Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 729 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Excellent stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel and once again it was an enjoyable experience.
Staff were very polite and helpful and our room was clean and comfortable, will definitely stay at this hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Needed a relaxing night away from home and this hotel provided that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel although rooms do not have air conditioning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Sunny Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review , we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us , We run an energy saving program at the hotel in which the rooms only use air conditioning during the summer months and heating the rest of the year . Although we do have fans at reception and portable heaters if needed during those months . We hope to see you again . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Dtay

By

17. Februar 2017

Very good stay, however very limited dinner and breakfast menu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Kipper1969 Thank you for taking the time to write us a review , We are currently working on improving both the dinner menu and will also be introducing a lot of the new IHG standards for breakfast which will give our guests more of a choice . We hope to see you again in the future . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant service.

By

14. Februar 2017

The workers at the reception were really helpful and polite ! Thank You very much...Kisses and hugs :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express impresses

By

12. Februar 2017

Having stayed at this branch before, this hotel met all my expectations judged by my previous experiences. My only gripe was that the WiFi connection was hap-hazard at times. Also, please note the location is behind a Shell petrol station. When approaching on the A12 from Ipswich it's a sliproad access. When approaching from Colchester, you need to comes off at the Ardleigh junction and drive through the village, bearing right at all junctions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear AndyG Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review ,Rest assured we have reset all the routers in the hotel since your visit and the Wi-Fi speed has been greatly increased . We are also currently in talks to double our Wi-Fi speed for our guests . We hope to see you again in the future . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel, staff were excellent, very helpful, generally excellent service. Would recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A cold experience!!

By

10. Februar 2017

Stay in February, the guest room was freezing. I had to sleep with an extra blanket and fan on full blast. the dinner was terrible, although I did get vegetarian sausages I asked for at breakfast (after 20mins). Will not use this chain of hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
I'm terribly sorry for your experience with us. We have had a few new members join the team recently but I will not attempt to make excuses. I'm very sure you would not experience the poor service you received on your last visit if you ever decide to stay again. Once again, I'm truly sorry for the lack of quality during your visit. Wayne Garton Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Have stayed here a few times over the last few months , staff are very friendly and professional
Rooms are clean and in reasonable condition , breakfast could be improved, the only cooked options are sausage, beans and powdered scrambled egg , although there are a good selection of cereals and pastries,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank-you for your kind review. All of the team work hard to provide our guests with the best possible experience, including the house-keepers! Breakfast will be gaining bacon in the Spring! I'm pretty chuffed about that myself. There will also be a few more additions. We want our breakfast time to be as versatile as possible. Thanks again. Wayne Garton Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Payed over the phone,dropped off my clients,collected clients next morning,during a meeting they explained that the hotel made them pay for their rooms!!
All my details was on their system and they choose to harass my clients for payment when all they had to do was call me!!

Turns out they inputed the wrong card details not even an apology!
Never again
Rude reception staff!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
I'm deeply sorry to hear this. I will be looking into this matter immediately. This is the first I have heard about the poor service you received, I feel as though this has been kept from me so I will be investigating. Again, I apologise and also for the rude reception staff. I can assure you that if I was on shift myself this would not of occurred. Kind regards Wayne Garton Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

31. Januar 2017

club

I Had comfortable over night stay the hotel is value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Great stay would recommend better than the other chains and more for your money. Would use again and felt comfortable. Rooms cleaned well and on suite clean and good size.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank-you for your kind review. We aim to give the best possible welcome and experience when staying with us. Although we are competitively priced our customer service is second to none. The team is exceptional, as are the house-keepers. Thanks again Wayne Garton Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen