Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 542 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

542Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    475
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

suite room huge.

By

01. Dezember 2016

The suite is huge with separate living area with sofa, table and 2 chairs, wet bar, frig, microwave and tv. The bathroom has large shower and Jacuzzi tub. The Jacuzzi tub jets did not do much, no bubbles. the bedroom has king bed with 2 over sized chairs facing gas fireplace and tv. The only issue we had is that there was some kind of noisy fan/machine above the bathroom. We closed the bathroom door so we would not hear it all night. The room was on top floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear Jjoy- Thanks for your review on your huge suite. The romance suite is one of my personal favorites. I love that views of the pond and the pool area. Sorry that the bathroom gave you trouble. We will look into the jets and they bathroom fan. I hope you have very Happy Holidays, and come back and see us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location friendly Staff

By

30. November 2016

This is on of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed in the Sacramento CVA area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear DrJohn46- Thanks for your kind words. We love our staff and Location as well. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Normally comfortable. This visit was badly off.

By

29. November 2016

club

This is a good hotel for the area. Convenient to Eldorado Hill. They offer a breakfast in the morning that is adequate.

The problem I had on this one stay was not rectified by staff and I suspect will never be. The refrigerator made sleep robbing noise. The furnishings were old and the drawers on the dresser kept sliding out on their own.

I got stuck on the 1st floor and check in staff told me they had no other choices. I'm not sure I believe them. I am a member of their frequent customer group, I would have expected they could have given me a better room.

I asked to have the refrigerator replaced. If they did it, they should have listened to the replacement. Just as loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear Mr. Squlrrel- It saddens me to here that you did not have a good stay. We love our IHG Rewards Members and want to make sure that they have a wonderful experience. We try and meet all of our guest request and it sounds as though we drop the ball during your stay. We were very busy for the Thanksgiving holiday and it seems that your replacement refrigerator was not placed in your room as you requested but it was replaced when you checkout. I know that that does not help you or change how your stay was but we do take all guest comments seriously. We pride ourselves in being an award winning hotel and you did not get to experience our “A” game. We will be updating our guest room furniture in 2017. Hopefully that will solve the dresser draw problem that you experienced. I hope that you come back and give us another try.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff handles difficulties with professionalism

By

23. November 2016

club

We were in town so I could attend a business meeting. Our first night was a nightmare due to neighbors with screaming children for most of the night. When we reported the issue, they staff re-located us to an upgraded room at no extra charge. The room was clean, comfortable, and very quiet. The staff was professional, which I greatly appreciate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Dear thatvyberchick- We do our best to accommodate all our guest and meet their needs. I am sorry that your first night was not so pleasant but I am pleased to hear that our staff was professional and able to take care of you for the remainder of your stay. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

El Dorado did not Disappoint

By

19. November 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice property. In the middle of everything you could ask for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Thank ProBiz Happy to here that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Facility and Staff!

By

10. November 2016

club

We had a great experience with our stay At ElDorado Hills Holliday Express! The front desk staff and management were awesome. The breakfast staff were very courteous and helpful with everything! Outstanding Experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Papa One - Thanks for your review, We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado Hills are very friendly and do everything that we can to make sure you have an amazing stay. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

07. November 2016

The room was very clean and updated. The bed and pillows very comfortable. One feature of the room that we really liked was that the room had a ceiling fan. Loved that! I will definitely stay again when I visit my family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
Dear Carly 13- We are excited that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and visiting your family. The Ceiling fans are my favorite feature at the hotel and they are in all the rooms. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, location and Clean

By

05. November 2016

club

My stay at this Hotel was great. Staff were very professional. The room was clean and had all the necessities. Liked the location too, as it had easy access to shopping and dinning. Fr sure will consider for any future trips in the same area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
Murjan- Thanks for your review, our staff is wonderful and we work hard to make sure that our guest have a great stay. Thanks for the recognition that we are doing a great job.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun place for a quick Get Away!

By

01. November 2016

Several ladies from my Church met up at the El Dorado Hills Holiday Inn Express this last week as we had the previous year! It is an excellent location for this kind of gathering! Beautiful setting and so many wonderful nearby eating and shopping venues nearby!
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
TY80- It was so great to have your group back again this year. You ladies always seem to have a great time during your getaway weekends. We hope that you have another girls weekend and stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff - I mean it! Beautiful room

By

28. Oktober 2016

Upon our arrival we were greeted warmly and considerations were made because of the late hour. Very thoughtful and kind! Our room was wonderful! Had a lovely view! All the amenities you could hope for - in room micro wave and fridge plus coffee! Nice black-out curtains and towels in bathroom. Room appeared "FRESH".
Clean rooms are a BIG issue with me - THIS WAS CLEAN!
And then there was a pool! A clean Pool! I loved it!

Thank you for everything, we will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Oktober 2016
Dear CinyPinny- I love to hear that our staff took card of you and that you had a wonderful stay. We all work very hard so that you can relax in a clean fresh room when you are away from home. Thanks for your kind words and we will see you next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Interesting Area

By

23. Oktober 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel room was clean, comfortable, and the area was really interesting. We could walk to dinner and there were many nice places to eat. We felt very safe walking after dark.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight business stay

By

18. Oktober 2016

club

It is a decent play to stay. Nothing fancy. There are no phones or staff in the hallways on the floors in case of being locked out of the room or an emergency.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen