Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 605 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

605Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    530
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Hotel Stay

By

18. April 2017

club

We became an IHG member as they make it so easy to book online. We are never disappointed on our stays. It is consistently excellent from greeting on check in to easy of checking out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay with great service,

By

17. April 2017

We moved from El Dorado Hills a year ago and used this facility when making the move and again on our visit back to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent stay

By

17. April 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best IHG HIE properties I've stayed at. I Was completely ease and enjoyed one of the most worry free properties. Would't hesitate to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cutting corners

By

14. April 2017

club

I very much like that you provide breakfast at your hotel, but didn't understand why you would get tight by not offering bacon on the menu. There's probably not one guest who doesn't like bacon, and there were biscuits but no gravy. Gravy is very inexpensive and easy to make. If I'm not mistaken, you served gravy and bacon on my last stay. So it seems to me to be cutting corners in all the wrong places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean! Great location!

By

12. April 2017

Wonderful stay! We chose this hotel because of the great location and we would happily stay here again in the future. The reception staff was very friendly and all the common areas were perfectly clean. The rooms were very nice and spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. Great experience!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

11. April 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was ready, clean and quiet. Great prices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met with family

By

08. April 2017

club

Bacon was tasty but too thin. Breakfast was good.. the room was spacious but no USB charging area. Over all very good accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms - excellent location

By

06. April 2017

club

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Eldorado Hill, CA The rooms were great and the location was perfect. Walking distance to great dining and shopping. We are looking forward to our next stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was very comfortable, pillows were a little large

By

06. April 2017

The service of the front desk was very good.

We couldn't stop talking about the breakfast. Everything a person would want: scrambled eggs, bacon, pancakes(first time that we had an automatic pancake maker, waffle OK, but pancakes!

The hotel is not located in an area that is easy to find, but once we explained to the crew at the front desk where we were traveling that day, their explanation made it so much easier for us.

Had a great stay and a fun trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

02. April 2017

club

Great location and service by all. Very clean and well maintained facility. Will be making return stays for sure. Will recommend to all family members and business associates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean great service

By

02. April 2017

platinumelite

Bed left a bit to be desired, however they were in the middle of a remodel ov the rooms and expect new beds on my next visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!!!

By

01. April 2017

club

We loved our visit. Everything was better than expected. We highly recommend the HIE in El Dorado Hills, Ca.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen