Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 379 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

379Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    187
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Nothing great, just average

By

27. September 2016

nothing much to see here, your typical holiday inn express hotel, just average at best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

20. September 2016

club

Was heading up to Florida City to meet with the American Legion in Homestead for the Peterson's poker run and booked this hotel for a night due to the close location to the Legion.

I was running late from leaving the Florida Keys and encountered an accident on the way up and called the front desk. Tamika was amazing! She assured me that my room would be here and gave the best care when we finally arrive around 9 pm instead of 6 pm.

Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
AmandaFLKeys, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your Poker run trip. Their are many choices available to you and we are honored that you selected us for your accommodations. Tamika is one of our stars, I am not surprised that she took good care of you. I will make sure to pass on your praise to her. Safe travels, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel was smelly and run down

By

07. September 2016

the hotel was smelly and run down. did not feel safe at all

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. September 2016
Dear markymarkII, We appreciate your loyalty to IHG as one of our Spire Elite Members. Our goal is to consistently provide service and accommodations that are exemplary. However, we regret to learn that you did not have a good time with us due to the property's ambiance being below par. We have taken note of the the points that you have raised and it'll be considered for upgrades necessary. Once more, thank you for your review and our apologies for the shortfalls. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn stay Nice, minus property construction...

By

06. September 2016

club

Nice hotel. Big room. Comfortable bed! Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
KellymcATL, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review. I am pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable bed and breakfast in the morning. We are undergoing some improvements, so please forgive the minor inconvenience. Its all in an effort to provide our guests with a more pleasurable and memorable experience. Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

16. August 2016

club

hotel had comfortable bed, during my stay there was no noise and I was able to have a good night rest.
staff was friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
mg84, Thank you for your review and comments about our staff. I am glad that you were able to get a good nights rest and enjoyed our comfortable beds. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

リーワードポイントを使用してがっかり

By

16. August 2016

platinumelite

ポイントを利用しての宿泊でがっかり。
建物改装中での強引な営業。
深夜は揮発性の匂いの為に駐車場で宿泊、事前に情報提示下さい。
リワード25,000-ポイントは駐車場代???

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

10. August 2016

club

I nice place to stay Will stay there again sometime soon, I hope next time I go down to the keys.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Bigboy38002, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the 5 star review. We hope you decide to stay with us again when you make your trip to the keys. We are a perfect stopping point to rest up before the long drive or to recharge on the way back. Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No TV

By

09. August 2016

club

TV did not work The staff said they would fix it, but nothing was done. We stayed for two nights.
Will not be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Nanna/Lars Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. I am sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations and were not able to resolve the issue with the TV. We work very hard to ensure all of our guests are well taken care off during their time with us and we strive to resolve any issues in a timely manner. I thank you for bringing this to my attention, I will look into where the breakdown occurred and look for ways to ensure it does not happen again. We hope that you will give us a second chance to impress you the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

25. Juli 2016

Everything was great. The room was clean and a/c worked very well. Wireless internet was a little slow. The breakfast was really good and had a lot of variety. The staff was friendly and always welling to help out. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
hks1737, Thank you for your recommendation and for the 5 star review. We have been working diligently these past few months to improve our rooms, cleanliness, and service. Please come visit us again, we are currently upgrading carpets and painting so it will feel like a whole new hotel, but with the same great breakfast and attentive staff. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Stay Again

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel in very busy, transient area. Cleaner than I expected to see.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
kjc874, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I am very pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations regarding the cleanliness of our property. Our housekeeping staff do an incredible job of keeping our rooms clean and fresh despite the high traffic of guests in the area. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A few mishaps but friendly service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

We had a few mishaps with the condition of the rooms but the staff was friendly and worked to make this right.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
tee32, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our area. I am sorry to learn that there were mishaps that prevented you from enjoying your stay to the fullest. I am glad that the staff were able to remedy the situation. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet time

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A big improvement over a recent stay at another inn. HIE was reasonably quiet and more comfortable. It is a great location when heading to the Keys.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Tinman43, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I especially would like to thank you for continuing to use Holiday Inn Express hotels despite your less than desirable experience prior to staying at our property. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen