Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 788 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    484
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    32

nice rooms

By

30. September 2016

club

clean rooms, friendly staff, excellent beds, i would definatly stay here. It is also close to the cruise port

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Experience

By

27. September 2016

club

We should have been contacted and given another choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

27. September 2016

club

We chose this hotel for the location to the cruise terminal. Service was excellent and very friendly. Standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, which we have come to expect. Close to eateries within walking distance. Internet was good and fast. Pleasant room. Will stay there again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
kplotnik Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your kind words regarding the staff and service. We are also happy to hear that we are close to eateries to your liking. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and very convenient to port

By

26. September 2016

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times for one night, pre-cruise. It is in the perfect location, inexpensive 3rd party transport to the port, clean, friendly, safe, free breakfast. Will definitely stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
CindyA1 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we strive to improve and make your stay even better than the previous. I will certainly share your kind words with the rest of the staff. We hope to see you again soon, once again thank you. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay, under construction for the next year.

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

A fair hotel for the area. Central to the heart of Ft. Lauderdale with great dining in walking distance. Parking is extremely limited during a major upgrade/construction. Shuttle is available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Papa from MS Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We appreciate your comments on our location. We are happy to say that we are implementing these upgrades to be able to offer a even more entertaining and relaxed atmosphere. Hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convention Center

By

20. September 2016

club

Great location for the convention center which is the reason for our travel. I always stay in Holiday Inn Express and they never disappoint. This location was great and the staff were all fantastic and always smiling. Happy workers make for a great stay. If I am in the area again I will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Pris Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your kind words regarding the staff. We also appreciate you and value you as a regular guest. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. September 2016

club

great staff, very friendly. Location is close to airport and cruise terminal. Dozens of restaurants within walking distance. Room was clean, quite and comfortable.The hotel uses an outside service for the shuttle to the cruise terminal and they were fantastic, we have used Holiday Inn Express at other locations for a cruise and the shuttle was included in the service provided by the hotel, but the fee was not expensive and the service (curb side and we did not have to touch our luggage) was outstanding. The only thing i wish they would change is to add omelets to the breakfast menu. The hot breakfast that was provided was delicious and filling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
carnival steve Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we strive to improve and to make your stay even better than the previous. We will take into consideration your suggestion. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicación

By

14. September 2016

club

Muy buena ubicación. Solo estuve una noche pero pude ver que hay muchos lugares de interés cerca

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stop before the cruise

By

13. September 2016

Traveling with multiple families this was the perfect stop to stay just before our cruise. Great breakfast and lovely rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
phlychk Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is such a pleasure to hear all was well during your recent stay. We value you as a past guest and your comments are very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

12. September 2016

club

rooms clean, service great, breakfast good, reasonably priced just wish it had a pool (although they did offer to shuttle to sister hotel)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
sunlover1982 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the comments and hope that you will visit again soon. Hopefully we will have our pool then. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. September 2016

club

Great hotel near the cruise port. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance to choose from. The hotel provided information about plenty of restaurants around the hotel that are walking distance. Shuttle to the cruise port and from the cruise port to the airport is less expensive than what you would pay with the cruise line.
Hotel is going through remodeling but is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

01. September 2016

Knowledgeable staff. efficient exiting and warm welcoming. Desk service gave accurate directions..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen