Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Saskatchewan

10120 86th Avenue , Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 0N6

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 454 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

454Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

My home away from home

By

24. September 2020

platinumelite

Rayla and her male assistant always really go above and beyond for my stay here in Fort Saskatchewan holiday inn. I have never been so greatful as I was this summer when I tried to down grade hotel in Lloydminster at the best lodge. Holiday inn you have never let me down. Your worth is un comparison to any !!! Thank you always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

24. September 2020

Enjoyed my stay! Would recommend this hotel to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and a very quiet hotel

By

20. September 2020

platinumelite

I was able to have a nice and comfortable sleep and wake up feeling refreshed in the morning. The rooms were great as I could not hear the other guests in the hallway or the rooms beside mine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

19. September 2020

We stay at this hotel when we are in Fort Saskatchewan. Rayla and her team are awesome. This time, there was an issue with the smoke alarm going off (at odd hours!). My one request would be to please get the Golf Channel!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

15. September 2020

Clean rooms, good food, reasonable rates.
Very friendly staff. Restaurant next door with great food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok - If all you need is somewhere to sleep

By

15. September 2020

The location is easy to access and has parking even for those of us with pick ups for work.If you are looking for somewhere that is close to the plants, gives you reasonable breakfast and is affordable, then this place fits the bill.

It was the small clumps of dirt left on the tile beneath the washroom vanity that greeted me as I began my visit. I stayed 19 days and it was not cleaned up during my time there. They did state that room service would only come every 3-5 days (Covid restrictions in place), however I still had some food wrappers left in my rubbish bin in the main room after a housekeeping visit. Thank you though for refreshing the washroom with towels and soaps as well as making up the bed.
I saw no evidence that the carpet was vacuumed during my 19 day stay though the washroom area did appear to be mopped as the dirt clumps under the vanity did get moved about and the floors looked refreshed.

It also appeared that this room had some recent renovations done as there was a significant amount of grout still attached to the tile baseboards, like the tile installer didn't know how to wash off his grout with a wet sponge? Had housekeeping come by with a heavy wet mop and performed a through cleaning they would have removed some of that 'flash' sitting atop the tile (and moved the dirt balls) as it came off easily for me.
In their defense the hotel was at capacity with a lot of turn around workers staying that same month and my room might have been their last one...

The housekeeping team was quite responsive another time when my wife and son visited for two days and our preschool aged son had an 'accident' in the bed. They were right on it the following day my wife said with fresh linens and a positive attitude!

Overall it was a comfortable bed, reasonably quiet until 5am when shift workers arose slamming doors behind them, secure with good parking and the hot breakfast was served to match our early schedule.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, nice place

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

It’s clean hotel, easy access to almost every store and restaurants.
Nice staff and clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

05. September 2020

club

1st week could not sleep beds were not great
Moved to 2nd floor been there 3 months beds are great people are courteous friendly and helpful it’s been awesome thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Clean

By

04. September 2020

Good room, clean hotel and nice staff. The hotel is at a good place in fort saskatchewan. Easy to access everything. The hotel made you feel like everything was very clean with all the COVID rules.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed, strange during covid-19

By

26. August 2020

We stayed at this hotel before for work and it was always great. This time it was a little different because of covid. The pool was shut down (other hotels I stayed at still have the pool open, but you need to book a time to swim) and the breakfast was limited to only 3 items a day (fake eggs, bacons). Room service didn't happen, but I believe you could request a clean. There was only 1 small bottle of hand sanitizer in the whole hotel that I seen (a small 250ml bottle at the front desk) with nothing at any of the side entrances. The tv seemed much to tiny for the room as well.

Other then that it was still a good comfy sleep and the a/c worked well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room, friendly staff

By

13. August 2020

club

The rooms were clean and the bed was comfy. Staff received us promptly when we arrived and were diligent about cleaning public spaces. Could possibly have wiped down the elevator buttons more regularly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quarantine time

By

12. August 2020

platinumelite

Should not have quarantined at a hotel but it worked out great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen