Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2104 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2104Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1259
  • 4 Sterne
    608
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Great Stay

By

14. Juli 2021

This hotel is in a great location and perfect for Waverley Station. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful if needed, the room was clean the shower room is very small but but this is not a problem for us. Breakfast was good plenty of it cereals, bread, pastry, fruit, yoghurts probably better if you are a meat eater for hot food but if veggie can have scrambled eggs with beans on toast.
Was very happy staying here, good value and would definitely stay again and recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City break

By

14. Juli 2021

Hotel was in good location , however I would not return , room number 16 ( felt we were in basement ) not very big but was spotless. Breakfast was a nightmare , not enough seats so we left and walked across the road to wetherspoons. Overall it’s a good location , hotel ok but just not for us if/when we return to Edinburgh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful hotel with great staff

By

13. Juli 2021

club

This was a really lovely place to stay close to some great parts of Edinburgh and with mobility issues help was offered and the staff were lovely! Great room with wonderful aircon. Look forward to coming back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

11. Juli 2021

The hotel was very clean and tidy and all the staff were very professional and were very nice to chat too while checking in, Me and my partner very much enjoyed our stay and would 100% come back to this location. Would very much recommend to anyone thinking of staying at this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

10. Juli 2021

club

Great location,members of reception were very nice and professional,staff members for breakfast could benefit from a positivity training as many of them were a bit uncertain of being there. gloves for the self service line were very good approach for this circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

10. Juli 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Location of hotel perfect and not far from princess street. Would recommend hotel for a short stay in Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

10. Juli 2021

Robert and Arianna made stay and a welcome message from Sylvia was lovely. I will always stay in this hotel if available and have not had a bad stay yet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Juli 2021

I always choose Holiday Inn whenever available if I go for travel and they never fail to satisfy their customers. Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable, convenient location

By

08. Juli 2021

Comfortable bed, excellent customer service and very tasty breakfast. The staff were made our stay very enjoyable and made us feel welcome. I also like the location of the hotel as it close to everything we needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply Excellent

By

07. Juli 2021

Great location, friendly staff, clean, felt safe with COVID, and great breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edinburgh weekend

By

07. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Really enjoyed this hotel. Excellent location. Staff and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

06. Juli 2021

Excellent location as we walked to all sights as well as the train station.
Good breakfast choices but it was too busy during our stay and many people didn't pay attention to the social distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen