temperature of the room at our hotel we do not have air conditioning and on this occasion the humidity was rather high outside due to the unusual high temperatures. We do have fans available at your request at Reception for your comfort. I do hope that this would not deter you from returning to Holiday Inn Express, Dundee. Kind Regards, Damian McDonald Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo soggiorno

By

01. August 2016

club

Hotel all'altezza dello standard della catena.
Buona sistemazione,molto pulita la camera ed il bagno.
Internet ok.
Colazione abbondante

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear violet59 , Thank you for your review, we appreciate all of your feedback. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sentimental. Had worked in Chennai Holiday Inn 1971-74

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Had stayed in Paris and in two places at Holiday Inn in England during the last three years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dera K G Nair, Thank you for staying with our hotel, we hope to welcome your return in the near future. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WARM, FRIENDLY WELCOME, BRILLIANT LOCATION

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Perfect location for a walking city centre festival such as the Almost Blues Festival, held in Dundee, 100 bands in 30 venues, walking distance from the hotel (handy if you needed a 'Nana nap' between groups! This is the second year running that we have stayed here. Great for if you're visiting the local museums, Our Wullie Statue Trail and maritime historical venues; a room we requested wasn't available on the day of our arrival but an appropriate room was sorted for us and changed for our last two nights - no bother; the rooms were clean as were the bathrooms, beds very comfortable; breakfast was good with some choice; one of the main assets of this hotel is the quality of the staff, who without exception were welcoming, helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

overall the holiday inn express was great the beds were comfy and the pillows were fine the breakfast was ample the room was a great size we had no view as our windows were on the back of the hotel which meant our view was the top of the carpark

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear fiona 45, Thank you for your review, We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit our hotel again in the near future. regards Alison McCann Guest Services Mnanager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

11. Juli 2016

Good practical hotel close to Tay and City. Very good, appropriately attentive service. Downside was the level of noise from traffic was quite high in the bedroom. Probably new, more efficient sound proofed windows required. Overall a good hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear essex AJB , Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with our hotel. We hope to welcome your return in the near future. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Juli 2016

club

More than adequate with a better than average breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Echinus, Thank you very much for a good review. Hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Alisa Cuthill Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Have stayed here several times over last few years as son at Dundee University. Always happy. Just one quibble about last visit - mattress on bed too soft and squishy - maybe needs to be changed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear karenant1 , Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your feedback in regards with mattress with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Dora Vasiyeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Nice place to stay convenient to local amenities and local shopping

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Jackso3, Thank you for choosing us and reviewing your recent stay. We pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Express, Dundee. Kind regards Dora Vasiyeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here on 2 separate occasions for a few nights. Found it very clean, comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Annamoe, Thank you for your positive feedback, we hope you choose to stay with us again when next visiting Dundee. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was good

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Maybe needs to buy 1 or 2 levels of the Gellaty street
car park for Hotel Guests then every thing would be 10
in my opinion .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Brian111222, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. Regards Alison McCann Guest services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen