Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 589 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

589Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    376
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    27

SERVICE

By

18. Juli 2016

club

FRIENDLY SERVICE NICE COMFORTABLE BED WELL LIT PARKING LOT AND GOOD LOCATION

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll Be Back!

By

11. Juli 2016

Conveniently located off I-75. There is shopping and many choices of dining from fast food to table cloth located within 20 minutes. There is also a Crackle Barrel right next door. The staff is excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to find some of the great selections of food that Gainesville has to offer! Next time you stay with us be sure to ask our front desk staff about any others that are down town! Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

Old and tired hotel. Would not recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. We will be going through renovations at the beginning of next year, We hope that when we are finished with the renovations that you will stay with us again. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

10. Juli 2016

I just have to say, for the points I used for this room, I should have saved them.
The room we had was old, and a bit rough, compared to what we are used to, and I was a bit embarrassed to my family.
We have a stay coming up, and the only other IHG hotel is booked. I wish you had more in this college town, and I may have some decisions to make.
Sadly, my entire reason for membership was to plan for the need for s room during college visits, etc.
I thought this would be very convenient to UF, but perhaps I am not sure it is worth it.
The short story is the furniture, other than the bed, was uncomfortable, and worn, the refrigerator smelled, and the breakfast was a bit scary, other than the coffee.
I will copy this to customer service also

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We will be going through renovations sometime next year. We hope that once they are finished that you will consider staying with us again. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

college stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

We came to town to visit Santa Fe College. Our room was clean and comfy. The breakfast selection was a bit smaller than some other chains, but the room was more reasonably priced. We're planning to come back in August.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida Trip

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Stay was fine, no issues, good breakfast and clean room. Internet was ok but not super fast. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Family of 12 en route to WDW, needed a comfortable spot for the night - perfect arrangement. Friendly, clean, comfortable beds and rooms, great breakfast, close to the interstate, reasonable rate. Everything we wanted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with the whole family! We always strive to accommodate everyone's needs wen they stay with us and it sounds like we did a good job! Have a fun and safe trip to WDW! Maybe we'll see you on the way back. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Friendly and great service

By

27. Juni 2016

One of the more affordable hotels in the area. You can't go wrong here. Large selection of HBO movie channels and good comfortable rooms. They even had gluten free muffins and bagels on the continental breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for the compliments! We are glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We hope that we will see you the next time you are in the Gainesville area! Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

whole experience

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I would staying at this sight. I was impressed with appearance, amenities, quality of room. The property was well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We pride ourselves on our service and cleanliness. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay

By

18. Juni 2016

We have stayed at this location on several occasions in the past. I was happy to see the upgrade in the breakfast bar. The only complaint I have with this stay is the Executive Suites are not handicap ready. Otherwise this was a very pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your loyalty and are glad that you like our location. We do have handicap rooms available if you would like to reserve one of them for your next stay. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

By

17. Juni 2016

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast and warm and friendly staff. I have been staying here since 2002 and have never been disappointed. I once left an item after my stay. The staff was very helpful by securing it until my return visit to Gainesville. I recommend this hotel to many others!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for the great review and we appreciate your loyalty! We always love seeing our regulars and hearing about their wonderful stays. We look forward to seeing you next time! Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Staff were friendly and accomodating. Room was clean and comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on our service and amenities and love hearing compliments from our guests. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Gainesville area. Patrick Duggan Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen