Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 455 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

455Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Clean

By

21. Juni 2017

I booked this Holiday Inn a year ago, I'm in this area once a year for the Boxing Hall of Fame. I could not be any more pleased with this hotels service. Will book again for next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was really busy with The Ironman Race but they were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was set up early to accommodate the racers and spectators. Alex went above and beyond to help fill our huge water cooler. What a lifesaver.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express

By

16. Juni 2017

club

We chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express for thier breakfast express bar. When we got there I found out the breakfast bar did not open until 7am. I originally wanted to be leaving hotel at 6:15am with my family and me fed. When I explained our situation to the staff, they kindly opened the breakfast bar with happy hearts! It was a wonderful experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Friendly

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Loved that they were able to provide me with a crib as well as a very early check in! Will definetly stay in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable quality

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Travel to Depew area quite often. Hotel perfect for our needs. Clean dependable facility with a friendly efficient staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2017

club

When we come to the Syracuse N.Y. area we always stay at this holiday inn express the staff is always friendly the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is always hot and fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel for the past 5 years and each time I have been happy with the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful mini family vacation

By

14. Juni 2017

club

We wanted to just have an overnight, mini vacation in our own city. We chose this hotel and were not disappointed. The cleanliness as well as the friendly, helpful staff helped to set the stage. Our room was great, the beds comfortable and the pool relaxing. We went away feeling refreshed and happy we decided to go on this "adventure" with the children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friday night

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Breakfast was not available prior to exiting and checking out.
No discount offered for triathlon participants in green lakes tri

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

13. Juni 2017

For the most part, the stay was enjoyable. I felt that the early morning night person was rude, disrespectful, and obviously did not have enough sleep prior to his shift. A simple question regarding the 24 hour coffee bar was met with nastiness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

good solid stay, helpful staff and located next to food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location often for business, and always have had a good experience. Clean and comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Only reason sleep quality wasn't great is my allergies....nothing to do with the quality of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen