Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 931 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

931Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    608
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Safe and comfortable stay

By

19. November 2020

The stay was great. The hotel took steps to keep guests safe during the pandemic and not at any time was I made to feel like I was exposed in some way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

17. November 2020

The hotel was great - clean, nice room. Hotel staff was efficient and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied

By

11. November 2020

club

Bed vas very comfortable, matter of fact went on line and ordered 4 of your pillows. Loved them. Very clean. Staff very helpful and nice. Very happy with breakfast selection! Will definitely come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you'd expect

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Health cautions were in place. Would go again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome rest and relaxation

By

11. November 2020

A great, clean, welcoming facility. Even our puppy was delighted.
Room was spacious and well furnished. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of room.
It was just what we needed after 6 hours of driving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay for State Park Enthusiasts

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was clean and well kept and comfortable. We loved that it is pet friendly so that we could experience the fall colors at the park with our new pup. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant

By

13. Oktober 2020

Traveling to Omaha NE. from Carlisle PA. and were happy to find a pet friendly hotel close to the halfway mark. We were met by a friendly staff member who was very accommodating to our need for a family of 5 plus our puppy. The room was very clean and spacious. We will definitely visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Always a clean room and Quiet. Friendly Staff and good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

06. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Light was out in room so we just used the lamp. Check in was easy as well as checking out. Breakfast was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

After a rough traveling day it was nice to be checked in with ease and to find a clean room and polite people we enjoyed the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would use again.

By

01. Oktober 2020

club

Great stay, without COVID I would have probably rated higher.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired rooms.

By

29. September 2020

club

The hotel needs to be refurbished. There is not enough lighting in the room. (None at the entrance) It also needs more tables as there is no where to put your items. There is no closet, but a luggage rack with a shelf and rod overhead. There is a desk but no where to plug in a computer. The desk and the dresser (TV is on it) are the only 2 places to put your things. There is no easy chair, only the office chair. So if there are 2 of you someone is forced to sit on the bed. The bathroom had fairly new flooring and vanity but what appeared to be the original tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen