Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 546 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

546Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Nice place to stay

By

20. Januar 2017

Clean spacious room. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast, good coffee machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice time Nice team

By

19. Januar 2017

It was the time of checking out !

As a spire member I do expect from our friends on Holiday inn Frankfurt to be aware that I do travel a lot for both business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideale Lage

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Gut und schnell vom Bahnhof zu erreichen. Die Innenstadt, der Main und die Alte Oper sind schnell zu Fuss zu erreichen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

フロントマンの素晴らしい対応

By

14. Januar 2017

早朝につきましたが部屋に入れてもらい大変リラックスしました
洗顔、髭反りその他もいろいろ出来、そしておまけに朝食もいただいて、仕事に出かけることが出来ました

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

きっと満足します!

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

フロントのフレンドリーで気配りの対応に満足します
ありがちなフロントマンではありません
フランクフルトに来たときは1度宿泊してみてはいかがでしょうか

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not recommend.

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Dirty towels in room, broken hairdryer, lack of adaptors for guests. While the women at the counter were nice and fairly helpful, you can get that elsewhere. The bed was clean and cozy, pillows were great. But those are the only things that would bring me back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear KatieChicago13, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is important for us and please rest assured that I have personally addressed the topics with the relevant department in order for us to grow, I do hope that this inconvenience has not narrowed your overall impression and that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt City Hauptbahnhof in the near future. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad cleaning service and cleaning staff behaviour is a shame

By

10. Januar 2017

1st room bed cover was stained. and room was cleaned after the 1st night but coffee left with their remaining coffee... Asked for a cleaning, the lady rushed in picked the mug, dropped a clean one the rushed out slamming the door. A loud music party outside make sleeping that night worst.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Dany-nyc, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced some bad issues with the location and that you were not satisfied with the service our cleaning staff provided. This is certainly not the standard, we are trying to provide for our guests and what we are known for and I can completely empathize with your feelings about this inconvenience. Your feedback is important for us and please rest assured that I have personally addressed the topics with the relevant department in order for us to grow and avoid incidents like that in the future. I do hope that this inconvenience has not narrowed your overall impression and that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt City Hauptbahnhof in the near future. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, efficient reception, overall comfortable

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Good stay. Some ninor issued which they tried to address in most cases.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar zum Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッド

By

07. Januar 2017

club

ベッドは良かったです。枕も良かったと思います。
駅から徒歩圏内ですが、良い場所にあるとは言えません。治安的に問題があるので、気をつけた方が良いと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar zum Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stuff

By

05. Januar 2017

All in all good package. nice combo with all the senses working together.
Only thing i would want to work on is the breakfast selection.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren positiven Kommentar zum Haus. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早朝にチェックアウトしたときのサービス

By

04. Januar 2017

朝食込みで宿泊をしていましたが、早朝5時にチェックアウトしなければなりませんでした。朝食は無理だと思い受付スタッフに聞いたところ、シナモンロールを3切れナプキンに包んで持ってきてくれました。スタッフの対応はとても良かったです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is important for us and please rest assured that I have personally addressed the topics with the relevant department in order for us to grow, I do hope that this inconvenience has not narrowed your overall impression and that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt City Hauptbahnhof in the near future. Kind Regards Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value modern hotel in city center

By

02. Januar 2017

club

- modern hotel with modern facilities
- rooms were adequately sized ("bigger" for european standards) and clean with comfortable beds
- bathroom was again adequately sized with modern fixtures and was clean
- staff are very helpful and friendly
- lots of dining options around the hotel
- private parking is a plus as it's quite difficult to find parking slots in the area
- a few minutes walk from the main train station

on the down side, we didnt realize that the red light district was a short walk away (about 2 blocks away) and the area around the hotel is quite busy. Rooms were quiet but we just had uneasy feelings staying near the red light district with kids. we didnt encounter any troubles during our stay though. and there seems to be a lot of families staying in the hotel so i guess it's alright. just be wary when you walk around the area with children.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comment about the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive remarks will be forwarded to our colleagues, as this is the best motivation. We would be very grateful to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from Frankfurt, Dieter Esslinger Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen