Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1761 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1172
  • 4 Sterne
    455
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Poor shabby room

By

28. Juli 2021

The fabric on the base of the bed was torn and worn, the mattress wasn't brilliant. The pull out sofa bed was awful the mattress was so thin you could feel everything underneath. Carpet was stained and worn. All sockets were on the opposite side of the room. The room and furnishing all looked worn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, ideally placed.

By

26. Juli 2021

Really nice hotel for the money, very good staff, room very good apart from the double bed was small. Ideally placed for the old town and sightseeing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel!

By

26. Juli 2021

Amazing location and friendly staff made my holiday even more enjoyable! A huge thank you to the hotel for being careful with my allergens and making sure I did not go without.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

25. Juli 2021

Staff are very accommodating! Big shout out to Paul the night staff member who has helped us with all our requests during our stay.
The staff here is excellent so is the hotel! Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

25. Juli 2021

An excellent location for exploring the centre of Edinburgh. The reception staff that we dealt with were professional and helpful. The room was clean and spacious - the only minor gripe was the bed was a standard double - we would have appreciated a larger bed…. We recommend this hotel as being excellent value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

25. Juli 2021

platinumelite

You get what you pay for. The name would suggesr its on the Royal Mile but its not, its around the corner from it. Nice clean, value for money hotel that I would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

24. Juli 2021

platinumelite

A lovely warm greeting - lovely spacious comfy room and excellent service thankyou

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

24. Juli 2021

Lovely stay would recommend. It’s convenient for the city and local attractions such as galleries and museums.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and safe environment

By

21. Juli 2021

Good location for town and transport links. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, good location

By

21. Juli 2021

Great location for the City Centre. Breakfast was good considering the circumstances but I do miss the buffet. Room was a decent size but shower pretty small - not an issue though. Bed was soooo comfy, we did spend a lot of time in the room and all the facilities were good and the room was clean. Think a new member of staff was training when we checked in and she did a really good job!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Very basic family room. There was little point having a large chair for the desk in what was a very cramped room because of the sofa bed. Also, the sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable and the mattress needs replacing.
Breakfast in the room was a poor experience and the restaurant should be operating. Choices were very limited and sitting on beds to try to eat was unpleasant. Drink quality poor and offering instant hot drinks is rather outdated.
Shower fairly ok in the bathroom but the hose leaked.
Reception staff were pleasant but gave no information about the bar so we didn’t realise there was one. Being offered a map on arrival would be good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, no complaints.

By

18. Juli 2021

I would not normally choose to holiday in Dundee, but due to current restrictions in foreign travel, I decided to spend it in Dundee, as I’m from the area originally. I was surprised at how much there was to do, and was pleased with the stay, and will stay here again in September, as i still didn’t get to see everything I planned, and it’s not worth the hassle of trying to book foreign trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen