Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Fullerton - Anaheim

212 West Houston Avenue , Fullerton, KALIFORNIEN 92832

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 861 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

861Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    620
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Comfortable bed, and clean room

By

22. Mai 2022

Such a wonderful experience, the Holiday inn's are our favorite hotels, the rooms are always clean, and staff is very friendly, and kind, we most definitely recommend staying at one of these hotels, they are the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, great location, friendly staff.

By

15. Mai 2022

Hotel was perfect of our needs. Clean room, comfy bed, ample parking and friendly staff. No real issues with our stay. Only complaint was that the windows were really, really dirty on the outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trevor, the front desk receptionist was very rude

By

15. Mai 2022

club

I had an overall good stay thanks to the hotel manager which was very professional, polite, and nice. The hotel was overall good and the room was nice and clean, my only issue was the noise from the next-door guest which I complained to Trevor, the night shift receptionist but he was so rude to me and hung up the phone on my face. He's definitely not doing this hotel any good and staff like him can ruin a hotel's reputation. Professionalism and politeness are everything to me, no matter how bad the hotel is, if someone is nice to me that's all I care about. But then again, the manager was great and I appreciate his great service and attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

04. Mai 2022

The room was clean, bedroom and bathroom. The breakfast was standard. Would of liked the breakfast to extend to 11am. The staff needs tobe a little more friendly. Some of the staff. Overall it was a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast. Comfy beds.

By

04. Mai 2022

Comfy stay for Disney trip. Wish the shuttle would take you to the park BEFORE opening. Had to get an Uber instead. Overall stay was great though. Nice beds and pretty clean rooms. A/C got nice and cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located and excellent staff

By

02. Mai 2022

Came to this holiday in location for a conference and we were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are excellent, the beds are very comfortable, and the shower is amazing! I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PLATINUM ELITE +60,000 points

By

12. April 2022

platinumelite

Did not receive an upgraded room like I have received always in the past. I am being forgotten as a Platinum Elite customer and the fact that I stay at this Holiday Inn on a regular basis each time I need to assist my step father.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat guest

By

18. Dezember 2021

Excellent and safe location with parking. Obviously a good alternative for a Disneyland stay. We waited a bit for our room and outside of the bed, it was very comfortable and clean. You can tell the staff takes pride in this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go to hotel for SoCal!

By

15. Dezember 2021

This hotel is amazing! Location wise it is near the highway (you do not hear any noise), gas stations, food, and Disneyland. The staff are super nice and helpful. I have stayed here two times, once in the bigger room with living area and recently in a regular king size bedroom. Both rooms are amazing, clean and modern. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to Disneyland or traveling around Orange County area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay, I have no complaints! The sofa did squeak a little, I wasn't there for that! I didn't wake up on time for breakfast but it had the lobby smelling good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

had a great experience, the hotel staff made it fast and quick, also breakfast is nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great amenities and friendly staff

By

12. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

We were surprised and very pleased that our room came with a balcony, pull out TV, Ethernet cable, and a mini fridge. The breakfast variety was nice and I absolutely loved the pancakes there. Our overall experience was great and we actually have already planned to come back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen