Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1047 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1047Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    705
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Im Ganzen zufrieden

By

22. Juli 2017

- Hotel okay
- Personal an der Reception unfreundlich

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

East Kilbride Riverside

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Nothing withing walking distance. You need to take a cab everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stockwell street glasgiw

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Great location near science centre ,tall ship .museums and minutes from shops and restaurants
Staff great pleasant polite and smart to look at
Room ideal for 4 of a family kids so excited with it
Defo stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Juli 2017

This hotel I situated close to the local shops and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly reception staff

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Arrived late after a long day. Reception staff were friendly and welcoming - just what was needed. The room was comfortable (including bed and pillows) and although there was road noise outside the hotel, I managed to have a great night's sleep. An iron and ironing board were available in the room for use. Would be great for disposable shower caps to be provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn riverside

By

16. Juli 2017

club

My overall stay was pleasant. The room was comfortable and spacious, but dark colour combinations in the rooms make the look smaller. The interiors shud be light colour. No parking facility. Too bad on that. Available only in payable parking areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room, especially the bathroom and shower, was spacious and modern. Complementary breakfast was very good with convenient hours. Great location close to the Clyde and merchant district. I highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Ideal spot whilst working away close to town,car park etc
Good staff nice clean fresh hotel would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value.

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Only 10 minutes walk from Central Station, friendly welcoming staff nothing too much trouble. Quiet as had a room at the back, pity there wasn't much of a view. Felt very secure as could not pass through to the lifts without a room key. Would have liked a teapot and some delays at breakfast but overall the restaurant staff were helpful and efficient. Nice to get a complimentary newspaper though none arrived on Saturday. A very enjoyable stay and would use the hotel again when we return to Glasgow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Fantastic place and amazing team. We are a family of 5 and had a great stay. We highly recommend staying with Holiday Inn Express and don't miss out on the Breakfast!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great motel

By

12. Juli 2017

club

I had an amazing stay, the room was great and I have no complaints. I stayed at another holiday inn express in Dublin after this visit and it was equally as good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Enjoyable Stay

By

04. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in a lovely city, which was enhanced by staying at this hotel as its location was excellent.
It was close to the shopping centre, many different restaurants, museums and within easy reach of the Hyrdo Arena.

Very pleasant, clean and comfortable hotel.
Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen