Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fredericton

665 Prospect Street , Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 6B8

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1328 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1105
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Awesome place

By

22. Dezember 2021

Love this place for its clean rooms and friendly service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay.

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

This is a lovely hotel to spend a night or several. The staff is welcoming and very friendly. Breakfast is fresh and hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience all around

By

19. Dezember 2021

Great service, room, beds, cleanliness and breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room, friendly service

By

14. Dezember 2021

I had a very pleasant stay, clean comfortable room and friendly service. Excellent Covid-19 precautions in place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean with good value

By

13. Dezember 2021

The hotel was extremely clean and the breakfast was excellent. The staff were very polite. The hostess in the dining room was phenomenal. The beds and pillows were stiff and uncomfortable therefore leading to a horrible sleep experience. I addition, we were placed right beside the elevator and had to listen to some rowdy guests throughout the evening and night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel a bit over priced

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

The price for nights stay does not match the quality of the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

We were there for a shopping and leisure trip. Only one night stay. Pleased with our experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable beds

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Room was clean comfortable and quiet
Even the pillows were amazing slept like a baby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay there Very clean Staff was very pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great!

By

03. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Bed is super comfortable and the room is clean. Great shower pressure and wonderful breakfast. We were upgraded to a suite which was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

02. Dezember 2021

great place to stay and great service from all we talked to comfy beds and very clean and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

30. November 2021

Very clean…bed crazy comfortable….not noisy…good hot breakfast….I will book again for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen