Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 729 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    513
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great hotel

By

21. Juni 2017

club

We stayed one night before taking the fast ferry to Freeport. The staff help with a ride for seven to the ferry and with extended parking at the hotel. I can't say enough about the staff. Thanks guys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value O.K. Staff, Not the Cleanest Rooms

By

21. Juni 2017

I wanted a cleaner room. I never took my sandals off. There were little piles of dirt in the corners and behind the toilet. They were fixing the wooden structure of the cover pathway roof leading to the hotel front door. That looked bad. I'm returning to Fort Lauderdale, but not staying in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Between Flights

By

19. Juni 2017

club

overnight stay between flights provided a comfortable night's sleep and early morning shuttle ride to airport.

Rested well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

19. Juni 2017

Please review my complaint sent to IHG. I am not satisfied with the outcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained and clean.

By

19. Juni 2017

club

We booked this hotel for the night before our cruise. It was our first time cruising out of Fort Lauderdale and this hotel was awesome. It is close to the airport, close to the cruise port, easy to get in and out of, and is near many options to eat or shop nearby.

We were promptly greeted as we entered the lobby and were able to check into our room within minutes. Our junior suite was clean, large, and very spacious. We had friends and family that had the regular rooms booked and the few extra dollars for the junior suite was well worth it.

Inside and out, this place is clean. The breakfast was pretty good. We have no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay very near the airport

By

18. Juni 2017

Super clean room with nice newer carpet and furniture.
Very comfortable bed and quiet in the room so that I could sleep. Loved the fact that I did not have to get on a highway to get to the airport!
Will definitely stay here on my next business trip to the Fort Lauderdale area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below Average Cruise Experience

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Below average for IHG group. I travel a lot and can see other properties. There are much better quality hotels in the area that are also close to the port/airport. You won't spend any more money on shuttle expenses by staying other places. Stayed here with 18 relatives and had several rooms. Felt like I let my family down for suggesting IHG at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax and close to things

By

15. Juni 2017

This Holiday Inn was clean and staff was friendly - just as I expect from a Holiday Inn. Beds and pillows were comfy. Shower was nice - loved the bath samples.

My only complaint was the "Pancake Maker". I was so excited to watch this work only to see it really doesn't work that well. I can only guess you were getting tired of cleaning the waffle maker and replaced it with the pancake maker.

If I were in the area again, I would definitely stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY BEFORE CRUISE

By

13. Juni 2017

club

We stayed before a cruise and loved it; very clean and comfortable. We arrived by taxi, so we did not have transportation to go anywhere unless we walked, but we ordered delivery from Papa John's Pizza for dinner and enjoyed the breakfast buffet that morning. The front desk was very helpful with scheduling our transportation to the cruise ship and also to the train station upon our return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was sub par

By

07. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I have had a lot better at Holiday inns
A lot was cold and the pancake machine wasn't working biscuits were hard as rocks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for cruise.

By

07. Juni 2017

Hotel less than a couple miles from Port Everglades. Hotel offers packages that let you leave your car on their property for cruises up to 7 days with a shuttle to the port. Clean rooms, friendly staff and breakfast. Can't go wrong with this hotel for a hotel the night before your cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Future stays

By

02. Juni 2017

club

Going to Aruba im Sept and cruising in December. I will be making my "day before" reservations very soon as I can't think of any place I'd rather stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen