Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    415
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Very comfortable

By

17. Januar 2017

We were greeted by a very congenial hostess. She greeted us with a smile and told us about the motel and the hours for breakfast. My husband was sick and she asked if we needed help getting to the room. She told us about restaurants in the area and also that we could have pizza brought in. Our room was warm, inviting and comfortable .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn express in Gainesville Florida! I will make sure to mention your compliments to the front desk agent who checked you in. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

16. Januar 2017

Everything was as I would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk personnel were friendly and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I am glad to hear that our staff was accommodating and personable. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay at IHG

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Very clean rooms and plenty of choices for breakfast. Enjoyed another restful stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
We are glad to hear that you had a restful stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We hope to see you again soon! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Nice room, modern furniture, very clean. Great staff. Not near anything but a Cracker Barrel Restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I will make sure to tell the staff that they did a great job. Next time you stay with us make sure to ask the front desk staff where some great restaurants are less than a 1/4 mile away from us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but need renew

By

11. Januar 2017

It's a great property but need renovation, from desk and breakfast area smells cigarette, I have a room facing the highway and it's to noisy , also florida it's a golf Meca and no golf channel on the property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We will be renovating some time in the next year and hopefully getting rid of our 11 smoking rooms on the first floor which causes the cigarette smoke smell. Unfortunately there isn't much we can do about the highway noise but please call the hotel directly if you decide to stay with us again and ask for a room on the parking lot side and we will make sure to accommodate you. Please call us at 352-376-0004 if you have any other comments, questions, or concerns. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Used my app to book the room. Although I could not reach the hotel on the phone, I arrived to a new hotel and a beautiful upgrade. Not to mention the fact that the staff was very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I'm glad to hear that you booked on the app and I'm sure you saw the savings that you got as well! I'm not sure what number was given but our main number is 352-376-0004 so call us anytime you need another reservation! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and decent breakfast choices

By

05. Januar 2017

We emjoyed having a table and chairs in room to enjoy the ddvent selection of breakfast items.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room! We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive Staff

By

03. Januar 2017

This facility was an unscheduled stop on our 15 hour vacation drive. So we had not researched it. We were pleasantly surprised by the attentive and responsive third shift team members. When you check in at 11pm after a long drive all you care about is being able to find a clean room and services which allow you to fall asleep quickly. They exceeded our expectations and I highly recommend this facility. Great job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for stopping to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I'm glad to hear that our third shift staff accommodated you and made you feel welcome! We hope to see you on your way back or next year! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

travel stop during vacation travel

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

Outstanding place for overnight accommodations
Convenient access from and to interstate
Helpful courteous staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind words about the Holiday Inn express in Gainesville Florida! We are always happy to hear that we have met all of our guests standards. We hope the see you in the new year! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experience

By

29. Dezember 2016

bad experience will not recommend this Hotel if you are traveling with a pet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Im sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately our pet policy requires pets to stay in smoking rooms only. you are more than welcome to cancel your reservation without penalty and choose to stay at another hotel that allows pets in non-smoking rooms. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed,good service

By

28. Dezember 2016

We used this hotel as a stop-over. We have nothing derogatory to say about the facility. However, coming off I-75, locating the hotel was difficult due to inadequate signs and/or directions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We are sorry that our hotel isn't as clear to see or get to, unfortunately the city wont allow us to place signs on property that we do not own. We hope that now that you know where we are located that we will see you in the new year if your travels take you here! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great job

By

28. Dezember 2016

This is a clean, professionally managed facility. Great attitude from staff. Very helpful. Well done, will definitely return!!! Did I mention clean?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We are always happy to hear when guests enjoy their stay. We pride ourselves on our service and are glad to hear that you will be returning. We look forward to seeing you next time! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen