Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 706 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

706Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    456
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Baseball Mom

By

22. März 2017

club

Convenient location, clean room, good breakfast, refrigerator and microwave in room is a big plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The standards I see in IHG

By

22. März 2017

I stay often in IHG facilities, I received the great standards at my recent stay as I expect at all IHG properties. I enjoy the rooms, bedding, and security. On the road, a safe and homely room is a great relief after the road or airport has worn a traveler down.
Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on March 10,2017

By

21. März 2017

Room was clean and fresh upon arriving. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was good, comfortable beds and great shower!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida. We appreciate your comments about the staff, I will make sure to pass on the compliments! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Gainesville area. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelly room and lousy customer service

By

21. März 2017

club

Don't make a mistake and accept a smoking room. The room reeked - especially the bathroom that smelled like an ashtray.
and don't try voicing your complaint with the front desk or manager because they've got attitude and couldn't care less about your business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
I'm sorry that you feel that our management did not take care of the situation to your standards. Unfortunately the smoking room that you stayed in was our last rooms available. As the GM stated, if you were able to find other accommodations then we would have gladly let you out of the reservation at no charge to you. We make sure that all of our guests are comfortable and try to solve all issues when they occur. If you happen to feel uncomfortable in any room at any property, please feel free to go to the front desk and they will do their best to help you. Please call or email me with any comments, questions, or concerns. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice upgrade to 1 bedroom suite.

By

21. März 2017

club

Easy check in after numerous problems on the interstate.
Bedroom was comfortable and the king size was great.
Bathroom and shower were big. The living room and dining room and kitchen area were great. Check out was very easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay after having trouble on the interstate. We pride ourselves on providing great service and comfortable rooms. We hope that you will keep us in mind when you travel to our area again. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gainesville

By

19. März 2017

club

Nice location and very friendly staff. We enjoyed our time there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn express in Gainesville Florida! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will choose to stay with us the next time you are in the area! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service at the front counter. Room was clean and comfortable. Parking was no issue. In general, great stay with a great hotel franchise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
We thank you for your compliments about our staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida. We make sure that every guest is comfortable in our clean rooms and welcomed by our helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for medical stays at Shands UF hospital

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here at least 20 times in the past few years and always a pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We appreciate your loyalty and we're glad we can accommodate you while you come to visit Shands Hospital. We look forward to seeing you next time! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel.

By

16. März 2017

club

Very nice hotel. It was clean and nice. The staff was helpful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and had lots to choose from. My wife and I had no complaints for the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We appreciate your comments and are glad to see that you enjoyed our amenities and our staff! I will make sure to pass on the compliments to let them know they are doing a great job! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Gainesville Florida area! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room review

By

14. März 2017

The room was great and had a fire place, full kitchen and plenty of room. The only problem was that the thermostat wouldn't make the A/C colder and we were hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for the great review and we are glad you enjoyed your room when you stayed with us. Unfortunately we do not have a fire place in any of our rooms in the hotel so I'm not exactly sure what you meant by that. Next time you stay with us, if you have any issues with the room, please call the front desk so that we can send someone to fix it for you to be more comfortable. We hope to see you again soon! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay

By

14. März 2017

club

We enjoyed the accommodations and the ease of getting to the hotel and this makes our third year in a row to stay here. We plan to come back the next time we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida for a third year in a row! We appreciate your loyalty and always enjoy seeing familiar faces in the lobby. We are looking forward to seeing you again next year and many more to come! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel in Gainesville

By

11. März 2017

The Holiday Inn is right off of I-75, and it can be missed because it is a little off the road behind a Cracker Barrel.

That being said, front desk check in was efficient and they had my room key ready. The room smelled nice and all of the linens were clean. The internet can be a little unique to sign onto for the first time, as it is not like any other hotel internet i have used, but once you log in the first time you get the hang of it... and it's FAST!

Hotel is very quiet at night and you do not hear the noise from the interstate.

The breakfast the next morning was hot and all foods were available. Breakfast area was clean and the staff was nice and smiling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay and that you found all of our amenities enjoyable. We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the area. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen