Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 388 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

388Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Poor controls for A/C system

By

04. August 2016

club

No ability to control A/C fan. It was always on high when the system was on. The amount of blowing and the noise made the room uncomfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you Joe for taking the time to review our property during your recent visit to Fort Myers. I apologize for the inconvenience of the a/c fan. I am not quite sure what created the issue but will definitely look into it. We do have individual controls for all of our air conditioning units, but we appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again for your honest feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

01. August 2016

Me gusto la estancia en ese hotel. Cama comoda, buena atencion y limpieza.
No me gusto el desayuno que brindaba, la calidad estaba muy mala

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expressway Convenience

By

31. Juli 2016

We stayed here due it's incredibly convenient location as it relates to the expressway, and we were not disappointed in the slightest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and Breakfast

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great.Good location,handy to project,and no issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel close to where we were visiting

By

24. Juli 2016

club

I decided to go to Ft Myers for the Mystery Train Dinner and I booked the room Saturday morning prior to leaving to driver to Ft Myers. Everything went very smoothly and we got a nice room at a reasonable price.

Nice room, clean and odor free. AC works well and the bed was very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
That dinner train is an AWESOME attraction in our area. Thank you for selecting us for your travel getaway. I hope we are able to have you back again in the near future and appreciate your feedback. WE miss you already!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Fort Myers, Forum Dr

By

18. Juli 2016

Nice lodging for the business traveler. The location is easy to get to and has multiple shopping and dining options nearby. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast food was very good. Their internet service needs a "boost" as using a vpn connection to get work done from the hotel was troublesome on some days (dropped connections). When connected, the speed was adequate. I have stayed at this location 3 times within the past 18 months and plan to stay here again, if my business travel brings me to the Fort Myers area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you wdkempf for taking the time to post your feedback about your travel experience at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are pleased that you are a return guest, it shows that we are definitely doing something right to earn your loyalty. We appreciate having you here and look forward to your return to our market for another business trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smoke filled room

By

17. Juli 2016

The room in question was a suite. When you first entered the room you were overwhelmed with heavy cigarette smell. Front desk personnel was immediately informed and taken to the room, and shown! When the General manager was contacted the next morning by me, she immediately indicated that the cigarette smoke traveled through the vent from the ground floor when people smoke outside. I told her the room was on the 3rd floor; that's 4 floors up (ground floor plus 3)! I told her the room reeked with smoke as though someone chain smoked in the room. Very poor excuse. Room was made up so maid service did not even report this to management. I look at this as what else is not being reported, after all, this is suppose to be a smoke free hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location, and we are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your recent stay at our location. We are a 100% smoke free facility as stated, but unfortunately despite the signs being posted that there is to be no smoking within 25 feet our the entrances, periodically someone does, and that odor stands out immensely. We appreciate you taking the time to complete your survey, and hope that you will give us another chance in the near future. We are sorry we fell short during your recent trip, but appreciate your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet.

By

16. Juli 2016

Nice clean room. Very quiet and staff was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property on your recent visit to Fort Myers. The staff at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites always look forward to hearing feedback from our guests and hope to welcome you back again soon!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk staff was great

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Other than having a problem going online with my I-pad everything else was great. Audra and Sylvia were beyond helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was just for one night. It looks nice inside and out. The staff was friendly and all was was clean. Breakfast was good with nice variety.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. Our breakfast is always a favorite for our guests!! You can't go wrong with our cinnamon rolls or pancakes. We hope to have you back again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was somewhat disappointed

By

06. Juli 2016

The best thing about this property is the location and staff. My family and I stayed here over the 4th of July in an executive suite. It was very roomy with lists of space bit the tables were dusty and not clean and the chair sitting at the desk was old and ripped apart. The sleeper sofa didn't have any linen on it and the springs were broken . It needs upgrades and more modern furniture . I would still recommend he hotel based on location and he staff was simply amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you Kennya23 for reviewing our location. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. You will be happy to note that we have chairs enroute to our location for replacement. There was a factory defect in the vinyl that was on the chairs and it has been frustrating for us as well. We always provide the linens in the closet area for our suites to ensure they are always the freshest possible. There is margin for cleanliness error when the sofabeds are made up in advance, and that is why we opt to leave the linens bagged in the closet area. We would love to have you back on a future stay. Please feel free to contact me personally at the property and I would love to handle your next stay every step of the way. Thank you again, and you have our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. -Alexa Hardin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service and staff assistance

By

29. Juni 2016

Overall a terrible experience during our stay for a baseball tournament for our son and the rest of the team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you Gina for taking the time to review our location on your recent trip to Fort Myers. I only wish we had details outlining the issues with your service experience at our location during your group's recent trip. We host MANY groups and teams throughout the year with typically wonderful feedback. I am terribly sorry that we fell short on your recent visit. As you can see from our previous customers, your visit was definitely not the norm, and hopefully you will see it to give us another try on a future visit. We hope your group did well in the tournament that you came for. Best wishes on your future events.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen