Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 911 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

911Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    533
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

visiting Edinburgh

By

10. August 2016

club

This hotel is slightly out of the centre but bus service is excellent. Close by are visitor attractions, good shops and eateries. Staff are helpful and helpful. The refurbishment of rooms means that the decor is not tired and dated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gutes Service, schlechtes Bett

By

08. August 2016

Zimmer war sauber und neu eingerichtet. Leider hat man auf die Matratzenqualität keinen Wert gelegt
Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Frühstück einfach. Gemüse und Schinken fehlt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

08. August 2016

club

lovely clean hotel . so handy . parking.
rooms all refurbed . very nice .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great wheelchair friendly hotel

By

08. August 2016

a great hotel for those who require wheelchair accessibility. room was large and spacious and bathroom was well-fitted out. the hotel is excellently placed for restaurants, shopping and accessible buses into the city centre. highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisurely Luxury in Leith

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Had a fabulous return visit to Leith and this particular hotel.
As always the staff were outstandingly helpful and pleasant. The hotel has been internally decorate recently and this just enhances the character that it has always had.

It feels comfy and homely and great place to stay whilst visiting this rapidly developing suburb of Edinburgh.

There were three items on the agenda for this visit to Leith. A reception on the Royal Yacht Britannia, a visit to Rosslyn Chapel and my hotel accommodation. All were perfect and the entire weekend was an event to cherish and remember.
At the end of busy days what greater place to relax than at the Holiday In Express in Leith.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location with car parking, bus connections to the city centre.

By

31. Juli 2016

We enjoyed every minute in the hotel, breakfast is just right to keep us shopping till the afternoon. A hotel we will visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear NotRamede, Thank you for this lovely review of your stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here and its great to hear that you will be back. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall pleasant stay

By

31. Juli 2016

overall ideal location on the waterfront...within approx 3 miles of the city centre and frequent buses right on the doorstep of the hotel,shopping complex with restaurants 2 minute walk across the road from the hotel.quiet location with quiet traffic outside.easy location of hotel to find and exit edinburgh as the ring road located within a few miles from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Riz1970, Thank you for this great review of your stay. I am delighted to hear that you appreciated our convenient location. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurbishment works!

By

30. Juli 2016

club

A return to a familiar hotel but with very much improvement in the refurbished rooms with some neat ideas- some of which might be used in some of the more expensive IHG hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Man-of-Kent, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you chose to return to our hotel and that you like our refurbished rooms as much as we do. I hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express® Edinburgh - Waterfront

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Room clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Excellent location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Ian212, Thank you for this great review of your stay with is. I am delighted to read your comments and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express in leith edinburgh

By

24. Juli 2016

club

great hotel and handy for travel into edinburgh ` stayed the night there in order to visit friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear dougieS, Thank you for this review of your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that everything was to your satisfaction. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you are visiting your friends. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, good service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The room had been reecently refurbished, and was both comfortable and clean. It was a pleasure to be able to walk barefoot on a nice new carpet. The mattress was not entirely to our liking - these things are very personal, so I would't be put off by that. Overall the hotel is a very nice place to stay, and the prices are reasonable. 5*. Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Cyclemingleton, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you like our new style guest rooms. I am sorry to hear that the mattress wasn't quite right for you. If you are staying with us again please let us know if there is anything we could do (for example add an extra mattress topper) to help add comfort and we will do our best to find a solution. Thank you for your recommendation and I hope that we will see you again soon. Best Regards, Fiona Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff and good location

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Easy check-in and out. Helpful staff. Prompt taxi service. Within ten minutes walk to bars and restaurants, The Granary, Teuchters Landing etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Derwent, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. I'm delighted that you enjoyed our location and that you found our team to be helpful throughout your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen