Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Excellent location and staff

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Very close to the Royal Mile, easy walk from the Railway station. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable for a short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel moving up

By

20. Februar 2017

club

The bed sheets were not cleaned, and had hair from previous sleepers. Other than that the room was fairly clean. The food was the best part, and the common areas were very well cared for. Security is decent as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cerca de Royal Mile

By

20. Februar 2017

club

ideal para visitar la Royal Mile, esta muy cerca de todo por lo que es un hotel muy recomendable para una visita a Edimburgo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Royal Mile

By

19. Februar 2017

Great location friendly and helpful staff but work going on meant banging and drilling in the day and just a portable heater in the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear smiffy Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express – Edinburgh Royal Mile. Your lovely comments regarding the team will be passed on, they all work very hard to ensure every guest has a great stay with us. Since your stay we are now in the process of installation NEW improved air condition units, the work is on going during the day, which is the possible disturbance you have experience. I hope you managed to see everything you wanted to. Again thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as expected. Seems like taken for granted

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Got surprised this time as compared to my previous experiences.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear MDSA Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive the service that you would expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The vast majority reviews on the all sites are extremely complimentary of the hotel and the service we provide. I am sorry that on this occasion you did not feel the same way. All feedback good or bad is always welcome and we will continue to try and exceed our customer’s expectations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel at a great location

By

19. Februar 2017

Very good value for money hotel in the centre of Edinburgh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express – Edinburgh Royal Mile. Our location is very hard to beat to see the sights of Edinburgh. Conveniently located in the Old Town where we are slightly off beaten track on the Cowgate. The Royal Mile is about a couple hundred yards and the castle, palace and museums are all about a 10/15 minute walk away. On the Royal Mile and South Bridge there are many options for dining and the New town is about a 10 minute walk away for shopping. Again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mein Aufenthalt

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Also im ganzen war es eigentlich ein guter aufenthalt jedoch muss ich sagen 3 sachen haben mir nicht gefallen.
1. wir haben 2 zimmer gebucht 1 für 2 pers.
Und 1 für 3 pers. Mit drei betten für das hab ich auch mehr gezahlt. Was wir bekommen haben waren 2 genau gleiche zimmer mit eim bett und einem sofabett für was zahlte ich eigentlich mehr?
2.es war sehr kalt in den zimmer bitte um klimaproblem zu beheben.
3. das frühstück ist zwar nicht schlecht aber kann ruhig ein grösseres buffet hanen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear P.H. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express – Edinburgh Royal Mile. The Holiday Inn Edinburgh Royal Mile offer variety of twin and double rooms with the sofa bed inside, this is the only room types we can offer. The double bed room with the sofa is designed for families. I am very sorry to hear about your experience with AC unit and it great to hear that the team resolved this problem immediately. Since your stay we are now in the process of installation NEW improved air condition units. Because of limited space at the breakfast area, sometime we can be busy, we advise guests with our opening hours and we always suggest to coming down early to avoid disappointment with seating etc. Again thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia maravillosa

By

14. Februar 2017

Me encantó el desayuno pero pondría algo más de variedad,por ejemplo eché de menos para la leche cacao en polvo, o en la máquina de zumos había de manzana y de naranja,yo añadiría melocotón y piña y el zumo de naranja si fuese natural,recién exprimido sería un exito.
Las limpiezas de las habitaciones magníficas y como ya he dicho espero que la directora o el director de este hotel,felicité de nuestra parte a Patricia,una de las recepcionistas,es peruana de nacimiento,por si hubiera otra chica que se llame igual,que sepan a quien me refiero.es una chica super amable,eficiente,dispuesta a ayudar en todo momento,muy comunicativa y cercana y ya les he dicho que en una escala del 1 al 10,está chica se merece un 12!!!Felicitenla de mi parte, me llamo Isabel Ballester estuve en el hotel del 7 al 11 de febrero en la tercera planta habitación 302, Patricia eres la mejor, que todo te vaya fenomenal, gracias por tratarnos tan bien!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Isa31 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. It was great to read of your appreciation of the staff, especially Patricia and rooms here, I will pass it on to the team. We do an inclusive breakfast for all our guests at no additional cost and it is great to have some positive feedback. We have been making improvements and which has seen many changes with the addition of fruit compote and bacon this week with much more to follow. Again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and breakfast

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Excellent breakfast cleanliness atmosphere room service value for your money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Asifman, Thank you for staying with us and for your fantastic review. Your lovely comments regarding the team will be passed on, they all work very hard to ensure every guest has a great stay with us. The feedback on your room and breakfast is appreciated. We are glad to see you again on your next visit to the city.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Asifman, Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh Royal Mile. We are glad to hear that we hit the nail on the head in the most important factors with you and I will share your comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn royal mile Edinburgh

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Very friendly hotel very clean staff are always very helpful and very knowledge about the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Andys18 Thank you for staying with us and for your fantastic five star review. Your lovely comments regarding the team will be passed on, they all work very hard to ensure every guest has a great stay with us. I hope you managed to see everything you wanted to. We are glad to see you again on your next visit to the city.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel home stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Nice warm welcome on arrival, very polite and helpful, room clean and comfortable, no problems with WiFi, room warm enough even though the air con system was off due to maintenance, small heater supplied but not used. Good selection in breakfast bar, on check out friendly and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear keith 1234, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Edinburgh Royal Mile. I have passed on your comments to the team who were delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We do an inclusive breakfast for all our guests at no additional cost, Wi-Fi is available for all our guest in the rooms and in public areas at no additional cost too. We are now in the process of installation NEW improved air condition units, that will be finished soon. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn, royal mile

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Very pleased with this hotel, good staff, and in a good location for the station and all the things in the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Rom the trainspotter Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express – Edinburgh Royal Mile. Our location is very hard to beat to see the sights of Edinburgh. Conveniently located in the Old Town where we are slightly off beaten track on the Cowgate. The Royal Mile is about a couple hundred yards and the castle, palace and museums are all about a 10/15 minute walk away. On the Royal Mile and South Bridge there are many options for dining and the New town is about a 10 minute walk away for shopping. Again thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen