Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Charlotte West - Gastonia

1911 Broadcast St , Gastonia, North Carolina 28052

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 857 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

857Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    570
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Visiting family nearby

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My room was clean, the staff was super nice. I came down every morning while the other people in my room slept and spread out all my papers to grade. While I did so the staff offered to get me things

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A " Home away from Home"

By

13. Februar 2020

club

We are so very Blessed to have stayed at such a warm, and very caring Hotel. Our stay was excellent because of the way we were treated. I would definitely recommend this place. ❤

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel for many months at a time. The whole entire staff is awesome! They make you feel welcome and appreciated as a customer. The rooms are always super clean and have the best toiletries (in my opinion, but who doesn’t love bath

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The only place better than this... is home!

By

11. Februar 2020

I have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express through the years. I am always happy when I know that's where I will be staying. Holiday Inn Express hotels are very consistently well kept. The bed is comfortable, the room and bathroom always clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gloomy

By

04. Februar 2020

This hotel needs more smiling faces and more lighting at the front desk. It just seems gloomy when you enter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Februar 2020

Things are always clean and great service. The breakfast is always just enough to get your morning started. Looking foward to our next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

02. Februar 2020

Excellent stay at a clean, friendly, and budget friendly hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and very nice to deal with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will come again.

By

27. Januar 2020

club

Very comfortable room. Nice staff. Very friendly. Decent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Inn

By

23. Januar 2020

This was facility was excellent. I will definitely stay again while I'm passing through North Carolina

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gastonia Gem

By

18. Januar 2020

A nice hotel when you are in the Gastonia area for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superintendent

By

12. Januar 2020

Always nice place to stay, rooms are nice, staff is pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

11. Januar 2020

club

I would stay again. For the area the hotel is very nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen