Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 220 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

220Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    176
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    9

great hotel

By

04. August 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Everyone was great and very friendly. I really enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! If you return to the area, please come by and say hello.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Juli 2016

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel. The service we receive is great, the rooms are clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable property and great service

By

26. Juli 2016

Great hotel and wonderful stay. I would certainly stay at this hotel again. Rooms are very clean and very well maintained

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

23. Juli 2016

The staff here was so welcoming B and courteous. I felt like they went above and beyond to be nice and hospitable. Everyone was so friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

free breaksfast

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Love the outside look of the Express hotels..always comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Serivce

By

22. Juli 2016

club

All of the staff from the front desk, to breakfast crew, to the cleaning staff were very friendly, and helpful. The room was very clean, it felt clean enough for me to get a good night sleep. It was close enough to go to the beach but far enough away from the heavy traffic. Checking out was also very easy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Stay Ever - Highly reccommend

By

18. Juli 2016

club

ALL staff are super friendly and professional. Room was clean. If you need a place to stay some in Fort Walton Beach, pick this place, you will not be disappointed. I will only stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Worth It

By

17. Juli 2016

Upon arrival you can tell this is a fairly new hotel, the grounds are in good shape. Lobby was inviting and the check in staff were able to get me checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was good. Nice clean rooms and a nice pool.

I will definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Loved this beautiful clean property. Staff were amazing and courteous, always willing to help and make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refused to honor price quoted on phone

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Price quoted on the phone was not honored when I arrived at the property, having driven for over 12 hours I was extremely tired so I paid the higher price.

Not the way I do business, not a property I will visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Looking over your reservation I see that you made your reservation in person at our front desk. I also see that we booked you at our Government Leisure rate because you were here on vacation. We do also offer a Military Rate, but that is strictly for our men and women in uniform who are on government business. If you had finished your reservation via your phone you would have noticed that the stipulations are clearly stated online. I apologize for the confusion, but I am sure you can appreciate the need for the distinction. I hope you will give our hotel another opportunity and please feel free to contact the hotel directly next time you have a question about our rates. (850) 226-7108
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen