Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 639 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

639Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent service !!!

By

09. August 2016

club

We contacted the hotel in the morning to advise that we would be checking in very late. Check-in happened at midnight but the night staff were excellent - and surprisingly there were more members of staff working than I would have expected at that late hour.

The room was perfect - very modern and spacious.

The en suite was exceptionally clean.

Breakfast was excellent - although there wasn't enough seating for all of the guests, but that did not spoil anything.

All of the staff looked very smart (which helps) and of the few that we spoke to, everyone was polite and helpful.

Would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

09. August 2016

Hotel better suited for 1 or 2 night stays. Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap and cheerful

By

07. August 2016

Just what one would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Extremely good value for money, a comfortable basic room and a very adequate breakfast. Ideal for an over night stay for business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

06. August 2016

great service apart from breakfast and not enough seating area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

04. August 2016

club

A very comfortable hotel in a good location for major routes on Essex/Suffolk border. We were very impressed with the friendly helpful staff. The bedroom was clean and light and airy and the bathroom was also spotless. We will definitely use this hotel again when we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money!

By

31. Juli 2016

Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The food in the bar/lounge was great (although there was a 45 minute delay) of which I was advised of this BEFORE I ordered. The room was clean and comfortable, and the shower in the bathroom was brilliant. The sofa bed was uncomfortable (although this didn't stop my youngest sleeping well) after a day at Colchester Zoo. The breakfast was tasty, but it wasn't replenished quickly enough, as there did only seem to be 1 member of staff working, but, there was plenty of choice. The hotel, grounds and car parks were all clean and tidy, and we didn't suffer from any outside noise at all. Our entire stay was good from start to finish, and the price was great value for money, considering the breakfast is included in the price (and the wifi)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Sage0703 Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with and thank you for all of your comments, I do apologise you found the sofa bed rather uncomfortable it is something I will pass over to housekeeping in order for us to improve future guests stays with us .We hope you stay with us again . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and new - great service

By

31. Juli 2016

Good Holiday Inn ( I've stayed in loads )
Shame internet was slow ( but it was free )
Will certainly stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Mattx27 Thank you very much for your time to write us a review, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us . I do apologise you found our internet to be slow we are currently working with the service provider to up our speed. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff and food

By

30. Juli 2016

had a great stay
nice staff
good food
bedroom clean and comfortable
safe parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for your time to write us a review , We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value accomodation

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Good value accommodation nice room friendly staff fast check in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Mark349 Thank you very much for your time to write us a review , We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware satnav

By

25. Juli 2016

I think this place is new so satnav so will find it difficult. Use the road name. I would urge the hotel to put a note on all bookings with a satnav location that's accurate, say using the garage location? Otherwise, all good, clean and well kept. Helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Brightlybob Thank you very much for your time to write us a review , we always take on board guests comments and advice and its certainly something we will look in to doing . We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soft, soft matress!

By

19. Juli 2016

I think my home preference for a firm mattress means my back was a lot sorer after three nights on your soft mattress than others may find... Clean, business-like, corporate hotel accommodation. I found the room lighting utterly inadequate; at least the bathroom was well-lit. Lack of a wastebin in the room was a frustration, while having multiple power points was a nice change. The anti-suicide window opening always makes me smile, but allows very little through draught...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear The Best Man Thank you very much for your time to write us a review and also highlight a few ideas on how we can improve our guests stays , I will be sure to pass your comments over to both the maintenance and also housekeeping teams in order for them to look into and find a solution .We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent one-night stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We stayed as a family of four for one night as we were attending a wedding reception just down the road. It was extremely good value for money. Clean. Friendly, efficient staff. Perfect for a stopover. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Jensbar Thank you very much for your time to write us a review ,we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and from myself and the rest of the team we look forward to you staying with us again . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen