Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Close to the beach and everything else needed for a comfortable stay. Clean, safe and the staff was very friendly and helpfull. Nice breakfast selections and the dining area was very clean and continuously stocked. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Great Service Overall this staff and the facility treat you really well. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for a destination. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Was a great place to stay. We had not traveled anywhere that we needed a hotel for in at least 8 years. On a recent trip from Kansas City to Florida to visit relatives we stayed in 3 different hotels along the way, and this one was by far the BEST of any of them. It was a little bit above our price range, but decided to stay. Glad we did. It was worth the peace of mind after the horror stories of the other places we had stayed. Staff was super friendly and it was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My great stay My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great! Check-in was easy and the front desk clerk was very friendly. My family and I had a comfortable and relaxing good nights sleep. Breakfast the next morning was fantastic, April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I stayed here for 19 nights will conducting business in the local area. I was able to relax and enjoy my time while not actively working. My only complaints are some noise heard while in my room and no ketchup packets for breakfast with my eggs (even after i asked if they had any). I could hear clear as day the children that were staying in the room next to me for a portion of my stay, either the kids were extremely loud or the walls were a little thin. all things considered I was there 3 weeks and would probably go back to the same hotel next time business takes me that way. it was very convenient for me based off where I was working. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience The hotel is new nice, Clean, and located in an area with lots of restaurants, easy access to the beach areas.The entire staff is friendly and did a great job helping with all we needed during our stay. Especially the front desk attendants. A special thank you to Alex for going above and beyond the call of service. Would definitely stay here again without reservation. April 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The suites aren't sweet The parking at this motel is for cars only. Don't stay here if you have a larger vehicle or trailer. There is no nearby parking for larger vehicles either. The designer furniture in the suites may look pretty to some people, but the chairs and couch are uncomfortable and I would personally would have preferred sitting on a milk crate. As for living space being separated from the sleeping space it would have been more efficient if they had just put duct tape on the floor because the spaces really aren't separate. This is not what you would expect to find based on the written room description. The bed sheets were over starched...nice and crispy so you can itch all night instead of sleeping. There are a lot of motels in this area and regardless of price most of them would be a better value. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort stay, great location. The location was great for us. The motel is in new condition,and the staff is great. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T14:35:06.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>