Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    334
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    9

ft walton stay 10-8-17

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

We had a very nice overnight stay in this hotel.
We were not able to eat the provided breakfast
so I cannot provide any input. We will stay here again
in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pillows are great. wanted to purchase a set

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Awesome. Enjoyed our stay. Room was fresh and clean. Breakfast was included in the price of the room. Great deal. Carpet clean and fresh. Thanks for the fridge and microwave. A lot of hotels have stopped providing that amenties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Way better than a pricy resort!

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

1st time at destin fl, and thanks you holiday inn for the great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Comfort

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Competent, friendly staff, squeaky clean rooms with comfy beds. The hotel was packed with guests but the rooms were quiet.

Lots of breakfast options. The automatic pancake maker was a high with kids and adults alike. The Great Room staff was constantly cleaning and restocking during breakfast and wanted to make sure you had everything you needed and wanted.

An enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bef

By

17. Oktober 2017

Slept bed-- the mattress was soft on the surface but was hard as a rock when we got in it. The room was beautiful as the staff member during our check in and checkout was fantastic and very helpful. I would definitely stay again if the mattresses are replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2017

I have stayed here multiple times for business trips and I would recommend this place to my fellow business travelers. A great place to get a good nights rest, eat a good breakfast and enjoy the sun in a very nice swimming pool. Staff is very friendly and helpful to fulfill your every need. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn. 10/10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Clean Rooms!

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

the customer service at this hotel is wonderful. you feel extremely welcomed and at home. the employees were so accommodating for my family. They provided extra towels, helped us find out where to eat and also how to find places to shop. The next time I come back to this area, I will be staying at this hotel. It was a great value and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Highly recommended. Thanks to Jade for making me and my family's stay so wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great location.

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

The staff was friendly when I arrived. When I stepped into my room, it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel offered a free happy hour! It was conveniently located to my business location and also the wonderful restaurants and the amazing pier. I highly recommend. There are cheaper hotels in the area (and much more expensive ones), but this one was worth the higher rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No apology needed!

By

12. Oktober 2017

We had to check out after 2 nights of a booked stay of 5. I was not aware of their policy regarding acts of nature. When we arrived we were concerned with a Tropical Storm/ Hurricane hitting the Gulf of Mexico. Got a call from the hotel 2 days before check in to confirm my stay. Was assured that if we tried to complete our stay, but could not, we would just need to contact the front desk, and normal check out would be 11am as usual. Had to exercise this procedure due to the speed of this storm. I was given my bill with credits for vacated stay at check out. And they apologized to me! Thanks again HI!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms

By

11. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

A very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Pool was great. There were places to eat and shop in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome nights rest

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Very comfortable beds with both firm and soft pillows!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean hotel

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Clean room. Good breakfast. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen