Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 305 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

305Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    189
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Fresno Review

By

27. Februar 2017

club

They were able to book me a room at the last minute. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was surprised that the breakfast was so good. There was a big selection and the area was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and Great Service in Fresno!

By

26. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay, updated rooms, clean and the service was grate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly people

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Other than a sewer gas smell in the 3rd floor hallway it was a pleasant stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Very nice please to stay! Staff were very nice! Room accommodation were very good! Plenty of room and pillows were great! Lots of breakfast options and the food was excellent! Location was easily accessBke of of the main highway. We felt very comfortable staying at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Side, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel as well as enjoying our amenities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Wonderful staff.
Wonderful property.
Great place to rest

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Spcl_agt, Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a restful stay at our hotel and that the staff accommodated you with whatever needs you had. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel during your next visit to Fresno!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great staff

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I would stay here again. Great room, great breakfast. Several fast food restaurants within a short walk. Close to major highway. Safe area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Greggo, Thank you for taking the time to write this great 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments about the hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding party

By

04. Februar 2017

Clean hotel,nice staff,free breakfast. Good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Father_Bride, Thank you for writing this 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to stay

By

04. Februar 2017

we had a good stay enjoyed the beer and wine social hour at no extra cost, this was the only holiday inn express that offered. They should offer it at all of their hotels. our room was pretty clean and faced the junkyard, pretty interesting view. Breakfast was the usually holiday inn stuff but cant complain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear beer_boy99, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our evening reception. We like give our guests a little extra for staying with us. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresno

By

03. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good evening beer and wine manager host.
Clean rooms comfortable beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Boll, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you took advantage of our wonderful evening reception and enjoyed the beer and wine. It is great to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We would love to accommodate you again during your next trip to Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Awesome service, great food, loved my stay here both times!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear AP124, First off we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel since you have stayed with us on multiple occasions. We would also like to thank you for leaving this great review of our hotel. Our staff reads every review and they take pride in themselves whenever a guest mentions how great the service was. We hope to you see again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

31. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The check in n was seamless. Loved how check in acknowledged IHG member.
Bed was comfortable, had a restful skeptical.sleep.
Breakfast was a bonus. Had a great selection. The staff were always checking to make sure was always stocked.
Fruit was fresh!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Prairie, Thank you for writing this great 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the check in process was easy and seamless. As well as enjoying a good night's rest. We will pass this review along to our breakfast staff to let them know how good of a job they are doing. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next trip to Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay.

By

31. Januar 2017

club

My overall stay was wonderful. The internet didnt work, but password had been changed, and staff did leave new password under my door, but on last day. I wish the towels would have been newer. Social hour

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear the stay was everything you had expected and that you also enjoyed our evening social hour. We are in the process of replacing our older towels with newer towels. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen