Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great place with plenty to do

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

I loved this hotel, and while there was construction outside the hotel, I can tell it's going to be even better soon. It's very close to Knott's, Disneyland, and other parks and attractions for little kids. The best part about this hotel, or any HI Express, is the friendliness of the staff. They have always been so wonderful to my wife and kids (and me), and is one of the reasons I joined the rewards program.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for your review Meriwether83, We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum member. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. Our staff works hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. We hoope you and your family can visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHL Rewards

By

03. August 2016

club

No fui registrada como miembro IHL por lo tanto no recibi los awards correspondientes a mi estadía. Me gustaria si es posible registrarlos en mi cuenta.

Gracias.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff work to make stay good!

By

01. August 2016

club

Good location, good place to rest and good staff to help whenever needed. I would definitely return to this location again and again. The free breakfast was nice with a comfortable place to eat the meal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel bb231, We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and our delicious breakfast. Please visit us again when you have the chance! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service/Rooms

By

01. August 2016

club

Rooms, Pool, Dining Room very clean and up to date. Staff were very nice and helpful. Convenience in buying Shuttle passes at front desk, also picked up and dropped off at front door. Large variety of food for breakfast(bagels, toast, bacon, sausage, fruits, dairy, biscuits and gravy and can't forgot hot coffee and more).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, including our staff and our delicious breakfast. We hope you can visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Probably will not return.

By

31. Juli 2016

The facility is beginning to look old and worn. It is definitely in need of a refurbishment.

The front doors are very uninviting and unprofessional looking. The handles look like they were jury rigged using parts from Home Depot.

Having to use the room key to get into the lobby and elevator is a bit un-nerving. Did not make me feel save.

Parking is sparse due to construction. It was difficult to have you car parked where you can keep an eye on it.

We were not recognized as IHG rewards members. In fact, both front desk employees were not friendly nor spoke good English.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel stkndz. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not what you expected. Our staff works hard to keep our guests happy and to make them feel safe, which is why we insist on the extra security measures. All of our front desk staff is also perfectly fluent in English so there must have been a miscommunication of some sort. We are currently in the process of renovating the hotel, we hope that you can visit us again in the near future when the renovations are complete. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay with Awesome front Desk Service!

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Anaheim. It was close to the Angels stadium (our purpose for trip) and Disney. It was about 30 minutes to the beach.

Tristan at the front desk was awesome. He made us feel like we were coming home each night as he asked about the day, etc.

Since we slept in each day we did not get to breakfast. The laundry room could be free or cheaper but most don't do laundry at the hotel.

Would stay again and would recomend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay room service could of been better.

By

30. Juli 2016

club

I have wrote a short review in the body of the survey. Please use these comments for my review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not very impressive

By

28. Juli 2016

platinumelite

i would stay elsewhere if i came to the area again hotel staff doesn't care about anything

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear travel guy 123, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you an email in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed

By

28. Juli 2016

comfortable bed and pillows, room nice and cool, quiet even on the bottom floor, I would stay there again when in the area, close to several restuarants and freeway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Great value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room

By

24. Juli 2016

expecting more bilingual people in the check-in staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

We stayed 5 nights at the hotel. The hotel entire hotel staff was very polite. My flight arrived early, but I was still allowed to check-in early also. Since I was traveling with kids, breakfast at the hotel was not only convenience, but very good also. The housekeeping staff had our rooms cleaned early each day. The only issue I had was that the printer in the business center did not work. As a result we was unable to print out our theme park tickets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your review of your hotel DinoVA. We appreciate your feedback, and are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff is working hard to make sure that everything is running properly, I do apologize for the inconvenience with the printer. wee hope to see you and your family again in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen