Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1153 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1153Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    727
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Quiet nights

By

15. Mai 2022

Clean rooms, great night sleep & excellent breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smoking

By

20. Februar 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed in Holiday Inn Express all over the US. This was one of the worst stays we have ever had. Someone was smoking in their room all night long and smoke streamed into our room. I called the front desk and they offered to move us but we were settled in bed. I worried all night that the offender would start the hotel on fire. Why did smoke alarms not go off??? I am not sure if we will ever return to Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay but Issues

By

21. Januar 2022

This is a very typical Holiday Inn Express but there were problems. We were very upset that the window blind in our room was down and could not be raised. It was an accessible room. I went to the desk and I was told it was broken. I asked for it to be fixed and they said they did not have the part. I asked for another room and was told they were sold out. I am upset that for 3 days we were in the room in the dark. This is unacceptable. Keep spares or have a cord to open without the motor. Do not give the room to people staying 3 nights. Also, the sink was dirty when we checked in with blue toothpaste up near the rim and some sort of seeds. I asked for it to be cleaned while we went out. When we got back the seeds were gone, but the blue toothpaste still there. I just gave up. There were only cinnamon rolls for 1 day of the 3 days and we kept checking because our room was right off the lobby. Disappointing.Only fruits were oranges…no other fruit. I was not welcomed as a Gold Elite member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast service

By

11. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We had fantastic breakfast service. Team member went above and beyond, bringing us bacon out to pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value

By

10. Dezember 2021

Very comfortable room wonderful staff! Close to major roads, stores and restaurants.
Nice breakfast included
Good parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was friendly and extremely helpful every time we needed them. They made a difficult situation much more manageable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving vacation

By

30. November 2021

We love the area surrounded. Easy access to restaurants and stores is a very safe atmosphere. I will recommend this hotel to anyone anytime.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

27. November 2021

club

We had a great 4 day stay at your hotel. Your staff was friendly, and it was worth every penny. The hotel was clean, our room was clean, and everything was great. Our only complaint would be parking. We returned from a long day and could not find a parking spot near an open entrance due to all of the construction vehicles of workers that stay there and the doors that we ended up parking near were locked and we had to walk around the building, but that was just a minor inconvenience, and would not keep us from staying there in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unequalled Service

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

As a frequent guest at this facility, my wife and I feel as if it is our home away from home. During our 42 years marriage, we have stayed at thousands of hotels throughout the world, including several other Holiday Inns, and have never felt as comfortable as we feel at this facility. From the moment, guests enter the hotel, they are met with a smile and genuine caring attitude. The management team is superb in ensuring guest are given every possible amenities available, and set an example of hospitality that emanates throughout the facility and spreads to the entire guest service personnel at the hotel. It is, unequivocally, our home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extraordinary service.

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

As a retired military officer, I have traveled around the world for many years. I can say that the Holiday Inn at The Forum in Ft Myers beats any lodging facility I have stayed at in all aspects of customer care and satisfaction. Personnel from
the General Manager to the room attendants are extremely polite, courteous, and customer oriented. They display a genuine pleasant welcoming and caring attitude throughout. Five Stars!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

22. November 2021

platinumelite

Never again I will stay here again . I like to stay Holiday Inn but this was unacceptable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average

By

19. November 2021

Floors dirty in room no hair dryers in room went to inquire about getting a hair dryer and was told they don't have any as people are stealing them. Seems like lots a construction workers and day laborers staying there for extended stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen