Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart-South

3610 S. Nappanee Street , Elkhart, Indiana 46517

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 614 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

614Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Thankful short stay

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

Facility needs better sound proofing and attention to area cleanliness. Outdoor trash cans were overflowing and trash collected against the tree lines on the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

06. April 2021

Upon arrival the staff was friendly and greated my family with a warm welcome. The room was a great size for my large family, but the sheets were stained and hair was found on the pillow. The garbage can was very tiny for my large family so we couldn't throw away everything from our meals and snack messes. Easy fixes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room. Bad pillows and breakfast

By

04. April 2021

The room was very clean and everyone was very nice. I couldn't get the temp in the room right , the blind was broken in 103, and the pillows had no loft whatsoever. The breakfast was overcooked turkey sausage and and fake eggs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the trouble

By

29. März 2021

didn't have the rooms we booked, then had an attitude of it wasn't their problem. When you book handicapped accessible rooms- guess what- there's a good chance they are necessary because the guest is handicapped. I even contacted the property and told them this when I booked the rooms. then the elevator closed on one of our party's leg as she entered it, leaving a big bruise. I told the manager and her response was " it isn't supposed to do that" never even asked if she was ok. Don't waste your time or money at this hotel. The only good thing here is the cleaning staff is great and super friendly- too bad the rest is so bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

24. März 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was served on time by clean and professional staff. Room was clean, bathroom clean, linen clean, towels stocked. The area has a great restaurant up route 19 called Tijuana III. Gas station nearby as well. If you are passing through on route 20, I recommend staying here. Cheers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No security for unruly patrons.

By

24. März 2021

club

No security or anyone to stop 2:00-4:00 am running and yelling in the hallway and slamming doors and parents screaming and children. Incredibility dissatisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best experience

By

23. März 2021

Didn't have the best experience at this hotel.

1) Service was spotty. One of the front desk ladies was very nice and accomodating. The other two were not as much. One time I went down to ask a question, stood in front of her for 4 minutes before she looked up from her phone to help me. Other hotels offer free unlimited bottled water to IHG members. This hotel made you feel uncomfortable asking. "This is the last bottle I'm giving you!"

2) very noisy. thin walls, doors slam. We had kids yelling and running up and down the halls past midnight (we called the front desk several times). The second night we had the same thing happen at 4am!!!

3) we booked the 2 room family suite thinking this was a 2 bedroom suite. not so. There were 2 queen in one bedroom and a king and sofa bed in the living room area. The door was also removed from the bedroom so it ended up being basically one big room. not what they advertised.

4) not the best location for food delivery. This hotel is on the south side and most weekend delivery times were greater than an hour. Next time we plan to stay on the north side by the toll road where there are new hotels and lots of close food options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

22. März 2021

Loved the room. Comfortable pillows and spacious room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality

By

16. März 2021

club

Was accused from the manager for smoking in the room!! Very rude!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

12. März 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here 3 days a week for 5 months, was a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio pero la limpieza de la habitaciones es súper caótica

By

06. März 2021

El hotel tiene excelentes instalaciones y la habitación es súper cómoda y amplia. Buen trato por parte del personal. Pero la limpieza de las instalaciones malísima. Tienen q enfocarse en prestar un mejor servicio en la limpieza de la habitaciones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible. Don’t stay here.

By

02. März 2021

club

Housekeeping never cleaned our room while we were there. We call down to the front desk to ask for more towels and they said we were going to have to give them a minute and then nobody ever brought us any towels. The continental breakfast might as well have been called gas station microwave sandwich breakfast because that’s all it was. It was disgusting. Also check out time is 11 AM, and they don’t let you use the pool until 10 AM we were told. So you pretty much didn’t get to use the pool on your last morning which was disappointing to the kids of course.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen