Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Newark Airport – Elizabeth

1128 Spring Street , Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    139
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Comfortable room, excellent staff

By

05. August 2022

The room was clean, well-lit and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, even when the tv went out in the meeting room right as the meeting started, they had someone there within a few minutes to check the old tv and install a new one with a minimal time impact to my meeting!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay for an early flight.

By

04. August 2022

Clean comfortable and convenient location with free airport shuttle. But, BEWARE of the in-room dinner/food service offered theough a third party. The prices are double what is stated on the menu card in the room!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms

By

28. Juli 2022

Great staff. Love the bedding and very clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

28. Juli 2022

We hit this hotel for a overnight stay, rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel

By

26. Juli 2022

This hotel is extremely clean and staff was very helpful. They provided us with water to walk around on a hot day. They ordered a taxi for us named victor which we absolutely loved. I will definitely come back to this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

25. Juli 2022

Very clean room. Comfortable bed. Close to the Mills mall is a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisiest Hotel room I've ever stayed in

By

25. Juli 2022

Noisiest room that I've ever stayed in. Located beside elevators and bending machine. People coming and going all night with no regard for other guests. Barking dog in the hotel at 4am. Got no sleep whatsoever. Room functional but could be cleaner. Breakfast average at best. Only plus was convenient location to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay before flight

By

21. Juli 2022

Stayed here before morning flight. Room was available when we arrived. Checked in room has a small refrigerator and a microwave. Coffee and tea available in lobby also keurig in room with coffee and tea. Breakfast was good,especially the warm cinnamon rolls.. if I fly from EWR again will stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor management and front desk staff

By

21. Juli 2022

Room we reserved was not available upon check in. My brother slept on a pull out sofa with no proper blanket and the air conditioner broken and blasting on him. Front desk did not provide blankets until the morning. Took my arguing with management for them all to allow us to check out at the agreed upon time during reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean if a bit worn

By

19. Juli 2022

The staff were excellent. Both rooms were very cold when we first entered. Bed comfortable. My wife like the pillow which is a rare event. Water was hot and plentiful. Breakfast was disapointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel next to Newark Airport

By

18. Juli 2022

club

We stayed overnight at this hotel for a connecting flight at Newark airport and were quite pleased. The rooms are nice, the breakfast is good and the hotel is close to airport. It is a good place to stay. Would love to stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free parking

By

17. Juli 2022

The hotel is fine. Reasonably priced and one of the few hotels near Newark AP that does not charge guests for parking. Sadly, I missed the old Holiday Inn Express which had a little restaurant and bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen