Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh - Waterfront

Britannia Way Ocean Drive Leith, Edinburgh, EH6 6JJ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1977 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1977Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1304
  • 4 Sterne
    554
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Short notice booking

By

21. Juni 2020

club

Had to deliver an ambulance to Scotland at short notice and managed to book this at a good price and was accepted as a key worker

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Leith

By

16. Juni 2020

I know - difficult times, restrictions in place and contractors only!
Trying to be fair BUT, I expect a toilet, a response when I report it and at least a little interest in the problem!
I like Holiday Inns in general and don’t usually have any issues!
I didn’t finish my stay and left early!
Won’t be returning!
Spire Elite or any loyalty doesn’t mean anything here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Quiet

By

05. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff and nice food on offer for the limited menu. Comfortable bed and hot shower make for a good next mornings work. Will be staying again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

07. April 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Convenient location, comfy beds, good breakfast choices and evening meals/bar available too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CV-19

By

21. März 2020

club

Considering the current situation from 16th to 19th March the staff and all employers conducted themselves very professionally during a very difficult and stressful time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel great location

By

19. März 2020

Perfect location friendly staff highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

14. März 2020

club

Loved our overnight stay, was clean, modern and would definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location

By

11. März 2020

club

It doesn’t get any better for distance to HMY Britannia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

10. März 2020

club

Great place to stay at a good price. Comfy beds, excellent service too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great affordable hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

Good, cheerful, efficient service in a hotel very well located for Leith, for most of Edinburgh and for transport links.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall standard

By

08. März 2020

club

All was good . Very convenient for my morning appointment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rund um zufrieden!!

By

06. März 2020

club

Wir waren zufrieden - Gerne Wieder!
Auch bei weiteren Städtetripps wird nach der Hotelkette als Unterkunftsmöglichkeit geschaut!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen