Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 216 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

216Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent Stay

By

23. Juli 2016

The staff here was so welcoming B and courteous. I felt like they went above and beyond to be nice and hospitable. Everyone was so friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

free breaksfast

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Love the outside look of the Express hotels..always comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Serivce

By

22. Juli 2016

club

All of the staff from the front desk, to breakfast crew, to the cleaning staff were very friendly, and helpful. The room was very clean, it felt clean enough for me to get a good night sleep. It was close enough to go to the beach but far enough away from the heavy traffic. Checking out was also very easy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Stay Ever - Highly reccommend

By

18. Juli 2016

club

ALL staff are super friendly and professional. Room was clean. If you need a place to stay some in Fort Walton Beach, pick this place, you will not be disappointed. I will only stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Worth It

By

17. Juli 2016

Upon arrival you can tell this is a fairly new hotel, the grounds are in good shape. Lobby was inviting and the check in staff were able to get me checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was good. Nice clean rooms and a nice pool.

I will definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Loved this beautiful clean property. Staff were amazing and courteous, always willing to help and make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refused to honor price quoted on phone

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Price quoted on the phone was not honored when I arrived at the property, having driven for over 12 hours I was extremely tired so I paid the higher price.

Not the way I do business, not a property I will visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Looking over your reservation I see that you made your reservation in person at our front desk. I also see that we booked you at our Government Leisure rate because you were here on vacation. We do also offer a Military Rate, but that is strictly for our men and women in uniform who are on government business. If you had finished your reservation via your phone you would have noticed that the stipulations are clearly stated online. I apologize for the confusion, but I am sure you can appreciate the need for the distinction. I hope you will give our hotel another opportunity and please feel free to contact the hotel directly next time you have a question about our rates. (850) 226-7108
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel stay ever!

By

29. Juni 2016

This hotel has the most amazing staff! We have stayed here for a week in June every summer for 3 years now. Every employee goes above and beyond to accommodate guests. Indi and Terri both remembered my daughters from previous years and Indi even had a gift for my daughter on the morning of her birthday! Everyone is always smiling. The hotel is always clean, inside and out. We will definitely be returning soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced and bungled reservations

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Nothing very special about the hotel, and it would have sufficed for my purposes. Unfortunately, the room was significantly overpriced, and my reservation was screwed up after I arrived. I was forced to change rooms partway through the stay. It put my meeting agenda in jeopardy, and caused major problems with my schedule. For the price, I expect better accommodations and less drama.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear SoldMyRoom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the confusion with your reservation. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly Managed Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I would recommend avoiding this property. The management doesn't care about customer satisfaction they are purely interested in the bureaucracy and money. There are plenty of other clean rooms in the local area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We appreciate your feedback. I apologize that you had such a difficult time with the reservation process. I apologize that you booked one of our advance purchase rates which clearly state that they are non cancelable and you later realized this was not a rate you were willing to pay. Further, I apologize that you booked an upgraded suite room and that you were unable to get it at our price of a standard room. Because the room is much more spacious, has a couch that pulls out into a bed, has a larger television and other amenities we do charge more for those rooms. I also apologize that given your displeasure we did refund the difference in room prices, but that has not been enough to satisfy you. I thank you again for your feedback and look forward to your next reservation!
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear IHG Fan 69, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. However, we apologize if the level of service received surrounding your reservation and the rooms fell below your expectations. Please know that this is not reflective of our high standards. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to meet our guests' needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Internet access was a problem so I connected through my cell phone. Pillow and mattress was not firm enough so I had trouble getting to sleep. The lotion bottle in the bathroom was empty but placed for my use as if it was new. The refrigerator was turned off and there were no instructions to turn it on that I could find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen