Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 945 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

945Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Quiet and great location

By

29. Mai 2020

Nice location. Very quiet. Clean, just needs some updating in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

12. Mai 2020

Place was clean. No breakfast which was bull. Take precautions and let people decide for themselves if they want hot food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

01. Mai 2020

platinumelite

-Good Hotel
-Close to the airport
-Many eateries shops In the local area
-Nice residential neighborhood to jog in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

19. April 2020

Would recommend friends to stay here. Quiet premises and felt secure around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

02. April 2020

This location is clean, secure and has friendly helpful staff. I’ve stayed here numerous times and have never had a issue. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice during the virus !

By

01. April 2020

club

I arrived late on a Thursday night. Staff was very nice and helpful. Next morning still able to get a yogurt and a wrapped banana from the lobby. Room was terrific and shower was even better. If I come back to Columbus, this is where I will always stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and Easy

By

01. April 2020

club

The check in process was quick even at 2am. Accessing the hotel from the airport was easy as well. It is in a great location right near the highway and airport. Good food options near, as well. Serves Cinnabon Cinnamon rolls for breakfast! Hotel staff was nice and checkout process was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

21. März 2020

This is a great property especially for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom shampoo and conditioner on tub.

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice comfortable room, nice towels and bathroom supplies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep

By

11. März 2020

I was in town for the Arnold Sports Festival and the price of the hotel was great and the sleep was excellent. No noise issues at all, really comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort while traveling

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Great as usual!with the staff and food.
My room was very nice, clean, and quiet.
The bed was great and all other amenities were great as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

05. März 2020

Great location, and service to airport. Car was safe and stayed parked all week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen