Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 527 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

527Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    364
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good sleep

By

23 abril 2017

The place well presented and it was good to see the chain in general spending money to update the properties and keep them up to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20 abril 2017

Very nice staff, clean rooms and very comfortable beds! The breakfast was really good and the breakfast area was a good place to visit with everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh

By

20 abril 2017

club

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Clean, clean, clean and comfortable. A bit on the higher side in terms of hotels in the area but the cleanliness and quality were worth it in the end. I sat for hours and hours in the room doing grad school hw. and the desk was so comfortable and big. Wifi was fast. There seemed to be a lot of work going on in the hotel- maybe post a sign about what is to come? They kept the working hours to daytime which was convenient. Overall I recommend. Great hotel. NICE staff. Had come to town for an engagement dinner- the hotel let us stay until late afternoon in room getting ready so that was appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable,clean, friendly, reasonable prices,everthing you need

By

20 abril 2017

club

This particular HIEX was just completing a reno. but it was still clean and welcoming. Great location for dining and shopping and visiting my 91 year old mother-in-law. Super clean and fresh, everything worked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blessed Guest

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

Everything was awesome. Front desk was very friendly, room was very clean and quiet, and beds was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and confirtable

By

14 abril 2017

club

This is the third time staying at the Holiday Inn Express and it has been a relaxing experience. I would recommend this hotel to people. It is well worth the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

14 abril 2017

club

This hotel was great. It was modern, fresh, clean and great service from employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, great customer service

By

13 abril 2017

club

Nice experience here, great staff.
Everything we would have expected and nicer.
Location was super convenient, lots of restaurants, shops, stores nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure

By

11 abril 2017

club

I have stayed at this property several times and it is always a pleasure!! Rooms are very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks Great- but wait!

By

11 abril 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful and the rooms nice. The service is lacking and the staff a little aloof. Oybwas loud. Evans Rita in a parking lot of a mini mall shopping center. The rooms are big and roomy- but they didn't clean ours for us. We left somethjngA they said they would send it- we are still waiting. Overall- it looks better than the service is. We were a little disappointed. We stayed for 2 days!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's not the old Holiday Inn anymore

By

11 abril 2017

club

Rooms are better, interior decor is vastly improved. The only knock from me would be the the breakfast is a bit average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen