Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 04 Jul 2015)
(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Everyone on staff pleasant, courteous and professional. Standouts them were the desk staff. First rate on all counts. When I return I will certainly stay here again. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean The overall attiude of the staff was great! The rooms were very clean. As soon as we came in we were greeted and were able to check in quickly. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dislikes There were two things I didn't like about this Holiday Inn Express: all three pieces of aerobic equipment were broken and prohibited an indoor workout. Secondly, the maids continually reset my room, while I was gone for the day, temperature to an uncomfortable level...after I'd reset it when I got back to the room, in the evenings. Good location, close to where I was working and multiple dinner options close by June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep Good clean motel. A little out of the way unless you are military. Breakfast could use some improvement but was satisfactory. As in many I H G properties wi fi is weak to none this really needs improvement. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay New facility; very attentive and well trained staff. Only glitch was broken elliptical in exercise room. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Amazing Staff I've always believed that a hotel is a hotel, that there wasn't much difference from one brand to another. That was until I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites - FWB. From the moment I walked into the lobby I knew this hotel was different. The front desk staff was very welcoming and delightful to work with. My check-in was efficient and pleasant. The room was immaculately clean and the very comfortable. In the morning they offered a delicious hot breakfast and again the breakfast staff were extremely sweet and helpful. I was there for a getaway to the beach, so their complimentary shuttle to the beach was perfect. I spent the day on the beach and also took in one of the local seafood places recommended by the hotel staff. When I returned I found my room was cleaned to the same immaculate level I walked in to the night before. Check-out was a breeze and again the desk clerk was a pleasure. The first night I was having trouble with the hot water. I called the front desk and the staff immediately responded by coming up to assist me. Boy was I embarrassed when I realized that I was turning the handle the wrong way! The staff member was very helpful and explained that it was absolutely no trouble. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay so amazing! I don't know any other way to say it then to say this hotel changed the way I view a hotel should be and that I will definitely be back. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Mary Ester Cut-Off in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. It is an awesome place to stay. The staff was great. The breakfast was awesome with the exception of the pancakes. They were tough and not much flavor. The only real complaint we had was the price; however, we did stay on Memorial Day weekend, and we didn't have to stay there we chose to knowing the price. June 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services & Beautiful Hotel Alex & Martha was Awesome at the Front Desk! Great Services! The Breakfast Ladies (( Indy & Nursat)) were Excellent also! I visited the Beach & OMG! I had a time of my life! I Love The Hotel & services! Nice rooms! June 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:38:51.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>