Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Fremont

1501 Hospitality Court , Fremont, Ohio 43420

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 926 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

926Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    652
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Racing at Fremont

By

08. Juli 2020

I was very happy with the cleanliness of our room, and the common areas of the hotel. We were very clearly notified there won’t be Hot breakfast Served but there were go bags, we didn’t use those so can’t comment on what’s in them. We were also notified there was not daily housekeeping services, I’m perfectly ok with this as that meant no one would be in our room BUT it would have been nice for the coffee area to be stocked for your stay with extra cups and coffee, yes I know I could have gone to the desk BUT that would have meant more interaction with people and if someone is trying to keep to a minimum, there was plenty plastic cups provided. We were able to use the side door to come and go to avoid time spent in the lobby. When we arrived at midnight staff was ready and greeted us. In all it was a good stay, and would not hesitate to return..... oh nice touch in the bathroom instead of all the tiny bottles of shampoo, conditioner, even body wash there was larger bottles in the shower area in a locked caddy on the wall so they couldn’t be tampered with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

07. Juli 2020

This hotel was conveniently located right off the highway. Everything was clean and the staff was attentive. My expectations were exceeded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

07. Juli 2020

overall decent place, just little high priced for what it was and for not having breakfast available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff.

By

05. Juli 2020

Staff very helpful. Room a little overpriced. Bathrooms need a little TLC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodations

By

30. Juni 2020

club

I honestly think that discounted prices should be given when all services are not available. Meaning, the gym, the swimming pool, and breakfast. With these things not being available for the stay in your hotel I do believe that the guests shouldn’t have to pay full price for services not available to them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and courteous

By

28. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Just as expected! Always a good experience with Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room cleanliness

By

27. Juni 2020

club

Was very clean and organized nicely. And nothing left behind form the last costumer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent

By

18. Juni 2020

club

When I arrived no one was there to greet me for a few minutes despite my calling out. Once the customer service representative arrived she was efficient and pleasant, but being required to wait in a public lobby instead of greeted and sent directly to my room increased my potential exposure time to other guests, which I didn't appreciate. The room itself was nice and big and clean, although the bathroom smelled distinctly of old urine, as though the toilet area hadn't been cleaned thoroughly. The breakfast grab'n'go bags were ready early in the morning which was nice since I was traveling with an early rising toddler. The bags contained almost nothing of much nutritional value, though - donuts, sugary granola bars, sweet muffins, juice, and an orange. Not much for this pregnant mother and her toddler to start the day on. Overall, our stay was fine but nothing exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Hotels

By

15. Juni 2020

club

Every Holiday inn has been an excellent experience for me. I personally like the express versions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bang for your buck

By

09. Juni 2020

I think Holidayinn gives you the best bang for your buck.
I always have a great stay and enjoy my upgrades.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything we've come to expect from Holiday Inn express

By

03. Juni 2020

club

When checking in the front desk clerk was polite and efficient. We had booked a regular King room but were upgraded to a suite at no additional charge. The room was clean. Then next morning we requested more coffee pods and they were left outside our door minutes later. When checking out the front desk clerk thanked us for our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

31. Mai 2020

club

Just what I needed from a hotel. Excellent service. Comfy, quiet,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen