Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1113 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1113Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    591
  • 4 Sterne
    344
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Just as it should be

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Everything at this hotel can be condensed into "just as it should be". It has all that you should expect in a good-quality budget hotel, and the included breakfast is always a pleasant addition.
The size of the room, the facilities, the bed comfort, free WiFi, noise levels, and all of the public areas are adequate or better.
A convenient place to overnight before or after a channel crossing via Eurotunnel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tres bonne nuit literie comfortable personnel excellent

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Nous passions chaque fois que nous venous visiter notre famille .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and facilities

By

23. Mai 2017

club

This is the perfect place to stay if you are using the Channel Tunnel. The facilities are excellent, the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful and the breakfast, which is included in the price, is also excellent. The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. I do not hesitate in recommending this hotel. We will certainly use it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and no feeling of "express" service

By

23. Mai 2017

Friendly and cheery staff throughout. Breakfast lovely and just what you need for a long day ahead. Rooms comfy and functional, though more milk would be good for those who like milky coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stop before tunnel crossing

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Very reliable service and very accommodating of arriving/leaving early/late. Excellent stop off if travelling with dogs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some great staff food not so good

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is comfortable i would recommend a room on the third floor as this is the quieter floor with pets on the first floor.

The menu is an express menu and not the greatest.

Disabled parking is hit and miss and not managed very well.

Front of house staff are great very helpful and friendly rooms are clean and comfortable. Front of house is well presented and the hotel is pet friendly which is great as you wont find many who are.

Would i stay here again? Yes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good as usual

By

20. Mai 2017

club

As usual very friendly and helpfull staff.
Rooms of a reasonable standard.
All you can eat breakfast,
Evening meal OK but expensive for the quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jling

By

18. Mai 2017

Wonderful stay at The Holiday Inn Exores Channel Tunnel May 2017. The hotel and staff ticked all the boxes. Welcoming and friendly staff and room and breakfast were above expectations. Room was very clean, bed super-comfy and the breakfast was great. All in all the best value for money I've had in a very long time. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The friendly and professionalism of staff was immediately felt as soon as

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Staff were very courteous and extremely helpful - size of room was great, the bed, decor and cleanliness was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Why we chose Holiday Inn Express

By

16. Mai 2017

We chose this hotel because it is dog friendly .Not sure we would stay if we didn't have a dog with us!!!!Breakfasts have GREATLY improved since our last visit,evening meals still need much improvement,so we usually have a takeaway.
I asked for a ground floor room and was given one .The staff were helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An overnight stopover at the Folkestone Channel Tunnel

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Although close to the main motorway, and therefore a little noisy if one leaves the windows open(!), this is an excellent choice of hotel. Top marks for cleanliness, modernity, and staff service and friendliness. Surprisingly good food and an excellent breakfast. Also inexpensive.
Impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, bathroom was excellent, great nights sleep and very relaxing, staff were excellent and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen