Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 592 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

592Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great night's sleep.

By

24. Februar 2017

club

We had a great stay here. Greeted at reception by courteous and friendly staff. I felt that it really did matter to them that we had a great stay at the hotel and in Dundee in general. The housekeeping staff were courteous, friendly and efficient. Al staff were genuinely nice people. The room was perfect and it was lovely to be able to make a coffee in my room whenever I wished. The bed was comfortable and allowed me the most relaxing night's sleep I've had in a long time. The free breakfast really set me up for the day. The breakfast choices were varied and delicious. I had a great stay at this hotel and will use it in future visits to Dundee. I can't recommend it highly enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Tictoc, Thank you for five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear our hotel met all aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again thank you for choosing us. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Stayed for a family visit and would definitely return to this hotel again. Ideal location for a visit to the city and parking close to thd hotel. Upon arrival the staff were very welcoming and gave us information about the local area, which was appreciated.
Lovely clean, comfortable room with extra coffee, tea available in the reception area.
Bar, restaurant had a view right towards the Tay bridge.
Will definitely visit this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear GMCD Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear that our hotel met all aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic!

By

22. Februar 2017

club

hotel was really clean and staff were very friendly. the location is excellent for Dundee nightlife and there is stunning views of the River Tay and its road bridge. i will be back to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Jakey Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our team are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saturday nightvisit

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Good value for money and a great location for a weekend break

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear MrBoon, Thank you for staying with us and giving us your five star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent service.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express in Dundee. Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was clean, spacious and had a very comfortable bed. The bar area is very pleasant with views over the Tay, and the food and drinks were good too. The hotel is in a great location for the local pubs, restaurants and shops. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

*****

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great location, rooms clean, breakfast great
Highly recommend! Would def stay again if in the atea

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Buzz, Thank you for choosing us and reviewing your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased you found our rooms clean and location good and enjoyed our new breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Looking forward to welcome you back in near future. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Hotel and room were both clean and practical, with a comfortable bed and decent breakfast. The only thing that needs improvement is that there are no plug sockets next to the beds. Other than that, I would recommend to any business traveller in Dundee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Jkbrewin, Thank you for reviewing your stay with our hotel, we look forward to welcoming your return. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with friendly staff

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Good central location with easy parking in multi-story attached to reception via covered walkway. Clean, comfortable room, good choice of hot and cold food for breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, catered well for my dog, felt secure with swipe card for internal doors, lovely views to front.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Ali57, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear that our hotel met all aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel in near future. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Dundee

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. All staff were really helpful and friendly, especially Dora.
Breakfast was a good choice, lots to pick from, although I will say because it's a buffet selection, not hot enough.
Hotel bar area was a relaxing place to be whether you wanted a wine or a cup of tea.
Great base whether you are exploring Dundee or spending time just shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Jans, Thank you for your feedback, all of your comments are valuable to us, I have passed on your comments to our team and we hope to welcome your return. Regards. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend stay in Dundee

By

15. Februar 2017

club

great location near motorway and bus station Breakfast very good with great selection to suit all tastes
Beds so comfortable I wanted to take one home with me
Staff very friendly,pleasant and extremely helpful special mention to Thomas and Murray and ladies on reception .
All in all would stay again at this hotel and would also at other Holiday Inns as would imagine same high standards would apply

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Magsc, Thank you for your recent review, Our team are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and we hope you choose to sty with us again when next visiting Dundee. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing break

By

15. Februar 2017

club

the holiday inn express in Dundee is ideally situated for access to the city centre and all major attractions by foot and it is a clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear imckc, Thank you for your review, We are pleased you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and to Dundee. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Great value.

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Used as part of visit to student son. Room very nice but a little cramped with other son on the sofa bed. Breakfast included and very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Poshmoggy, Thank you for your valuable feedback, We hope you will return to our hotel when next visiting Dundee. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen