Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Fairfax - Arlington Boulevard

10327 Fairfax Boulevard , Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 919 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

919Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    458
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Overall Review

By

16. Mai 2022

Overall the worst stay I have ever had at a hotel. Dirty rags, no soap in the room. Ceiling heights questionable. Breakfast experience lackluster. Bed sagging. I would never stay at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room NOT AVAILABLE

By

07. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Room was not available when I arrived at 5:15pm. Front desk staff indicated that room would be available in 15minutes. I informed the front desk staff that I will return in an hour to check-in. I returned in an hour and a half and the same front desk staff said the room was not ready. They said it would be 45minutes!? So I clarified that my reservation was still valid and that I would get a room tonight. They confirmed this and stated they would call me when the room was ready. They never called. I returned after my evening out around 10:30pm and the room was ready. Room was clean. Breakfast was just "grab and go" type food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff but Ants

By

28. April 2022

club

Hello,

I had an ok time as the staff was nice and i didnt notice in my dark room until morning, but there was a significant amount of ants in the room all over the floor and in the bed(despite no food being brought into the room at this point)

they really freaked out my girlfriend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Room

By

27. April 2022

I was in room 203. There was something sounding like a generator running all night. I don't know if it was in the parking lot or in the utility room next door to my room. Also, there was a group of men talking all night long, loudly. Not sure if they were inside the hotel or hanging out in the parking lot. I did not get a good night's sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

26. April 2022

The staff was very friendly and took care of any concerns we had. The room was spacious and newly remodeled. The breakfast could have a little more choice, but it was very good overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great budget option

By

05. April 2022

platinumelite

Overall, this is a great budget option in the location we wanted. Conceirge staff was super friendly. We were recognized as platinum members and given a nice room, very clean and with a cute sofa. Only thing we didn't like was breakfast. Can have better tasting food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping Issues

By

02. April 2022

I arrived at 7pm and my room was not ready. Had to wait 30 minutes for housekeeping to finish. Housekeeping was working on my floor until 10pm and they did not have the courtesy to keep their voices down in the hallway or to avoid letting the doors slam. On my way out, I told the desk clerk that I was not satisfied with my stay and he just shrugged his shoulders - didn't even bother to ask why I wasn't happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected Check In

By

27. März 2022

platinumelite

After 9 hour driving, I was happy to check in my room at Holiday Inn Express Fairfax. Unexpected was the room was not cleaned and done bedding. I had to return to front desk and asked for another room. The staff did not know which room was cleaned and which was not. Until later another staff came from outside and went to upstairs checking the rooms, we finally unload luggage to the room. It was almost an hour passed after my arrival.
Most breakfast food were OK but the turkey bacon tasted like rubber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

20. März 2022

platinumelite

When I checked in, the person at the front desk didn’t know what he was doing. An hour after I checked in another guest was given the same room assignment, causing him to walk into my room. At 10:00 at night hotel staff awoke me by knocking at my door to see if room was occupied. Just about got back to sleep when the front desk calls my room to find out who is in the room. When I complained the next day, the manager gave me lip service saying how sorry he was that this happened, but did nothing to correct the issue. This hotel is not up to the IGH standards and I would not recommend anyone stay at this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Price

By

05. Februar 2022

platinumelite

Staff very courteous and helpful. Good location and price. Property undergoing some renovations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissappointed

By

20. Dezember 2021

Hotel was going through a renovation. The entry way and lobby had a lot of construction going on. We even wondered if the hotel was open. The gentleman behind the desk was nice and courteous. Represented the hotel very well. Our room was no issue and the room itself was fine. Later in the evening after 10pm that we discovered the hot water was tepid at the most. Maybe there were some guests using a lot of hot water, and wait until the morning. Morning wasn't any better for hot water. Took a shower anyway. The Toilet seat lid was broken. The HVAC sounded like a jet engine most of the night so we shut it off. Breakfast was ok but had about three sausage types to choose from, a Cheese omelet and turkey bacon. I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Oldsmar, FL the week prior. Had a great room, service and breakfasts. This is why we chose this Holiday Inn Express. Normally we stay across the street on RT123. We will be going back there in our futures stays in Fairfax, VA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

20. Dezember 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful.
Construction was accommodating and pleasant..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen