Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 483 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    335
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Spare room

By

28. April 2017

club

mattress on sofa bed was very uncomfortable. need to get better mattress you could feel the bars through the mattress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

26. April 2017

club

Very clean rooms. The front desk was friendly and helpful. I had no complaints and would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel needs a lot of "No Smoking" signs

By

25. April 2017

club

I visited the hotel last week for an overnight stay without any reservation. Upon check in the receptionist was pleasant and efficient with the process and assigned a king bed room that was available. When I entered the room it was very apparent that the previous guest was smoking in that room as the smell was overwhelming. I returned to the front desk and explained the situation. The associate apologized and assigned a suite type room to accommodate my compliant. When entering this room it also had a cigarette and mildew odor. I was tired and did not want to go through another room change so I slept in the room for the night. It was also noted that the hallways on the second and third floor also had a stale odor of cigarette smell present. This hotel needs to enforce the no smoking policy with their guests and do a better job of deodorizing the rooms and common areas..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip gone better!

By

25. April 2017

club

I've had many business trips where I had a bad experience with the hotel, in one way or another. This time was one of my best experiences ever. I found an issue with the shower constantly running, so I alerted the staff. When I returned to my room that evening, the shower head was replaced, new shower curtain and anti-slip mat in the tub, as well as the toilet seat being replaced, though I didn't notice anything wrong with that. I do have to say that this speedy response is the best I've seen to date, and I applaud the hotel management for having such a great team in place to take care of their guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy Internet

By

20. April 2017

club

if you plan on using the hotel Internet DO NOT STAY HERE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Location

By

18. April 2017

club

We enjoyed staying here since it was a newer location and some places to walk to get food. The room was clean but it was a little cooler so we couldn't swim since the pool is not heated. We also enjoyed the breakfast which was really good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor night's sleep

By

17. April 2017

Check-in was good but again was unable to be upgraded to a sweet for gold status members awakened at 5 515 and 5:30 three mornings in a row by people slamming doors and fighting in the hallway spoke to front desk about it they knew about it for a couple of days yet I was still getting woken up at 5 o'clock in the morning they finally got rid of them it may sound a little petty but the pillows are too soft to lay your head on them and they just smashed down to nothing would have been nice to have a small stove top and some cooking utensils I always stay a week at least it would be nice to be able to prepare some food in my room I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses at a minimum of two weeks every 3 months

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flight cancelled

By

17. April 2017

I am sure this is a nice hotel. We just spent 11 hours at the airport waiting for our flight. It was cancelled and this was the only close hotel that had any rooms.

The staff was very nice the room was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty much what was expected

By

11. April 2017

club

Room was fine although the bathroom and shower could have been cleaner. There was a problem with the internet as it was slow and kept dropping out but overall I can't really complain as it was good value for money. The next door Mall was a big plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept Well

By

10. April 2017

great nights sleep
just what the dr. ordered
Actually fell asleep about 4 minutes after hitting the pillow after refreshing shower!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet is terrible

By

09. April 2017

If you have to do any work via wifi do not stay here. The wifi is terrible. They say they are upgrading it but boy is it bad. The other thing is I had to hotspot while staying and even LTE is terrible there. Maybe IHG should put a speed test on there hotel pages so we know which hotels are worth staying at if wifi is needed while staying. If you don't need wifi the hotel is wondetful but with what I needed to accomplish it really put a wrinkle in what I needed to do.

Hope this helps some business travelers that need this advise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk service great

By

04. April 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before and will always stay there. We have found that the service is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen