Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1209 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    583
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    151
  • 2 Sterne
    114
  • 1 Sterne
    99

Big room, comfortable bed, great breakfast,

By

24. Oktober 2021

Overall it was a good stay, the hotel bathroom is a little dated but other than that no real issues with my stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Puede mejorar

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

En comparación a otros IHG falta mejorar la experiencia del visitante, la ubicación para turismo no es para nada adecuada

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place before the keys.

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

Had an initial issue with the bed being dirty when we arrived. Then they put us in a new room and gave us some points for the inconvenience. But they stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

Staff and owner great customer service , rooms were very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

19. September 2021

club

Very quiet and clean. Peaceful sleeping wise.... like a baby. Will definitely cone back. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay next door!

By

15. September 2021

club

Not a good night's sleep. Air Conditioning was very noisy. Bathtubs???? Shower curtains???? YUCK!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Comfort

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

This Hotel Chain Always Has The Most Comfortable Beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast could be better

By

13. September 2021

club

Breakfast was a grab and go back with a sandwich, yogurt, and muffin. The breakfast sandwich was so rubbery that we could not finish them. Would be great to have a couple options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Clean Location

By

09. September 2021

A convenient location with quick access to the upper keys. Nice pool area. Large rooms. Clean location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and easy access to the keys!

By

09. September 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I came here for our one year anniversary with hopes of going to the Florida keys and this hotel did not disappoint! We were only about 20 minutes from key largo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

04. September 2021

Good place and value. I would stay here again if I am in the area for work or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIG disappointed

By

23. August 2021

I stay in HIG hotels 250 plus days per year for business. This one was the dirtiest worn down I have seen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen