Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 787 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

787Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    505
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Room and service

By

21. Juli 2017

club

The rooms were great and the service was great also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

16. Juli 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by how nice our stay was. Everything from the cookies at check in to the complimentary bottled water and Bath and Body Works toiletries in our room made it feel more welcoming and comfortable. The hot breakfast the next morning was the icing on the cake! We loved the eggs, sausage, biscuits, fresh cinnamon rolls and pancakes along with real brand name cream cheese and yogurt! Everything was delicious! Another hit was the Keurig in our room. You thought of everything we needed or wanted! We kept saying how pleased we were that we stayed there. It was by far the best hotel we have stayed in all summer. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, nice Hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Been staying here for years. Always clean, always comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

It was clean ..friendly staff comfortable beds..breakfest was good..
The only problem was I worked nights and needed to sleep days
The cleaning people were very loud shutting doors down the hall so it was hard to sleep and they started early...Wish they would have considered the ones of us that were sleeping in the day..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable!

By

11. Juli 2017

club

We stopped, checked in, sleep and departed, it was quick, but the room was clean and quiet. Good nights sleep and easy check out the next day. This Holiday Inn Express was consistent with its brand attributes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express I have seen

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express property. I stay here any time I visit Gainesville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July 2017

By

08. Juli 2017

club

Love that the beds were comfortable and the noise level was dismal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improvement Needs

By

07. Juli 2017

While the hotel appeared to be nice and clean. The hallways smelt musky like the carpet had recently been cleaned and not dried all the way. The A/C didn't cool the room adequately to allow a comfortable sleep. In addition, the A/C unit was not operational in the fitness center so the room was like a sauna which made it impossible to work out. Also, the TV was so small compared to the room, that it was difficult to watch tv and enjoy it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. Juli 2017

club

This is a nice hotel and is a family stop when we travel. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast is a wonderful start to our day. Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Great property and area. Great consistent breakfast at every Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second worse IHG property I have stayed at

By

04. Juli 2017

There was no excuse for the front desk person to not greet me with a smile until he noticed I was. Gold member. Then he hap hazard lyrics changed his attitude.
Got to the room and the actual was set at 79 degree F. Turmed actually down and it cooled to 76 degree by 3 am. Had to pull the curtain away from the ac for it to half way cool the room.
Went to go exercise and the exercise room was attitude out 100 degrees. Went to front desk to tell them, and they said they would have maintenence check. That got shut down. Went to use the pool the next morning and it was closed for maintenance.
Glad I had paid with points. Still bummed that I wasted my points on that place though.
Breakfast was good as normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort in the familiarity of knowing the quality to expect

By

04. Juli 2017

This Holiday Inn Express located near the major Interstate 75 highway in Gainesville, Florida, was very convenient for our leisure visit. As usual, the professionalism and attentiveness of the front desk and housekeeping staff were top notch. While there are many accommodations choices in Gainesville, this Holiday Inn Express can be relied upon to deliver a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen