Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1125 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1125Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    633
  • 4 Sterne
    354
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Bien ubicado.

By

28. Juni 2017

club

Buena ubicación, buen trato del personal, habitaciones adecuadas y desayuno correcto si bien algo corto de variedad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reunion with Friends

By

26. Juni 2017

club

A well situated hotel in a vibrant city. Friendly and efficient staff, always willing to help. Renovation work was in progress to the front exterior of the hotel during our stay. It would have been nice to have been informed about this during the booking process. Regardless of the renovation work, the overall experience of our stay was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preis-Leistung stimmt leider nicht

By

25. Juni 2017

club

Das Frühstück ist hauptsächlich auf englische Gäste ausgelegt, obwohl sehr viel internationale Gäste anwesend waren. Wir haben insgesamt 4 Nächte dort verbracht. Am Tag des eincheckens hatten wir beide Geburtstag (50. bzw, 51). Es ist keinem aufgefallen obwohl wir 3 Monate vorher gebucht hatten und IHG Mitglied sind. Man hat das Gefühl der Anonymität im Hotel sowie der Massenabfertigung. Das TV- und Radioangebot ist ausnahmslos in englischer Sprache. Die Bar hat ein sehr begrenztes Angebot. Es fehlt eine Klimaanlage- die Zimmer und die Flure sind sehr warm (Wir hatten Zimmer im 3. 4. Stock).Als Hotel zum Übernachten ist die gebotene Leistung zu teuer - schade! Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Near the mall, bus station and train and tram. Breakfast is a plus but needs to improve variety everyday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with limited services

By

22. Juni 2017

club

As this is an express hotel so the services are limited but other wise its a good hotel. The rooms were clean and the location was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check-in was awful.

By

21. Juni 2017

First of all and most important the front desk charged my credit in US dollars instead of in the local currency, this is a scam. The front desk person did not ask what currency I wanted my credit card charged in. The front desk did not tell me the WiFi password, second they said nothing about the fact there were no remote controls for the TV. Next the previous party in our room disconnected the telephone handset from the base and it took a while to figure that out since the phone was so close to the bed you could not see it was disconnected. Then the previous party in our room disconnected the cable going into the TV so all we were getting was a picture distorted like when you have satellite TV and the clouds are interrupting the picture.
When we checked out I asked the front desk in what currency my credit card was charged, he asked me what the currency the front desk person told me and they told me nothing, (not a word about what currency I wanted my credit card charged), I asked him what currency do you usually charge people's credit cards and he said the local currency. He was not courteous or helpful.
When you have to call the front desk and ask for a remote for the TV which they said were out for service for the week, and ask what is the WIFI password, and they charge your credit card in any currency they want to, FIND another hotel to stay in there are plenty more in Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edinburgh Hotel Stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The room was modern, spacious and very clean. The location was perfect. The breakfast provided was great. The hotel staff were very approachable, always fast to help and advise with any queries. I had lots of support with keeping my luggage safe, when I checked out, support with calling for a taxi and carrying my luggage to the taxi, to get to the train station. The overall customer service was excellent.

The ways in which the guest service can improve is by providing a room service, having an iron in the room and providing dinner in the great room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh Central

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Room good size and bathroom clean, liked the way the door served the room and also became toilet door making separate toilet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed Linens

By

19. Juni 2017

The bed was peculiarly made with the duvet only coming to 2/3 of the mattress rather than being made to the top. I was cold and it was difficult to pull the blankets up.

The breakfast room was crowded and it was difficult to move.

Since there were two of us in the room, I wish there had been two chairs instead of one.

I would have liked to have a socket for power near a mirror so I could use my hair dryer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel near Calton Hill and Old town. Quiet at night. Employees were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic room, high price, good location

By

11. Juni 2017

club

The location is good with lots of nearby restaurants. The rooms are basic with nothing special to write home about. Breakfast is included with a good range of food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab location

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Perfect location. A one minute walk from the tram. Lots of interesting places around this hotel. Staff friendly. Rooms a good size and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen