Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Paso Airport

6666 Gateway Blvd East , El Paso, Texas 79915

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1081 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1081Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    800
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Sleep over

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Good rest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express review

By

23. Oktober 2020

Let me begin with why rent a room that has issues with the bathroom plumbing and annoying carpet stains. I believe that as a customer why should I contact the service desk to make them aware of the issues. Is the room not serviced before it is rented out? Is there an inspection conducted on the rooms?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport HI Express

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

This was an overnight stay as we went through El Paso. Hotel seemed very clean, as did our room. Mattress was very comfortable. Only issue was noise... the toilet ran continuously until we figured out the right "handle jiggle" and the AC made a noisy sound when it turned on. Other than that, it was a good stay, and commend the staff on their ability to clean an older hotel that well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Checking in

By

20. Oktober 2020

I had the best check in experience I’ve ever had! She was so friendly and when we told her we would be leaving before breakfast she sat aside two travel bags for us! I wish I remembered her name but she had the prettiest lavender hair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best customer service ever

By

13. Oktober 2020

everything was just great from cleanliness to excellent customer service enjoy it to the max

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and confortable

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Would but nice a little bit of body lotion on the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inns are the best

By

08. Oktober 2020

I know I can always count on a clean/sanitary experience at Holiday Inn. Their staff is great too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay.

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

The rooms are very comfortable. The lobby and public areas have a good feel m. They do take steps to practice social distancing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTE

By

01. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Tengo aproximadamente 7 años hospedandome en la cadena de hotel Holiday Inn, y mi experiencia ha sido en realidad muy buena en cualquier lugar del mundo que he llegado, amabilidad del personal, limpieza de habitaciones, espacios amplios, comodiad, en fin, si tienes dudas y nunca te has hospedado en Holiday Inn, yo te lo recomiendo, ya sea por vacaciones, trabajo o lo que sea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay El Paso

By

29. September 2020

Great staff with clean, quite rooms. Will being staying here anytime I am in El Paso .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and observation of safety

By

23. September 2020

Staff were excellent and hotel and rooms were clean. Hotel is taking appropriate precautions to protect its visitors in respect to Covid. Wifi is spotty, but all other aspects are great. Gym and pool are allowed at reduced capacity via reservation due to covid and breakfast is limited to snacks and coffee, but fair given the circumstances. Definitely recommend for those looking for value and are a bit reserved when it comes to traveling during this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. September 2020

club

.clean rooms and customer service was great would recommended due to location of major highway also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen