Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 259 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

259Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Good stay at Fort Walton Beach FL

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Receiving staff was extremely kind and helpful. The room was clean. There was just normal wear and tear to bathroom shower, but overall very clean. No real noise from the hallway, like you hear in so many hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. Januar 2017

Of all the IHG location s I have visited over the years, this is by far the one I use the most and also appreciate the most. Super friendly staff who learn who you are and remember you as a person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Great cyber week deal!

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Our Air Force son has lived in NW Fort Walton Beach for 3 years. Our family was happy to finally stay at this Holiday Inn Express for the first time, thanks to the cyber week sale. We always opted for less expensive hotels, but this sale made it comparable to other hotels.
We always felt Holiday Inn Express would be higher quality, but just couldn't afford it. They didn't let us down.
Thanks for the sale, the great room, and friendly service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay, nice staff, and good amenities

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The overall experience of my stay was very pleasant. The staff are very nice and friendly. The house-keeping is done very well, and the entire property is clean and well-maintained. Convenient to have a fridge, microwave, wifi, guest laundry, and business center for quick printing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet comfortable hotel

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Quiet Comfortable hotel. Out of the way a bit not much in the way of eating around it but comfortable and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean ans Quite

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel for a quick stay. Just be sure to double check that the room has been cleaned properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

24. Dezember 2016

The staff was amazing! Everything about the stay was great. Good food, clean rooms, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another great stay

By

20. Dezember 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last two and a half years. they hotel is always clean and the staff is always courteous and helpful. the amenities are very good for long term stays. the breakfast is always fresh and refilled timely. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

12. Dezember 2016

club

Great place to stay for business and leisure.......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!!

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

A enjoyable experience, wonderful property and staff. They where professional and very helpful. I did not have any problems what so ever at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words. We strive to make all guest experiences exactly like yours every time. Next time you want to come to the Emerald Coast we hope you choose us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Dezember 2016

Excellent place to stay. The staff was very kind, friendly and accommodating. Loved the breakfast! Room was very clean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you very much for all of your feedback. We are very happy that you liked everything about our hotel. Our daily hot breakfast is a big hit with both families and business travelers like yourself.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Ft. Walton Beach

By

05. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Enjoy this stay as much as the last time. Very nice, helpful and caring staff.
Nice clean and quite hotel.
Good location for getting to places. Not far from several restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Thank you for returning! We always love seeing a familiar face on the other side of our front desk. Thank you for letting the whole world know how much you enjoy our hotel. Can't wait to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen