Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 766 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

766Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    470
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    30

good service , good bed and linen ,good towells

By

08. August 2016

club

One big problem with this hotel that was not mentioned when I booked , it is in the middle of renovation which will be great when finished but there was no pool at the hotel, the future pool will be on the roof which will be fantastic but in the mean time , the option was taking a courtesy bus to another hotel 4 blocks away which would let you use theirs . That was not really a possible or even pleasant option.the staff was very nice , the interior was very clean and the breakfast was fine but the lack of pool when we assumed there would be was very disappointed, I did not downgrade the review because of this but I think a monetary adjustment or gift should have been given to us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

05. August 2016

club

Had an issue the first day with the shower head not working. They promptly remedied the issue the same day with no interruptions. No pool on site but not too far from the beach. I did ask for room service to change linens but found they didn't change the bed linens but just re made the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed. Nice hotel

By

04. August 2016

club

Great stay. Reasonable price for the area. The beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast hours were great and the selection was average. I would definitely stay at this facility again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again Holiday Inn

By

02. August 2016

club

The room smelled bad from the minute we walked in the door as if the air conditioner had been off for days. The smell did improve after the air got cooler but the bad smell was never gone completely.
We were wanting to relax and watch TV in the evening but the TV channels were all analog and did not match the channel line up on the card sitting beside the bed. I told the hotel front desk staff each day and there was nothing done about it that I could tell.
What modern hotels have only analog channels?? There was also only about 10 channels that worked at all.
It was very frustrating that the front desk never offered to move us or fix the TV, etc. They basically said "thanks for letting us know" but nothing was fixed all three days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff team

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I just want to say that my stay was wonderful from the time I stepped into your shuttle from airport.. The gentlemen was extremely kind gave a little information about the area.. Verntra Was so friendly and inviting from check to check out. The breakfast bar was so nice and all staff I passed was up beat and happy faces. It made a start to my cruise vacation enjoyable. I will be back here again if I cruise again. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF for great hospitality .........

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Libby413, Thank you so much for your kind words of compliment! It is such a pleasure to hear all was well during your stay. We value your business and certainly hope to have you back with us soon. I will be sure and share the good news with Vernita and the rest of our hard working Team. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel and Staff

By

17. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at this location with a fairly large group and were quite happy. Hotel was clean and the front desk was very accommodating. I would guess the only draw back would be the size of the breakfast area being very small and the number of tables really was less than adequate for the size of the hotel and the fact that there was no pool at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
BillTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. The good news is that we will have a larger breakfast area and our very own pool soon! So, hopefully, you will get to enjoy both during next time. We value your business and look forward to your next stay. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

16. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel post-cruise. The front desk staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. We stayed in one of the renovated rooms and the appearance and cleanliness of the room was excellent. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a location that is close to everything!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Shunda14 Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review with others. Our location is perfect for all travelers as we are just blocks from the Broward County Convention Center and Cruise Port. The Fort Lauderdale International Airport is only 3.5 miles away and we are surrounded by over 25 restaurants and shops... all within walking distance. We value you as a past guest and look forward to your return visits. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay!

By

16. Juli 2016

Enjoyed my pre-cruise stay! I was with a group of 20 and everyone was quite pleased with their stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
10011 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your feedback as it encourages us to provide and maintain our high standards. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

yes

By

15. Juli 2016

except no possibility to fix the problem of Internet

all the service was fine and clean and great reception at the reception guess of the hotel
professional attitutes and quality of service all the way around

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
cocotte123, Thank you so much for sharing a review with others. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. I apologize that the WiFi was less than satisfactory. We value your business and your comments are very important to us. We look forward to having you back with us soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

25yr annivarsy

By

13. Juli 2016

club

we stayed before our cruise..location was great resturants was in walking distance. we will be staying there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
j.r.williams Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are very happy to hear that all was well with your stay. We are also happy to hear that you were within walking distance to restaurants and places of interest to you. We look forward to to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

25th anniversary

By

13. Juli 2016

The hotel staff was amazing we flew in late after dinner and was looking for a place local and they directed us to a great place to grab a burger. We were here 2 nights for our pre-cruise stay. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. All had smiles and greeted you as you came in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Lynn2603, Thank you for your kind words of compliment. It is such a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We value your business and look forward to future visits. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience at this hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

We were there for one night because we flew in from across the country and were leaving for a cruise the next morning. The hotel room was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. USB chargers right next to the bed. Wifi was a bit slow, but that's ok.

If you want to use their free shuttle service to pick you up from the airport, be aware that you may be waiting for a while. They don't come until you have your "bags in hand", so from that moment on it took 20 minutes for them to arrive. Not a long wait, but it was hot and humid outside.

The breakfast was fine - comparable to other places I've stayed, and though it was busy that morning, they kept it stocked well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We especially appreciate the comments about the clean room and comfortable beds. We take pride in making our guests feel welcome and at home and hope that you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen