Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1094 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1094Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    675
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Exeter Holiday Inn Express

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable beds..clean rooms..breakfast okay..front of house staff lacked warmth.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Kammie19, Thank you for sharing your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter, it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to reply to your review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our beds comfortable and clean. Thank you for your feedback in relation to our team too, this feedback is vital to us as we strive to deliver a great guest experience each and every time. Thank you so much for your review, I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Hotel conveniently located off the M5 with two local eateries
within 3 mins walk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Wandering Trio, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel comfortable and conveniently located near the M5. We are so easy to find, just minutes from junction 29 of the M5 with easy access to the city of Exeter too. We have recently introduced a snack menu which is available each day and another meal option available to our guests. Thank you so much for your review, I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swift and Ease of Check In / Out

By

17. Februar 2017

I am often short on time when checking in or out, therefore the swiftness of the experiences is paramount, they did not let me down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review following your recent stay with us, it is great to receive your feedback. I am so pleased to read that you found the arrival and departure of our hotel a swift experience. We appreciate our guests travel long distances and sometimes time is of the essence. Our team work hard at preparing everything in advance to ensure your stay runs like clockwork. Thank you so much for your kind review, I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Visited for a long weekend with family having previously lived in the area. Reception were friendly and helpful. Room clean and everything needed. Had a virus whilst away so sleep not as good as usual but it was lovely to be able to open the hotel room window and get some fresh air. Restaurant was clean and breakfast was good. Peaceful considering the location and very ha eh for the park n ride bus to Exeter. Will definately stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Jay1327, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter, it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to reply to your review. I am so pleased that you chose our hotel for your long weekend visit and it is great to read that you found our team friendly and helpful. Our location is is so easy to find, just minutes from the M5 junction 29. It is great to read that you found this location quiet and handy for travelling to and from the city. The local Park and Ride bus service is situated just across the road and takes passengers into the heart of the city. Thank you so much for all your feedback, I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll recommend this hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

club

It's convenient, clean, comfortable and the breakfast was good as well. Would have liked a hit chocolate sachet to be provided but there was an iron and the bed was comfortable. Importantly you could open the window

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Tephi850 Thank you for sharing your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found your stay comfortable and clean. We value all our guests reviews and feedback as we strive to deliver a great guest experience to our guests each and every time. Thank you also for your recommendation, it is really wonderful that you would pass your feedback onto others. Thank you again for your review, I hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for families

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We love this establishment, the family room is adequate and comfortable for myself and children's needs. The hotel staff are helpful and courteous, Gemma was very kind and helpful when asking about places to eat locally, providing numbers for take always also. Breakfast is always amazing with a fresh replenishment on hot and cold foods as well as pastries and muffins, the sausages are delicious and the orange juice is real! Overall a great place to stay hence our return visits.. park and ride bus service is also just outside the hotel with a family return ticket to the town centre- for just £6, bargain!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Suse, Thank you for sharing your online review following your stay with us, it is great to receive your feedback. I am so pleased to read that our accommodation suited the needs of your family and that you enjoyed our breakfast too. It is wonderful to read such complementing words regarding a member of our Guest Service Team. Gemma is passionate about the level of service that she provides. Gemma has so much knowledge on our local area and is always keen to pass this onto our guests. I am sure Gemma will be delighted to read such kind words from you. Thank you so much for all your feedback and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The Manager was very helpful and the staff caring.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Liz4 Thank you for sharing your online review following your recent stay with us. It is great to read that you found the manager helpful and our team caring. We are a team dedicated to our guests and to the service that we provide. We appreciate our guests travel many miles to get here and are often tired from their journeys. Our team are ready to warmly welcome you and provide everything that you need throughout your stay. Together we have a wealth of local knowledge and can assist with directions, maps and locations of the best places to visit in and around the local area. Thank you so much for all your feedback, I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and fab staff

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Quick check in, really helpful staff and the room was ideal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Grahamandmaz, Thank you for sharing your online review following your stay with us, it is great to receive your feedback. I am so pleased to read that you had a great stay and I appreciate your kind words regarding our team too. We value all our guests feedback as we strive to deliver a great guest experience each and every time. Thank you so much for your review, I hope that we can welcome you back with us soon. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rugby Visit

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Came for one night with a group of friends to watch rugby at Sandy Park. Staff were welcoming

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Fbjonesey, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review following your recent stay with us, it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to reply to your kind review. Our hotel is conveniently located within a 5 minute drive to Sandy Park rugby park, home of the Exeter Chiefs. It is great to read that you chose our hotel for this purpose. Thank you so much for your kind feedback, I hope that our team will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 2 night stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I have used this hotel on a number of occasions and it always satisfies. Very clean and modern. Good friendly staff. Great location to the motorway. Everything you need.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Mazza, Thank you for taking the time to share your online review following your recent stay with us in Exeter. It is great to read a review from a loyal guest staying with us time after time. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your two nights stay and found our hotel clean and modern. Many of our guests comment on our location as we are so easy to find, just minutes from junction 29 of the M5, I am pleased this suited your needs too. Thank you so much for your feedback and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Natalie Clay Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel exter

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Clean rooms with comfy beds. Friendly staff good value for money as breakfast is included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Dancemom, Thank you for your online review, it’s great to hear that you found our team friendly and that you enjoyed the room and breakfast. I hope we can welcome you back to one of our properties again soon. Kind regards Merryn Pollard, Administrative Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel to stay in for work purposes. Quiet in the evening, good pub next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear DorsetKate, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here, I am delighted to hear that our hotel suited your requirements. I do hope we can welcome you back again. Kind regards Merryn Pollard, Administrative Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen