Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1122 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1122Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    633
  • 4 Sterne
    352
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great location

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Near the mall, bus station and train and tram. Breakfast is a plus but needs to improve variety everyday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with limited services

By

22. Juni 2017

club

As this is an express hotel so the services are limited but other wise its a good hotel. The rooms were clean and the location was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check-in was awful.

By

21. Juni 2017

First of all and most important the front desk charged my credit in US dollars instead of in the local currency, this is a scam. The front desk person did not ask what currency I wanted my credit card charged in. The front desk did not tell me the WiFi password, second they said nothing about the fact there were no remote controls for the TV. Next the previous party in our room disconnected the telephone handset from the base and it took a while to figure that out since the phone was so close to the bed you could not see it was disconnected. Then the previous party in our room disconnected the cable going into the TV so all we were getting was a picture distorted like when you have satellite TV and the clouds are interrupting the picture.
When we checked out I asked the front desk in what currency my credit card was charged, he asked me what the currency the front desk person told me and they told me nothing, (not a word about what currency I wanted my credit card charged), I asked him what currency do you usually charge people's credit cards and he said the local currency. He was not courteous or helpful.
When you have to call the front desk and ask for a remote for the TV which they said were out for service for the week, and ask what is the WIFI password, and they charge your credit card in any currency they want to, FIND another hotel to stay in there are plenty more in Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edinburgh Hotel Stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The room was modern, spacious and very clean. The location was perfect. The breakfast provided was great. The hotel staff were very approachable, always fast to help and advise with any queries. I had lots of support with keeping my luggage safe, when I checked out, support with calling for a taxi and carrying my luggage to the taxi, to get to the train station. The overall customer service was excellent.

The ways in which the guest service can improve is by providing a room service, having an iron in the room and providing dinner in the great room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh Central

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Room good size and bathroom clean, liked the way the door served the room and also became toilet door making separate toilet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed Linens

By

19. Juni 2017

The bed was peculiarly made with the duvet only coming to 2/3 of the mattress rather than being made to the top. I was cold and it was difficult to pull the blankets up.

The breakfast room was crowded and it was difficult to move.

Since there were two of us in the room, I wish there had been two chairs instead of one.

I would have liked to have a socket for power near a mirror so I could use my hair dryer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel near Calton Hill and Old town. Quiet at night. Employees were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic room, high price, good location

By

11. Juni 2017

club

The location is good with lots of nearby restaurants. The rooms are basic with nothing special to write home about. Breakfast is included with a good range of food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab location

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Perfect location. A one minute walk from the tram. Lots of interesting places around this hotel. Staff friendly. Rooms a good size and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

还好 胜在位置

By

08. Juni 2017

位置方便,早饭还行,但是设施就那样吧。电视遥控器是坏的,需要手来按电视。洗澡下水有些堵,第二天修好了。屋里老是有股诡异的馊味。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre fonctionnelle et personnel agréable et serviable

By

05. Juni 2017

Chambre fonctionnelle et personnel agréable et serviable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Place to relax

By

03. Juni 2017

From start to finish this was a wonderful stay my friend and I who had both been very ill and at one time thought that we wouldn't make it to the hotel, were not just treated courteously, but made to feel special by the staff, particularly on the desk and in the breakfast room. We were able to start the day with laughter and joy. We shall never forget our stay. I hope to fetch my husband in September, well done everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen