Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1161 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1161Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    915
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Excellent

By

22. Oktober 2020

We were very pleased with the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was courteous and efficient. Breakfast on Sunday morning was served by the staff and was adequate with several choices. We would go back to this hotel when we were in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel and Room was very clean. The shower head could have had a little more strength but bathroom was clean. Bed was comfy. I only wished that they had a hot breakfast. We stayed Sunday through Tuesday and it was a grab and go. I am trying to stay away from carbs and really my only choice was a cold hard boiled egg. Would have enjoyed eggs and sausage or bacon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Clean and comfortable! The only thing we didn’t like was the fact that the hot tub was not useable. Apparently COVID swims in hot tubs but not pools?! The pool room floor could’ve used a cleaning and there was a piece of gum attached to one of the chairs on the seat which thankfully we noticed before sitting on it! Overall, though it was a nice hotel and we would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

The Geneva Holiday Inn Express is convenient to the Finger Lakes wine country. It offers a great location allowing guests to travel form a central point down either side of the Seneca Lake. I found the hotel clean and pains being taken in the interest of safety during this horrible Covid-19 pandemic. I had quite a bit of contact with the staff and I must say, ALL were wonderful! Desk staff, maids, kitchen staff and even custodial staff were all pleasant.

My criticisms are few. Some of the furnishings in our room were beat-up and ready for the scrap heap. Our desk had a loose leg. The bathroom was too dark. More lighting is needed and a night light would be helpful.

These things are a small distraction and, yes, I would return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another very nice experience

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

This is our Go To hotel in Geneva, NY. We've experienced no problems here. I'm not able to speak of the dining facilities because we always eat breakfast out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty shower

By

17. Oktober 2020

The shower still had the used soap in it and hair. The air conditioner was making banging noises. Luckily it was cold enough to turn to heat and the noise stopped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and close to everything

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

This was a very comfortable place to stay while coordinating my father's funeral.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Visit to Hotel- Excellent experience

By

15. Oktober 2020

This hotel exceeded our expectations from our first visit in 2019. The manager, Steve, deserves high praise for an extremely knowledgeable, friendly and courteous staff. His exceptional management made the difference. We were reassured of the additional safety measures taken during this unprecedented time and would highly recommend to our family and friends. A return visit is in our future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

14. Oktober 2020

This hotel was definitely up to our high standards for cleanliness!! We would absolutely recommend to anyone in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Stay here, you will not be disappointed! Everything was great, from cleanliness to accessibility to value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geneva Finger Lakes

By

11. Oktober 2020

Hotel was clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn’t stay anywhere else

By

07. Oktober 2020

We had the jacuzzi sweet which was extremely nice, clean and affordable. Loved this hotel and will go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen