Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Guest unfriendly hotel staff. This is one of the very few IHG properties where I have ever had a disappointing experience. I won't return to the Ft Walton Holiday Inn Express. The room and facilities were fine. August 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff not very friendly I did not receive friendly or welcoming service from the hotel staff. This is one of the very few IHG properties where I have ever had a disappointing experience. I won't return to the Ft Walton Holiday Inn Express. The room and facilities were fine. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel This Hotel is a nice place just off the FWB coast. Super close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel is pretty new and super clean. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice! Military Friendly to the MAX This hotel is thee MOST "military friendly" I have ever stayed at! My personal experience was that I had an absolutely wonder stay and experience!! Other military members I have spoken to while staying there loved it as well! This is an Awesome hotel and staff!! The best hotel I have stayed in as a military traveler. The last 5 - 6 years I have been all over the country and these folks were fantastic! The best place I have stayed so far! The staff treated me like family..took care of anything I needed while there... Indy..young lady that ran the breakfast service even made sure breakfast came out at 0530..1/2 hour early for us military folks that were staying there! It is immaculately clean and the owners kids even help clean! My government travel card and per diem rates are a nightmare to deal with as business owners. Paula was wonderful dealing with these issues and the "reduced rate per deim" that the government forces hotels to accept. (strong arms actually)...Alex was a gracious host EVERY time I came in at end of day...Charles ALWAYS had a kind word and Paula a smile on her face! If you are travelling in this area I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Clean room. My wife was pleased and that's not easy to do with most motel rooms. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service and Super Clean... Our stay was great, couldn't ask for a better staff to accommodate our needs. The hotel grounds were beautiful and inside was very clean and welcoming. Would recommend this location to anyone.. August 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise at 2 am & no clean Real bad experience ever! People at next room party all night extremely noise ,management don't do anything!! 2 days stay and housekeeping don't clean our room no replace towels and and much more details leave us real bad memories, just too bad experience with my family in this hotel hard to describe in few lines. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Vacation for a low Price! Our family of five had a great vacation at the Holiday Express in Fort Walton Beach at the end of July. We were very satisfied with the price, the cleanliness of the facility (it is new), the hospitality of the staff, and the free breakfast options (hot and cold). Some of the beaches did have seaweed, but we were within a reasonable driving distance from Miramar to Navarre Beaches. It just so happened that the Destin and Miramar beaches were beautiful with no seaweed during our stay (I heard each week is different). I liked that there was a microwave and a refrigerator in our room and a washer and dryer on the 2nd floor. I would recommend this hotel to others and we will probably return for another beach trip in the future. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:32:16.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>