Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1042 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1042Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    545
  • 4 Sterne
    324
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Value for money and good service

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Stayed for one night for business. Was functional but clean and efficient and was slightly above my expectations given the price. Would come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay for two nights

By

23. Februar 2017

club

After a three hour drive to reach this hotel we were met with a warm and friendly welcome. The lady on the desk was most helpful. We had come down to attend a funeral the next dsy at nearby Hawkinge Crematorium and staying two nights. Couldnt fault the place apart from a very modest breakfast offering nothing like a normal Holiday Inn bil of fare. That apart our stay was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall good stay and value

By

23. Februar 2017

Well pleased with our stay at this hotel. Shower cubicle could do with updating, and bed seemed a bit small to what we are used to, but for the price, good value. Breakfast was excellent, (included bacon),bread was the best we have had at any HIE hotel. ( would love to know where it came from). We would definitely use this hotel again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holden stay 16 feb

By

22. Februar 2017

club

I use the hotel most times that I go to Europe via train. The hotel has good parking is close to main route and tunnel. Holiday inn has always been reliable and service is great. Small bar and dinner available makes it perfect for transit hotel . Staff are helpful ,polite and friendly rooms are always clean . I also use the group hotels when I'm in Europe touring around as I know what to expect .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, good hotel for basic nights stay.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Stayed one night before catching the Channel tunnel over Feb half term. Good clean room, staff very helpful and friendly. Slept well, no disturbances and breakfast was ready early and with lots of choice.
Good stop over hotel very close the shuttle, we will use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight Dog Friendly Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

5 minutes from the Channel Tunnel and Dog Friendly. Able to sit and eat evening meal and breakfast in bar area with our dog, which was brilliant. :)
Comfortable rooms and friendly staff and good car parking on site.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A warm welcome and a comfortable stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

An excellent stopping post particularly if you are heading for Europe. Near to the motorway, euro tunnel and the ferry ports. Comfortable surroundings allowing you to rest en-route

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with the staff being very friendly

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Very good service
,
There were 4 of us and we all thought that all was first rate.

Convenient for the tunnel and fuel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

19. Februar 2017

Comfortable bed good service, poor choice of meals but good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing customer service!

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Our stay was one of the best we've ever experienced staying with Holiday Inn. We received such a warm greeting upon arrival. They offered several dining options for us in the hotel, both from the hotels kitchen and take-out menus. It was nice to not leave the hotel to find good food. Very easy to find from the eurotunnel. I dropped my ring down the sink as we were settling down for the evening. The manager himself responded to our call within 3 minutes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smokey Room

By

16. Februar 2017

We had two rooms booked. Previously requested adjoining rooms which was confirmed. On check in reception didn't know anything about this request. She quickly swapped our rooms. The hotel was full and the queue behind us was very long. One of our rooms smelt as if someone had smoked 50 cigarettes in the non-smoking rooms!!! Awful. As hotel was full we put up with the smell having the window open all night. Not pleasant. Surely hotel should check rooms thoroughly before guests check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All round enjoyment

By

14. Februar 2017

club

No problem from booking to paying. Nothing impossible for all the staff.

Just right for the family's purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen