Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 792 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

792Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Poor service

By

24. Mai 2017

The level of service I received during check-in was acceptable. The staff were fairly unhelpful for the rest of my stay, and down-right rude during check out.

I will not stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality at a reasonable price

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I do love the rooms at HIE - spacious and with quality fittings including a lovely showerroom. The beds are super-comfy, and the breakfast is extensive. They're slightly more expensive than some other chains but they're worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

23. Mai 2017

club

The only positive was that I slept excellently! There is nothing else to note

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Colchester

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Simple quick check in excellent faciliies, clean and quiet. Perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Stay

By

14. Mai 2017

Stay was very comfortable, bed was great, value for money, and good team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Only fault was weak coffee at breakfast!! Every thing else was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

12. Mai 2017

club

From arrival to departure we were made to feel welcome and had everything we needed.

It was only an overnight stay, but I can't fault it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Restaurant was a shamble more truck stop than destination. Opportunities missed. Simple simple tasks overlooked. Restaurant could be excellent of type with better layout and management. Better listen better for little cost. Meal was very acceptable table service with electronic waiter pads is needed

MENU required IIn bedroom
Staff lurking behind bar.

Make the restaurant area inviting. Ask opinions yor staff are

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Post wedding in Colchester.

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Having attending a wedding in Colchester on the 4th May it was a pleasure to relax before the long journey back home. I have stayed in Holiday express in Glos and Cheltenham and this rated above them.
I liked the booking in, because we were early but we were still treated very well.
The domestic staff were polite and did a very good job.
Breakfast was good
My wife and I had a good nights sleep and after a very nice breakfast we were on our way home.
Please pass on our many thanks to all members of staff for their very hard work which allows us the guests to have a very relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The rooms are spotless

By

08. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The best part of staying at the Hotel was climbing into a spotlessly clean bed. It was heaven.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money!

By

08. Mai 2017

platinumelite

A nice recently built hotel, little isolated but convenient location for traveling. As with most HI Express hotels, menu is fairly basic, choice of breakfast limited, but it's fine!good, attentive staff, clean rooms, powerful shower, what else do you need?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very comfortable stay

By

07. Mai 2017

club

The room was larger than expected and very comfortable.The staff were extremely helpful.

I particularly liked the note pushed under the door by the housekeeping team offering to clean the room later, when I left the 'sleeping' sign out.

I was taken ill whilst there. The hotel have good policies to deal with such a situation and the staff were very kind to my husband and I. Thank you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen