Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 908 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

908Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    480
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Very pleased

By

11. August 2016

2 Interconnecting rooms as requested, both on points. Free drink given for each room. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Food better than I expected, though the childrens portions were of a ridiculous size (2 year old presented with a Pizza and chips that I would have struggled to finish)! However, when that is the only negative it tells you that this hotel is getting it right.
Will use again if I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for Tunnel crossing

By

10. August 2016

Hotel has good location for the tunnel crossing , staff were friendly and facilities good for price. Ample parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Kingd, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. August 2016

club

Perfect for the eurotunnel. Nice hotel the only complaint would be the breakfast which was really bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Roseofraby, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stopover

By

08. August 2016

I can't recommend this hotel enough. It is in an excellent location and staffed by committed and friendly people who do everything to make you feel valued.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Channel tunnel

By

08. August 2016

club

The outside area is a bit run down but the hotel is in the right place. Reception, Food, Bar as good as could be wanted for a quick overnight stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear TonyJ55, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Dirty Room

By

02. August 2016

When we checked into the room we were greeted with a large spider in the middle of the bed and several large hair balls on the floor. I'm not sure the room was ever vacuumed and as a result we wouldn't take off our shoes during our 1 night stay. I never complained to management as we got in late and left early the next day. I definitely would have spoken to house keeping had we been staying longer and demanded a new room. Very disappointed with the room, though the staff and breakfast were fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear S. Reading, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. The points raised within your review will be fully investigated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eurotunnel stopover

By

01. August 2016

club

Convenient for Eurotunnel. Plenty of parking. Friendly welcoming reception staff. Good buffet breakfast. Seemed to be a known problem with electronic room keys.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Tyke 1, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent gateway to Eurotunnel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

An overnight stay with early morning departure, comfortable and clean room with friendly efficient staff. Perfect location for early chunnel crossing and even packed breakfast as restaurant hadn't opened. Good price for basic but perfectly adequate facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Kievill, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing overnight stopover

By

26. Juli 2016

club

All good, had quiet and comfortable nights sleep. I would prefer a bath, rather than a shower, due to back problems, but told holiday express just have showers. would recommend exploring the local coastal area, fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed here a few times and always had great friendly service. The room is always clean. The hot breakfast items are limited on choice, but you have a great variety of continental type breakfast items. Excellent for a business stop or a night stay over before or after catching the cross channel train or ferries.
Good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Bibman, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

First impressions good but problems encountered not dealt with well. Suffered a poor night's sleep and breakfast was poor. Will not stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Will.I.was, Many thanks for taking the time and effort to review the Holiday Inn Express, Folkestone. I am pleased to learn that your first impressions were good but naturally disappointed you felt that any issues experienced were not dealt with to a satisfactory standard. I would be really grateful if you could send me some further details directly to sales@hiexfolkestone.com so that I can investigate further. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Somewhere to rest after 7 hour drive

By

11. Juli 2016

club

A conveniently located stop over for those travelling on from the continent to other parts of the UK. Room right size and clean, staff friendly and attentive. Parking this time was OK, last time on street outside. Could benefit from a separate bar area and the cooked breakfast should be improved. All in all very satisfactory for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear buxbuddies, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen