Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1938 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1308
  • 4 Sterne
    476
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Enjoyed my stay great room

By

26. September 2021

club

Stayed for one night and wished I could’ve stayed longer, the staff were so helpful and courteous and the room was so comfortable, excellent breakfast and a varied choice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight liesure stay

By

26. September 2021

club

We arrive early about 12:30 and was told are room. Was ready for. Us . The young lady on the front desk was very helpful and polite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

26. September 2021

Lovely hotel, centrally positioned in Glasgow. Only a 2 min walk from argyle st station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base for the city of Glasgow

By

25. September 2021

club

staff very friendly and welcoming great location for city centr and good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good except fpr breakfast

By

25. September 2021

club

I was realing looking forward to a full English or Scottish Breakfast, but all that was on offer was scrambled eggs (rather rubbery), baked beans (which had started to congeal), and sausages (which had burst and over cooked). A part from that the staff were very good at directing me to an alternative place to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok but could do better

By

24. September 2021

club

The room was ok but let down by a few things.
Lighting was inadequate. One bulb in the corner for overall lighting and a few spotlights by the bed. It was very difficult to read a book.
Shower was a bit feeble.
The worst bit was the carpark which was an NCP carpark a couple of hundred metres away. Full of potholes and felt quite insecure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to stay

By

24. September 2021

club

The hotel is fine and is a great place to visit Glasgow the staff always went the extra mile so it’s well worth a try

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. September 2021

club

Hotel clean staff very helpful breakfast was good too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good nights sleep after a concert

By

22. September 2021

Went to a concert at the Armadillo and stayed here with family afterwards.
Usual holiday inn standard...nothing fancy just good bed and good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glasgow trip

By

22. September 2021

club

I was very happy with my stay and would highly recommend to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and good service

By

19. September 2021

club

Would recommend as good hotel slept really well, staff were very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. September 2021

club

Cheap and cheerful, comfortable bed, great variety at breakfast, friendly helpful staff and a central location just behind St Enoch's Shopping Centre - very close to Central station and Queen St station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen