Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 438 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great place to stay at

By

24. März 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. My room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was available in the morning. The staff was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for cheap overnights for FL Keys visits

By

23. März 2017

club

Room was good for the money and it was right near the entrance to the Keys which is perfect for day trips there.

The only minor problem was lack of on-site laundry but they did have another property with a laundry area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

20. März 2017

club

great location, close to keys, national park and close to relatives living in miami. kids loved the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

insects in the room that the staff apparently knew about

By

17. März 2017

club

My 10 year old daughter said se saw many bugs and when I called the office a few days later they indicated they had planned to spray for bugs the next day. Why then would they assign me to this room? Disgusting and I know have an experience/story to share with others about my stay with Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again

By

16. März 2017

Patrice checked us in with all the grace and charm of a drill Sargent, although I have to say she is quite efficient. We've been RewardsClub members for years and have a current "preferences" profile which states our preference for a non smoking room in a quiet location. The reservation was made almost a year in advance. In the transaction Patrice stated that she didn't have access to this information and in her rapid fire manner proceeded to tell me about the fine for smoking in the room.

We were given a ground floor room across from the laundry closest to the front desk and entrance. When I objected I was told it was the only room available. I have to add that she did have a cancellation a bit later and she did offer to change us. We were unpacked by then and declined.

The room had new carpet and furniture, but oddly a big empty space where a chair and ottoman usually are placed. The only thing on the walls was one 1980's looking framed print hung about 18" too high for viewing. One wall was painted the color of an orange traffic cone and the other walls stark white. Not like any other Holiday Inn Express I've ever experienced!

The biggest surprise was the sight that awaited me when I opened the blind. There was a full trash cart and dozens of cardboard boxes (many greasy pizza boxes) right in front of our window. When I asked if it could be moved the cart was quickly removed and the boxes were stacked just to the left of our window. However, the empty trash cart was back the next morning. I guess that's where it's kept.

In all fairness, the room was very clean and the bed seemed new and was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. März 2017

club

I needed a hotel to provide a good nights' sleep in a comfortable bed; a room that would be very clean; and a delicious breakfast to start the day! This location provided everything to make for an enjoyable stay. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler headed to or from the keys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alles perfekt

By

15. März 2017

club

War für uns ein optimales Hotel nach der Ankunft un Miami. Gewohnter Standard, sauber und unkomplizierte Abwicklung bei Check-In und -out.
Werde wiederkommen !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

11. März 2017

perfect location for any time of the year especially extended stays in Februrary during a cold winter in Wisconsin. great location for day trips anywhere in southern Florida...the Keys, Miami, Naples.Cutler Bay. movies, plays, races, festivals, great food, great restaurants, great shopping, great malls/outlet malls casinos. weather is always warmer then anywhere else in Florida! Holiday Inn Express is the PERFECT place to call home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, quiet, and friendly

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

flew from Detroit to Miami and stayed here to see the alligator farm on the way to the Keys. Perfect location. Clean room. Quiet night. Friendly and informative staff. Great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gateway to the Keys - Paradise Hotel

By

06. März 2017

This is a very clean, friendly and cost effective hotel when visiting the Keys. From Patrice and Nikki at the front desk to Jo in housekeeping and Carlo in Sales, these people are stellar. Throw in the comfort, cleanliness and charm of the hotel and this is a 5 star winner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and the ladies were so nice.

By

02. März 2017

club

As I stated above the cleaning ladies were so nice and I believe honest. The beds and pillows were so fine to sleep in and on. The breakfast was very good. We liked the cinnamon rolls, the biscuits and gravy and just about everything we had to eat. I liked the location because my sister lives just a couple minutes away from the Hotel. It was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

01. März 2017

club

Comfortable bed; great breakfast; great service from staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen