Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 189 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

189Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    108
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

clean, modern, convienent

By

20. Februar 2017

hotel is a great value - staff is excellent (friendly, professional, helpful). Very new hotel, very clean, modern. Manager's reception on weeknights is a nice benefit. Only negative is that there is not really any dining options within walking distance. But overall, an excellent place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff great breakfast clean hotel wifi awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. Februar 2017

pros one of the best hotels i personally ever had

cons don't get a room on the back side very noisy because of freeway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

12. Februar 2017

I had a great stay on February 10, 2017. The location is great when traveling on Highway 99-easy on & easy off, with gas stations and Starbuck's close-by. Also, the hotel staff were courteous & helpful at both check-in and check out. The breakfast selections were good, the room was clean & spacious and the bed was comfortable. Close to shopping at local strip mall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate any and all feedback. We hope to see you back again real soon! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very quite rooms and free cold brewskie

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Loved the clean rooms and spaciousness of the room. Comfortable and especially the hot water with great water pressure. Clean swimming pool didn't get to use because of the weather. Parking lot was clean and well lit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us as well as your loyalty to the brand. We hope you come back again very soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Special service

By

08. Februar 2017

platinumelite

As a IHG member, I try to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels because they have a continuity that I can expect for a comfortable stay. One outstanding item was my request to invite my grand daughter have breakfast with us, I offered to pay for her, but the front desk lady said yes and no charge. This is the kinds of service that make a stay enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize and appreciate our extra efforts. We absolutely take pride in giving exceptional customer service to all our guests on a daily basis. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location. Easy freeway access. The restaurants were all near by. There was no NOISE and very quiet evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your honest and kind review. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast service needs help

By

05. Februar 2017

Constant literal bus loads of people make breakfast difficult and choices poor. The spoon in the raisins appeared to be months old without being washed. Minimal food choices for an already minimal list of choices. Poor service restocking items that were depleted. No bananas or milk at times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very sorry to hear your experience wasn't what you had expected. We will address the issues at hand, and make sure these things won't happen again. Thanks again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

02. Februar 2017

club

The room was clean. Easy access to the highways. Breakfast was similar to other hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
We are very happy to provide an excellent service that helps accommodate your needs during you travels through Fresno California area. Thank you taking your time on giving us good feedback and hope to see you soon again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night stay

By

30. Januar 2017

A great night stay and when I'm back in town I'll be staying here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
We are very happy to provide an excellent service that helps accommodate your needs during you travels through Fresno California area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrade pillows that are too uncomfortable

By

27. Januar 2017

My experience was what I expected since I have stayed at Holiday Inns for many years.,especially when traveling in the Central Valley of California.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

16. Januar 2017

THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY WERE ACCOMMODATING. THE STAY WAS PLEASANT WITHOUT ANY NEGATIVE ISSUES. I PLAN ON STAYING FOR FUTURE BUSINESS AND LEISURE STAYS.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We hope you come back again very soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen