Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Charlotte West - Gastonia

1911 Broadcast St , Gastonia, North Carolina 28052

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 943 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

943Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    626
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Excellent pet friendly facility and great customer service.

By

23. April 2021

club

Excellent pet friendly facility and great customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gastonia NC stay

By

21. April 2021

platinumelite

Rooms need to be updated with newer bedside lamps that have cell phone charger ports

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed

By

21. April 2021

Hotel stay was ok. Main complaint was the bed felt like I was sleeping on the ground. I will not be staying at this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff

By

19. April 2021

club

Staff was very helpful and made sure to explain their COVID policy. Top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly and safe

By

13. April 2021

This hotel is located in a high traffic area of Gastonia, one of which you wouldnt expect to find such nice accommodations.
From the moment we checked in we were greeted with great customer service and endearing staff, asking why we were traveling and then remembering the next day exactly what we were doing and asking how we liked the restaurants we went to.
The rooms were spotless (we have a dog that eats everything so I immediately check the whole floor upon checking into a room and I didnt find a crumb at all).
The bathrooms were well lit and clean with plenty of towels and toiletries, as well as a friendly staff member that was more than welcome to bring extra towels and blankets.
The courtyard outback even offered a gazebo and a charcoal grill if we needed it, as well as cement pic nice tables.
The complimentary breakfast was well stocked with several yogurt choices, muffins, pastries, cereal, milk and juices.
We've stayed here twice now and this is where we will always stay when visiting this town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

13. April 2021

The only thing I think this hotel needs is someone to clean around the pitside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

The room was nasty and smelled like Mold and Cigarettes. Beds where terrible wore out. Sheets where no where near the quality of other Holiday inns

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A simple but pleasurable stay

By

11. April 2021

club

we only stayed one night but it was everything we needed. a clean room, breakfast, and wifi. the staff were all very friendly as well as the guests we interacted with. The staff was very good about keeping their masks on while interacting with customers which i appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Laundry

By

29. März 2021

Thank you so much for the Laundry Detergent :) There is always something that you forget on your trips. After spilling my coffee on my shirt at breakfast the front desk lady offered me laundry detergent so that I could wash my shirt. That made my entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Public area cleanliness

By

29. März 2021

club

My only issue with the cleanliness of the location I stayed was the elevator that had an offensive odor and the floor in the elevator has not been swept or mopped for what looked like a while. I never saw or smelled any cleaning/sanitizing products being used in the elevator which was used very often, which made me wonder if the buttons were even being sanitized.The hallway on the foor I stayed on was not vacumed and hadn't been in a while according to the amount of dirt on the carpet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience

By

07. März 2021

Close to everything, but not in the middle of congestion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

03. März 2021

platinumelite

Quiet ,comfortable bed,slept great, pleasant staff, would choose this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen