Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, KALIFORNIEN 92832

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 733 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    536
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    26

holiday inn express fullerton

By

14. April 2021

excellent staff and awesome service and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and nice patio view

By

07. April 2021

club

Bed and pillows were comfortable and patio view was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

07. April 2021

club

I loved this hotel and I slept good and I wouldn’t go to another hotel just wished they were pet friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reoccurring Stay

By

04. April 2021

I also stay here when coming out of town. Comfortable, view, quite, and spacious. Cant wait to come back. I will recommend the hotel improve internet connection. I bring my Roku device and sometimes have difficulties connection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, relaxing

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel for two nights, and the staff was very friendly, helpful, and nice. The room was clean and well-stocked. The only complaint I would have, and it's not their fault during this time, was the food. Usually, when the world is normal, the breakfast choices were much better. Having said that, they tried very hard to present a variety of choices, given their limitations. Overall, I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. März 2021

This was a comfortable hotel with excellent staff. The balcony was a pleasant surprise for the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18. März 2021

My overall review is I had a good experience from the time I checked in to the time I checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent Hotel and service

By

17. März 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff was friendly and the whole hotel was quite and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good times

By

16. März 2021

We switched hotels from riverside to this location and everything went smooth it’s clean and customer service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night

By

12. März 2021

Qas in town for an over might job and had the best night of sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good day

By

10. März 2021

Great place to staying very clean and quiet. I love the bed it really confortable and had a great night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

08. März 2021

platinumelite

It worked for what I needed but below what I expected for an IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen