Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1067 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1067Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    648
  • 4 Sterne
    335
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Nice hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Close to Edinburgh centre. Right on the doorstep of the royal yacht and ocean shopping terminal. Great base to explore. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, excellent wifi. Great value all round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Had a great stay in a great hotel. Staff and facilities were excellent. Rooms were well equipped and beds very comfortable. We would highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great service

By

24. Februar 2017

Staff made the stay all the more comfortable, thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay - don't be fooled by the location!

By

23. Februar 2017

club

On first thought staying in Leith wouldn't have been a priority as the Leith I recall was a slightly dismal docks area on the Firth. However It appears this is no longer true - the area has been regenerated and we found the location pleasant enough with a decently sized hotel car park, situated close to shops, cinema, restaurants etc. Very quiet at night, and a good bus service into the City.
Would definitely stay here again, rooms good value, clean and recently refurbished, with good facilities overall. Wi-fi connectivity one of the best I have experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This hotel has good location. Easy bus ride into city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I wouldn't hesitate to use again.

By

22. Februar 2017

I stayed at this location due to a business event I had in Edinburgh. I generally have to pick a hotel that has adequate parking facilities for my van and this one seemed to fit the bill although it is a little out of the city for some I expect, it wasn't a problem for me as I'm happy to walk to places I like to visit.

The check-in process was efficient and everything was covered quickly and we were given our room key card. The room was adequate, stylish but a little cramped with very little space for luggage and general storage. Breakfast was efficient and a welcome smile was assured to us on entering the breakfast bar each morning which was nice to see. I always like acknowledgement in the form of a courteous smile or hello, even when entering the hotel to go to my room, it makes a big difference and the staff in general seemed to manage to do this on the most part, but on some occasions they did completely ignore patrons and ourselves when walking past the reception. (I just think it makes you feel more welcome and adds that extra touch of quality to a hotel so I like to see it happen). This hotel seemed to pride itself with how they deal with advantage card customers, but I did not feel that they went out of their way to make me feel any more special as a Platinum customer on this occassion, but that isn't relevant really just something I noted. If I did have a gripe, it would be the limited car parking at the hotel, although this is stated when booking, it can become full very quickly as a tourist location. There are other places to park and in general the staff we're really helpful when one evening we were unable to park. However, and this is not a reflection of the hotel but the guests that use it, on many occasions we found that some patrons using the hotel parked in two spaces which is really inconsiderate and should be addressed. That aside, I'd certainly use the hotel again when visiting Edinburgh so this place comes highly recommended. Transport into Edinburgh is not a problem from this hotel as buses are frequent and close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Overall we had a pleasant stay, only downside was the breakfast which was lacking in nutritional value and variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Good stay great beds lovely room nice service
Great location
Breakfast could have been better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall review

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, room was great and staff were really nice and helpful. I would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. Februar 2017

club

A good budget hotel in a great location with excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Room ever

By

19. Februar 2017

club

We have had a fantastic few days staying at the Leith waterfront holiday inn express. We found the staff to be friendly and professional at all times. I will be recommending this hotel to all my work colleagues, friends, and family. We are looking forward to going to London and hopefully finding another one of your hotels for our future stay. We are also planning a 10 day trip to the Italian lakes. The holiday inn is top of our list when looking for quality accommodation. Well done Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value budget hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was the perfect location for us. Really clean and fresh and had a great night's sleep. Breakfast choice was good too. Would definitely stay again for a short break.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen