Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 667 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

667Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    470
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Comfortable bed and clean

By

24. März 2017

Front desk personnel was helpful in arranging a room for me before the check in time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet rooms, comfortable work space, very roomy

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

This facility like most other IG properties held up the high standards that I have come to expect as a member for over 25 years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre cruise stay

By

23. März 2017

club

Great location, the pool was crowded to over capacity. It really met our expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

23. März 2017

club

Friendly greeting, room waiting before rooms were ready, easy access for internet, well organized service for shuttle to ship, good advice in selecting eating places

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Room

By

20. März 2017

club

We booked the Holiday Inn Express for one night. We needed a place close to the airport. Our room location was on the first floor. We were surprised and delighted to see how spacious our room was. We had ample room for our belonging, with room to walk around. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

19. März 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Location was convenient to airport. Room was clean and comfortable. Only down-side--decor and furnishings felt tired. Overall good value. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

over-priced

By

17. März 2017

club

nothing special about hotel to justify the cost. room was nice and bed comfortable but fitness room was a joke

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a Great Place to stay while visiting Ft Lauderdale!!!

By

14. März 2017

We took an 8 Day Cruise from Port Everglades, this hotel is very nice, clean and accommodating. We love the lady that works for All Star Shuttles. She used to work at the hotel before and she really knows what she is doing. I wish I had gotten her name. We will definitely be staying with you guys again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms Beds and service top of the line

By

14. März 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here prior to and after our cruise. We were well rested and not stressed after the flight to Fort Lauderdale and before flying back to Atlanta. We will surely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service.

By

12. März 2017

club

comfortable beds, loved the pillows. great service, good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for cruise travelers, ok price.

By

06. März 2017

platinumelite

We had a one night stay here before a Carnival cruise out of Port Everglades the next day. The staff was very very friendly and very accomodating and helpful. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable and we were all able to relax. The price was to me a bit high, but it was a busy weekend, same as the Daytona 500, so it was a bit expected. It was still worth the price for the stay. One thing: fix your pancake maker! ;-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room, Good Breakfast

By

03. März 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and quiet to hall traffic.
The breakfast area was nice, roomy, and clean.
Nice breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen