Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 260 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

260Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    160
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Quiet, Clean

By

27. September 2016

club

During a visit to Fresno for a concert, I was pleased to find the hotel so quiet, clean and attentive staff. Will choose this property again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Hutch0923, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your liking. We would love to accommodate you again during your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

santana

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

It was quite even being next to a major highway and different food venders

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Santana, Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the highway did not interrupt you during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. September 2016

club

staff was great, service was very good. easy access from highway with good security. Internet was no charge but lacked in reliability with poor loading capabilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear RobynC, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the service was to your liking. We are working to get a better and faster internet connection in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay too far from restuarants

By

06. September 2016

Has good bones for a HIE and the staff were attentive to the guests. Had a problem with the in room A/C and received service promptly.
The hotel is on the highway and out of the city, but a direct 1.5 hour drive to Kings Canyon National Park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear BillR7, Thank you for taking the time to write this 4 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay and that the staff were attentive. Although there are plenty of eateries near the hotel, we are unfortunately a 15 minute drive away from sit down restaurants. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, bad fridge

By

05. September 2016

club

The location was very convenient for my business travel, but the refrigerator ran all night long and kept me awake.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear DBDP, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear the location was convenient for you. We are extremely sorry to hear that the refrigerator kept you awake at night. Our maintenance has taken care of the issue and we will make sure that this will not happen again to you or to another guest. We hope you can give our hotel another chance to prove ourselves in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night Stay

By

30. August 2016

platinumelite

Overnight Stay was Great. Place was very clean, ; Staff was Friendly and a Security Guard patrolled the perimeter which mad for a Great Level of Security.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Fresno during your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

26. August 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this property. It was friendly and clean. The housekeeping staff and front desk staff was wonderful! Thanks to all!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear aalex1966, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always appreciate positive feedback and I will let the staff know how great of a job they are doing. It would we our pleasure to welcome you back to Fresno during your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

23. August 2016

club

Been here and other locations never disappointed. Staff is friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear Kraigalicious, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are glad to hear that our staff was accommodating and friendly. We hope to see you again during your next visit to town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mgr was great

By

19. August 2016

I had to catch a train on the morning of my check out.
The Mgr. (JP) drove me in his own car to the train station.
That was truly an amazing experience that someone went over and above the call of duty to assist a hotel guest.
That's just one of the many reasons why my husband and I have been IHG members for a number of years and will continue to be. GREAT JOB!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear Moon1022, Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay as well as being assisted by our manager. We will let him how much you had appreciated his help. We hope to see you again in Fresno!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

16. August 2016

I am always at ease when booking at this location. The hotel is close by (within 5 minutes) of the locations I need to be for work. The staff is always friendly, rooms are always clean and I am normally greeted by name.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Scrabbey7, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate positive reviews and we are glad to have your loyalty over the years. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

15. August 2016

room is surprisingly large.
rate is relatively cheap.
location is near FWY
easy to locate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Irvine12345, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found your accommodations spacious and at a great price. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay :)

By

12. August 2016

we were put here by our travel agency due to its proxitimity
to downtown, wasnt walking distance but a five minute drive. our 2 night stay was nice and comfortable also very clean. we really enjoyed the free breakfast in the mornings and beer and wine social in the evenings. will definitly stay here again and highly recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Ring-Master, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable 2 night stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Fresno. Thank you for the great review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen