Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 663 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

663Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Comfy room

By

21. Juli 2017

Room comfy and pool nice. Rates could be better. Closest restaurant is about a mile away and this was Red Lobster

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, but average customer service

By

16. Juli 2017

Parking space: Good
Hotel exterior: Good
Swimming Pool : Good
Room : Clean, but old. Need remodelling
Swimming Pool : Good
Customer Service: Average ( I booked for 2 queen bed room but was moved to 1 king bed room when I checked in with the reason of " there was no 2 queen bed room left !" It was really upset me and made me feel nervous to book my future vacation with Holiday Inn Express)
Quality of sleep : Good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. Juli 2017

Great hotel with great employees! We stayed here for a week. Very clean room and bathroom, as well as public areas. The bed was quite comfortable. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and professional. The staff in the breakfast room were especially wecoming and very attentive to refilling the breakfast bars and making sure spills, messes, and trash were immediately cleaned up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

garden grove ihg

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Great hotel which we have stayed many times over past 16 yrs. We love the location and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and good experience

By

13. Juli 2017

Hotel looks beautiful with nice lobby and relax area, swimming pool and health center. Breakfast is excellent. Room is spacious and clean. If would be great if it has frige and microwave and more furniture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Staff and Facility

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

If you would like a hotel that is conveniently located and safe I highly recommend this hotel, The attitude of the staff is beyond reproach which is rare at many hotels these days. A feature that is super is you cannot get on the elevator unless you use your room key in which I wish other Holiday Inns had this feature. We stayed a number of days and observed the President of the facility interact with customers which was super since this is a rarity during my travels. I informed him that I thought his facility was the best of the best and would let my friends know about the best kept secret in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sleeping quarters

By

06. Juli 2017

club

The room was nice but the bed and pillows were too hard and the room was too close the the freeway so you could hear the noise but the overall quality of the room was good and accessible for my wheelchair

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

03. Juli 2017

Great beds, good breakfast, parking behind locked gates, close to Disney

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Vacation

By

02. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Staff is wonderful, great breakfast choices, pool was clean and well maintained. Rooms had both refrigerators and microwave which was great when traveling with small children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay other than check in service

By

01. Juli 2017

club

The girl at check in was more worried about putting her make up on and acted like we were an unwelcomed nuisance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room for the price

By

29. Juni 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for the Vidicon convention. The hotel is very nice and very affordable. I recommend if you are staying not to use the shuttle service if you are going to the convention center. The bus was always late and didn't stop some of the time at the bus stop at convention center way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

29. Juni 2017

Easy access to hotel, wide open lobby. Lovely corner room. However, no batteries in tv remote, so unusable. Did not notice until next morning so didn't request for new ones given was checking out soon. Noisy room given traffic and unable to close the curtains adequately so sun lit up the room bright and early. Surprised at how technologically archaic the internet access is. No USB access lines on night stand, had to move nightstand to plug in phone. Almost all hotels in the east have usb connections/outlets on the lights on nightstand. Given this was a business trip, was a bit of a pain. Breakfast area is actually locked when not in use, so the tables arent available to use. An ok stay. Staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen