Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 302 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

302Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Hurlburt business

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for Hurlburt business. Convenient access, lots of food close by, nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous staff that are concerned and meet all customers needs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grear place to stay

By

22. April 2017

club

Once again Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. Great staffs, and room quality. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean/fresh hotel

By

21. April 2017

club

very clean hotel, fresh new rooms, great breakfast buffet and very friendly staff. we only stayed one night then headed to beachfront. i would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

19. April 2017

club

Every employee we encountered was friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late night stay

By

17. April 2017

club

I checked in late and most other hotels were sold out but when I got to the holiday inn a room was available, staff was very nice, room was great. Wonderful night sleep and I just wish I would of had time to enjoy the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break

By

14. April 2017

club

My stay with my Family was great.It's was our kids spring Break.We loved the river pool and the accessibility to the bathroom was great for my mother. The only thing I was hoping for beach view room in which the agent didn't mention other then that all was well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

06. April 2017

Like new hotel, would stay again. Did not sleep well, but that was due to restlessness, not the hotel. The prices were very high, but spring break was going on during our stay, so I'm sure the prices were jacked up during this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. April 2017

club

We had a nice stay. The hotel staff were very accommodating and the rooms were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GoodNightsSleep

By

03. April 2017

I normally have trouble falling asleep at home, but not here! The beds are so soft and the pillows are great. I fell to sleep immediately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Military Friendly

By

03. April 2017

This hotel is just around the corner from both Hurlburt and Eglin. I arrived to the hotel after midnight because my flight was delayed, but the Front Desk was quick and efficient and had me checked into my room in no time. 2 additional great things about this hotel were the free weights in the gym and an excellent hot breakfast that is complimentary. They even serve it early - 6am, which was great because I had to be at work at 7am.

I would highly recommend this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Vacation in Fort Walton Beach

By

03. April 2017

Beautiful property, even more amazing staff. I've stayed both on the beach and in town and I can say without a doubt this is the best hotel in the area. We WILL be back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen