Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Garden Grove-Anaheim South

12867 Garden Grove Blvd. , Garden Grove, KALIFORNIEN 92843

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1322 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    763
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    68

We loved this hotel

By

10. September 2020

From the beautiful hibiscus and bird of paradise flowers blooming outside the front door to our very clean room and lovely breakfast, plus the wonderful front desk staff, we loved this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

08. September 2020

First time visiting from out of the area. This Holiday Inn had all of the precautions and safety guidelines in place. I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

07. September 2020

Very bad management They don't want to fix the problem and no way i stay in that hotel any more

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad

By

07. September 2020

just not up to standards false amenities loud many undesirables drugs drinking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

01. September 2020

Lovely hotel, clean, and quiet. Breakfast was great. Staff members were awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night manager

By

26. August 2020

Rude and Disrespectful and discriminatory made accusations about my credit card being fraud just was rude all the way around every single night the person worked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Cut and Dry

By

26. August 2020

club

We only encounterd the front desk staff, as the dining area was closed due to Covid-19. They only spoke when spoken to. None of the staff went out of their was to make us feel welcome, nor did they acknowledge my membership status.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience something changed at this place

By

23. August 2020

Towels stunk like dirty water. There was a stain on the sheets. Extra Blankets In closet were dirty and used as the hotel counter guy said he thought they were dirty and told us not to use them. The couch was very uncomfortable and severely used condition. The hallways were hot and muggy. Car in parking lot had broken window as it looked like it was smashed in with broken glass and debris scattered about looked like trashy motel parking lot. The first night we arrived at 1030pm and the Car gate To get in the parking lot was wide open, no security whatsoever This place used to be nice but may have new owners or all new employees. This is at best an emergency when no other choice available type of stay at motel. Good luck!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. August 2020

Clean and safe, nothing I can say that was bad. Have started and will stay there in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes

By

23. Juli 2020

I'm just comfortable here it's nice and quiet all the time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

10. Juli 2020

Very good service and A commendations Are Excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed . Clean bathroom. Nice layout.

By

01. Juli 2020

Everything was well coordinated had a beautiful layout . Everything was clean didn't have no issues besides the fact that there wasn't many outlets to charge your phone close to you .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen