Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 248 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

248Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    196
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Short Stay

By

15. April 2021

club

Was crisp/clean, great breakfast, and nice place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room, good service

By

13. April 2021

club

We were in a bind after reservations at a different hotel were cancelled due to a maintenance issue with our reserved room. The hotel offered to transfer us to a different sister hotel 27 miles away, but its pool was not in use. That wasn't going to fly with us, so I called this Holiday Inn Express in a panic at 5 pm to try to get a room that night (a Friday), since we were very suddenly without a room. We were very graciously accommodated and found the room we got was better than what I'd first reserved. Kids got to swim after a long day of travel. And the hot breakfast was terrific, too. We were so happy to have stayed there, would gladly do it again.

ur earlier reservations made two weeks before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and modern

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

Clean Hotel, friendly staff, breakfast and a pool. Overall a great place to stay. IHG usually delivers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

12. April 2021

club

The best nights sleep in a long time at hotels. Breakfast was good but was better before Covid-19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean friendly staff

By

10. April 2021

club

We stayed there while we visited a couple local attractions. Had a great breakfast(especially the bacon). Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. April 2021

club

Came here for a quick, one night stay. Great rooms, very nice continental breakfast. Staff helpful. Everything was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A road warriors dream

By

08. April 2021

This particular hotel has been my goto location whenever I would be working in the Florence area. I stayed here over the entire summer working on a project and the entire staff always goes above and beyond to ensure all needs and discrepancies are met and resolved. I attribute a majority of this to the expertise of Miss Elizabeth the AGM, you will not find someone more dedicated to customer satisfaction than her, she has a strong work ethic, high knowledge of the hotel operations, and generally makes you feel you are at a home away from home when staying there. To be honest I sometimes wonder if she ever gets a day off, as she always seems to be there. She truly goes above and beyond! I remember one morning I woke up late after pulling a 20 hour shift, I arrived in the lobby and pretty sure I was still half asleep. She offered me one of her Reign energy drinks, got me a breakfast put together, and ensured I was ready to take on another day of work. What other hotel will you find that level of customer service, she defines customer service.

The breakfast choices are fantastic, no grab n go bags here, a true hot breakfast, and plenty of hot bacon! The staff remembers you by name. The rooms are always clean as the management ensures to go through and inspect the rooms after cleaning to make sure IHG standards are upheld.

I whole heatedly recommend this location, you will be greeted with a smile by Miss Elizabeth and the entire hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

08. April 2021

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. We often stay at Holiday Inn and everything met our expectations except that the pool was small with water that didn't look very clear, so we chose not to swim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, nice room with indoor pool

By

08. April 2021

Our rooms were clean and updated. The indoor pool was a good size and neat. Breakfast was a big plus for me. I have a wife and three daughters. To be able to get good food efficiently saves lots of time. The service was great at breakfast. The friendly staff that took our reservation by phone made all the difference. I originally called another nearby hotel, but the representative seemed unconcerned about our needs for the rooms. Your friendly voice reassured me that your facility would do their best to meet our needs. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay; you won’t be disappointed.

By

07. April 2021

club

Reasonable rates, but be aware taxes will bump your nightly rate up by $40.
Staff was friendly and professional.
Elevators worked fine. Ice machine on our 2nd floor worked well.
Room was clean, no hairs in sheets or drains, bathroom stocked. Only noticed one very light stain on the otherwise well-laundered towels.
Room air conditioning worked as it should; just a quiet hum.
Breakfast has variety, but would be nice if served until 10:00AM instead of 9:30AM.
Parking was plentiful, nearby, and well-lit, and grounds were neat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

03. April 2021

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff and good breakfast; convenient to store and restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

02. April 2021

My sister and Brother in Law loved the hotel! The kids were able to swim and the rooms were very clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen