Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 601 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

601Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    420
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    13

SO GREAT WE CAME BACK!

By

19. Juli 2017

We stayed at this hotel before and knew that it was EXACTLY where to book when we needed to be in Sac again. The staff is super amicable and helpful. The bed is as comfy as our own. We NEVER hear other people from our room, even when there were several children's sports teams staying! The room is ALWAYS immaculate and comfy! I give it 20/10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express

By

17. Juli 2017

Awesome places to eat near hotel! Very comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and service was great

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay after my reservation at a different hotel was screwed up. I ended up greatly enjoying the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Balcony was nice, ac was cool!

By

16. Juli 2017

club

We came during a HOT week and were so thankful the ac cooled the room so well. Facilities were nice, lobby was a little loud and crowded because of a wedding one night, over all very satisfied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elk Grove

By

11. Juli 2017

club

This hotel is fantastic the only thing I would change would be the breakfast selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but needs breakfast improvements

By

07. Juli 2017

club

The room that I stayed in was great and everything worked very well. I felt comfortable in my space and felt that I could access everything very easily. Although the room and room service was good I felt that the breakfast was not varied what so ever. I say this because I have a gluten allergy and I felt that I could not fully enjoy everything that was provided because of my dietary restriction. I think that you guys should consider providing foods that are gluten free(such as potatoes, or gluten free muffins or baked goods). You guys should also think about serving things that benefit other dietary restrictions such as peanut, nut, and dairy allergies. Thank you for a great stay,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

06. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Clean modern rooms at excellent location in Elk Grove. Staff was professional and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

06. Juli 2017

hotel was in a good location. It was updated and very comfortable. The breakfast was ok with plenty of food.

Need to have check out service that was set so you didn't have to go to the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful variety pillow for great sleep.

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Great customer service . Wonderful breakfast. Best of all, Keurig in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

04. Juli 2017

club

We stayed here for one night and were pleasantly surprised! Can't beat the location! In the middle of all the shops and restaurants. The hotel is pretty new, clean, modern and it's staff is friendly.

Only downside is we couldn't use the pool after a long day in the heat and sun because some kid threw up in it and they closed the pool down for the rest of the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Hands down my favorite place to stay in the area.
It's conveniently located. It has recently undergone a beautiful renovation. The guest rooms are very comfortable and quiet. The hotel provides a good breakfast, with a nice variety of options.
The best is their wonderful staff. You are always greeted with a smile and a sincere welcome. They make sure you have everything you need.
Restaurant and shopping options are incredible and within walking to short driving distance.
It's been my home away from home for both business and family visits. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

02. Juli 2017

club

Completely relaxing atmosphere. Easy access from freeway; parking and checking in was very easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen