Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday comfort at the Holiday Inn Express Everything you would expect from Holiday Inn at an attractive price and with great service. We knew we'd be happy here and we were. The inclusion of a light breakfast is a real bonus that all the family enjoyed. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very attentive staff. Property was clean, well lit and very comfortable. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great but getting even better! Everything was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was obvious they had recently redone most of the hotel. There are just a few things left and when those are done it will be even better, even though it was very good. The staff was great! :) Very nice experience. We used the hotel as a base to visit all of the Keys as well as Miami. It worked out great! August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed To be fair, let me first say that I believe this hotel is in the middle of remodeling, so the conditions there may improve once this is complete. There was dust and paint everywhere on the floor of the hallway, as well as our room. These things didn't really bother us, however there were also some very large (what appeared to be) blood stains on the fold-out couch mattress. I took some pictures of all of this. We also had a problem with our billing. We selected the "best flexible" option when the reservation was made, however someone at the hotel placed a hold for double the room charges 24 hours before we arrived! This was on Friday, which meant that the erroneous second hold couldn't be removed until Monday at midnight. I intended to use a different card for the payment when I arrived, so essentially in the middle of our vacation, all of our spending money for the activities we had planned for the weekend was tied up by the hotel room holds. I spent hours on the phone Friday and Saturday trying to get someone to help, to no avail. It was a big mess. The kids were really disappointed that we didn't get to tour the Coral Castle, take the Swampboat tour, or see the Mermaid show. Instead I looked around for some free things to do (which ended up being closed as well) and tried to make the best of a very bad situation. I contacted customer service and they said they left a message for the hotel manager, and they promised that he would call me back within 48 hours. That's been 6 days ago and I still haven't heard from him. I doubt we will have the opportunity to take another trip to southern Florida for the foreseeable future because it's a 20+ hour drive from Houston, but I would definitely select a different hotel if we ever did visit there again. August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn July 2015 Breaksfast finished at 9.30am sunday - too early for a Sunday as lots of other guests came down just after this time and all the hot food had been put away. August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run down facility The facility is run down and under remodel, noisy but charging as if it is top condition July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by renovations Renovations are a winner! Definitely appreciate the black-out screen on the window. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not bad Out dated.lobby being renovated hope rooms are next. Outside garbage overflowing.need outside security July 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:24:26.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_FCFFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>