Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1060 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1060Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    603
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    19

comfortable and good service

By

28. März 2017

as always we found this very clean and acceptable.
staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great situation

By

27. März 2017

The room is comfortable and the situation of the hotel is ideal for visiting edingurgh plus the advantage of on site parking.
Tthere are numerous restaraunts nearby and also a theatre and shopping centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great value

By

25. März 2017

club

Excellent hotel, clean with an excellent breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great edinburgh centre hotel

By

25. März 2017

club

fantastic location for city centre and the playhouse theatre. many bars and restaurants close by and a wetherspoons for a value breakfast. buses, trams and trains close and frequent. staff are very efficient friendly and knowledgeable. the place is comfortable, quiet and absolutely spotless.
didn't sample the food but the bar was a lovely place for late drinks.
had a late checkout as a member of the IHG reward club(free to join) Cant fault it will definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central location

By

22. März 2017

club

Hotel exceeded my expectations. I would definitely stay here again. Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff. Great location central to bars, shops. Restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff

By

21. März 2017

Really impressed by how helpful and friendly staff were - nothing was too much trouble for them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Stay

By

17. März 2017

club

This was the first time we stayed at this hotel but also the first time we used Holiday Inn Express, and I must say that we loved it and we will be returning.

The Hotel was in an ideal location from lots of attractions, 5 minutes walk you were on Princess Street, lots of places to eat and drink if you dont want to use the Hotel.

We always used a different Hotel chain, but from now on will be using Holiday Inn Express, cannot fault it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Great location and excellent service. The hotel met expectations for a city center hotel but was better value than most

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City break hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

Good location for city centre. Good value for money. Breakfast ok if free . but wouldn't pay for it as obviously done on a budget with minimum staff ...which is fine for what it is. Friendly , helpful staff. Room small but clean and comfortable. No problems, would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Stay

By

11. März 2017

club

Despite having stayed at this hotel frequently over the past 10 years - really disappointed to find the quality of stay has reduced and this has not reflected in the price being charged

I will be looking at an alternative venue in future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Experience

By

11. März 2017

club

Feeling anxious as I'd never been to Edinburgh before and it was for my new job too I did not know what to expect, however from the moment I arrived at the Hotel my worries disappeared as the reception staff were warm, friendly and couldn't do enough to help which made me feel safe. The room was spotlessly clean and breakfast was fabulous. Knowing I was going back there after my days at a work conference was reassuring. The Hotel is in an amazing location too, it was a shame I couldn't do much sight seeing and visits, so I will be back and stay in this Hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, affordable city centre hotel.

By

07. März 2017

Comfortable, clean room. Outstanding staff. Great location as I was attending the Playhouse Theatre. Have stayed before for this reason and hope to do so again. Only slight quibble, my room was more expensive than previously because it was a Rugby weekend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen