Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington Hills - Detroit

32769 Northwestern Highway , Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Great room at a great price

By

20. September 2021

platinumelite

Went to Fabtech but the hotels downtown were 2X. Made much more sense to get a great room at IHG and Uber. Saved me a lot of money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

20. September 2021

great room for the price. bed was extremely comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cuarto sucio y nunca limpiaron la habitación

By

19. September 2021

club

Estuve 3 noches en el hotel, nunca limpiaron la habitación argumentando que no tenían personal pero fue de muy mal gusto esta situación porque no cambiaron toallas ni pusieron agua de cortesía ni reemplazaron jabones.

A mi llegada encontré el sanitario sucio, alguien olvidó bajarle a la palanca.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slightly Disappointed

By

16. September 2021

First, I had 2 separate reservations (2 separate rooms) and they were NOT connected, which caused the front desk to attempt to swipe my credit card for incidentals 3 separate times....Aisha tried to fix the error, but it caused me to spend a lot of EXTRA time at the front desk during my stay. Thanks to Ivan, they eventually fixed the issue, but that was quality time taken away from my leisure stay.

Second, my room was literally infested with ants and my daughter/grandkids had to switch rooms!!

Lastly, my family loves to swim and THE POOL WATER WAS FREEZING!!! It was so cold that I did not go swimming during the entire stay.

So overall, this was one of my most disappointing stays that I have had at a Holiday Inn Express.

I hate to be that consumer that complains about everything, but I've come to expect much more from Holiday Inn. I have literally stayed at a Holiday Inn at least once a month this year since April/2021. Every trip I have taken this year I have stayed at an IHG hotel and as a rule, they are very nice hotels. I have had a few hiccups, but for the most part my experience is always pleasant.

That is why I continue to come back for my hotel needs and that is also why it really annoys me when the stay is not good!

Hopefully, someone will really take my issues to heart and address the concerns at this particular location. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Did Not Meet the IHG Standard

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

-Cleanliness of lobby was poor; did not appear that it was sanitary
-Bathroom had several items that were not repaired properly
-Standard towels were not present

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, good value

By

11. September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend for any purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Luck Elsewhere

By

09. September 2021

club

My family and I stayed at this property over the weekend. The check in process was uncomplicated and we settled in for our stay. The next morning, and nearly every morning thereafter, we ventured down to the lobby for breakfast. The selection was limited and the hot items were non existent. The pancake machine was out of service at least one morning. After asking for our room to be cleaned (spoke to housekeeping staff in the hallway), we returned to find the room in the same state as when we left. The following day, after complaining to the front desk and begging for fresh towels and the garbage emptied, our room was cleaned. I get it, you’re short staffed, but we stayed there for 4 nights and got the room serviced ONCE. Saturday night was by far the worst. There was a party in the room above us. I called multiple times down to the front desk with no answer. When I finally reached an employee I was told “it will be taken care of.” No such luck. Thumping, jumping, screaming and everything else you can think of until 3:00 am. These are just a few of the minor setbacks during our stay. Your best bet is to find another hotel because this was one of the worst stays that we have encountered - ever!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel Stay

By

08. September 2021

club

Not clean, room was never serviced the three days I was there, had to get my own towels, take out my own trash etc. The hallways trash cans were over flowing, the hallway carpet was badly stained....just looked nasty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

08. September 2021

Staying here over the weekend the staff was stressed due to understaff help. Along with that I was sent to a room that someone else was assigned to. However, staff handled the situation very well. No answer to phone from front desk once in room. Very noisy and lack cleanliness!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better before covid

By

01. September 2021

This property was better before covid when it was properly staffed. The front desk staff seems responsive but then doesn’t follow through. They are lacking housekeepers at this time so expect your room not to be cleaned and bathroom will not be refreshed. It used to be a good value. No longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

31. August 2021

Good place to stay for business. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Local resident

By

24. August 2021

Stayed here during a power outage. Was able to work from the nice workspace in the room. The room was clean and the property was reasonably quiet. The location is convenient to many restaurants and shopping in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen