Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galesburg

2160 East Main Street , Galesburg, Illinois 61402

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 900 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

900Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    811
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Professional Service

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

By far one the most professional staff’s I have encountered in all my years staying at many hotels. From the reception to housekeeping was outstanding. Very clean hotel that made you feel secure and extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Satisfied

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

Staff was friendly at check in-rooms clean and updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleeping

By

07. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Staff was Great and this hotel had a Comfortable bed and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is extremely clean. Entire staff is professional but friendly and personable at the same time,.Here multiple days on extended business trip and every morning I get have a great day and every night when I return it’s welcome back can we do anything for you? Very well run and staffed hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, great service

By

04. Dezember 2020

So happy this hotel was so clean, pet friendly, able to respond to our needs before we arrived

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love staying here!

By

27. November 2020

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we visit our daughter at Knox College and have never been disappointed! The staff members are friendly and were masked at all times. They had decent options for grab-and-go breakfasts. We missed the full hot breakfast, but understand that with the pandemic, that just can't happen. Overall, it was a wonderful stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

25. November 2020

club

Excellent customer service with a spacious clean room and hotel facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

17. November 2020

It was the first time I have ever been recognized as a spire intercontinental ambassador after becoming one and the stay was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, super clean

By

14. November 2020

club

Great service, super clean and made my stay relaxing in this trying time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

03. November 2020

club

Nice stay
Quick check in
Very clean
Nice breakfast selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newer hotel, very clean, great beds

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

We recently stayed one night to visit Knox College. Nicely updated hotel, very clean, very comfortable beds. They are handling the pandemic well, especially with how they serve breakfast. They provide a menu for you to select your breakfast items, then in the morning staff pulls those items while you wait so they are hot (or cold).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Pet friendly, very clean, breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be returning again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen