Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 961 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

961Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    568
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Great hotel

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Have stayed in this hotel a few times. Great value and near many restaurants. During this stay carpet wasn't vacuumed very well as crumbs from potato chips were scattered on floor in front of couch. Will definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little left to be desired

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

A little subpar overall experience from what I think I normally get from IHG properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

25. Juni 2017

club

Overnight stay only, is good. no pool or whirlpool to relax in. Wish for breakfast they had the waffle maker because the pancakes are very flat. , Biscuits were hard and no way to heat them. Guest service were nice and friendly. Accommodations were okay. Our view was another building and parking lot. It was nice to have a variety of stores in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise stay

By

25. Juni 2017

club

We had to wait several hours to check in. There were others in the lobby waiting as well. Our tub did not drain so we had to stand in each other's bath water to shower. Air conditioning was not cooling to our expectations. When addressing the wait time to check in the front desk clerk was really rude. We had at least six rooms in our party and all of our group has agreed we will not stay at this facility again. Most of us did not get to our rooms until after 4 p.m.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rewards Member

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Was billed for room, reserved w/ reward points. Construction bad, parking lot too small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, need more staff

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Hotel at a great location however needs more staff. Waited 20min to check in because the employee was checking in, answering phone and calling for airport shuttles all at the same time. I had to wait another 15minutes when I walked down to front desk to get toothpaste. She was nice but overwhelmed for sure. Shower and bathroom had hair all over it. Electrical sockets in bathroom were in poor condition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed here before

By

21. Juni 2017

Been staying here a while.Try and stay out of there in season.Too high not worth it.Like that hotel.Construction going on.Adding more rooms and parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the convention center

By

21. Juni 2017

Great location. Should offer free shipping to convention center especially for handicap and elderly guest since you are so close. Also, check the attitudes of some of your shuttle drivers... The one on duty June 11 10pm was not very nice at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

20. Juni 2017

The room service was not good at all. It was very late in the afternoon before rooms were cleaned and made up. The service was poor and the parking was very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay before Vacay

By

19. Juni 2017

club

We stayed 1 night before a cruise. It was clean, well decorated, and super close to port.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction next door

By

16. Juni 2017

Everything was very good except there was construction happening next door so it was kinda loud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older property.

By

15. Juni 2017

Asked for lower floor got top floor. When I pulled back the bed covers, sheet was dirty and had two long black hairs on it. I was offered a room adjacent to it. Next room floor was not vacuumed, but bed was clean. Staff was very friendly and responsive. The front desk offered 2000 extra points for my troubles but I haven't seen that yet. This particular property looks older and has a uncleanly feel overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen