Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 539 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    30

great hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

this hotel is conviently located in Erie by great shopping and many resturants. right next to splash lagoon.
hotel is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Room sizes are great and recently upgraded. Convenient with splash lagoon and shopping near by. My kids always enjoy there time at the holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly professional staff, nice accommodations

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The staff was very professional, friendly, and polite. The rooms are nice and clean, was able to sleep through most of the night which is not always the case on hotel beds. Good value for the price. Our only issue was not the hotel's fault, it was the way that splash lagoon sells the packages. We wanted the package for the two days and one night, and then be able to just have one additional night in the hotel, so as not to be so rushed on the second day. Because of the way splash lagoon reserved the rooms ahead of time to sell as packages, it was not possible for us to stay in the same room for the second night, which waa an inconvenience and we had to move everything to the second room. JUST wish we had been able to stay the swcond night in the first room, both rooms were very nice, but the first one was larger and more convenient, as we had people joining is to spend time socializing in the hotel room. I wish there had been a way for a manager to override this when ww made the reservations so we could've stayed both nights in the same room. The hotel staff did the best they could to try to help us and get the new room ready to move into.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed mattress quality

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The bed was the only sore point of our visit. I woke up with a sore back both mornings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Was very surprised to see how large the bath tub was and that it was a jet tub. Very nice. it was a bit busy that day and some kids running around and banging around above us. But all and all a good place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

19. Februar 2017

club

We had a good experience. We would return. We used the IGG website to book (being IHG members)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice

By

17. Februar 2017

club

We were very impressed on how clean and updated the room was. The countertops were update and the carpeting. We had a two room suite, it had a full size fridge, dishwasher, cooktop. It had a chair and couch in the living area and a very nice fireplace. We also loved the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. It could of used more lighting in the bedroom. Our only complaint is the beds. I have a bad back and they were extremely firm. I dont like firm, it was like sleeping on a brick bed. My husband does like a firmer bed but this was even too firm for him. I feel like most hotels choose a firm mattress, when to me it should be a mattress that is halfway between firm and soft that way whether you like soft or firm its not that bad. The free breakfast was great, there was alot of variety for a free breakfast and everything was kept filled while we were there. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for writing a detailed review of our hotel! We're glad you enjoyed our recent renovations! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to accommodating your next stay! Sincerely, Emily C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn splash lagoon

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel. Rooms were very spacious and comfortably hold large families.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for writing a positive review of our property! I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We truly value your feedback! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

13. Februar 2017

Excellent visit as always. The Holiday Inn on Peach St. in Erie is my go hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Splash lagoon

By

09. Februar 2017

Over all was good all was good all was good all was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grandkids loved the jacuzzi tub!

By

07. Februar 2017

Clean room with plenty of space for 6 people. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great! Even the picky eaters found something they liked in the available selection. Will be returning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Reliable Stay at a known chain. Got what we expected at a good price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen