Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 906 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

906Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    604
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Restful Pleasent Stay

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Had a lovely stay the room was spotlessly clean and also quiet , we had a lovely nights sleep and enjoyed our stay so much that we have already booked to go back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

18. Januar 2017

club

All staff on the night and following morning were very friendly, attentive and helpful an very informative

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear A1macky, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow City Centre Riverside. We all here take great pride in our customer service and want to ensure all our guests have the best possible experience here, I am therefor so pleased to read you comments about our very friendly, attentive and helpful team here. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Kelly Miller Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

A bargain for a city centre hotel. Really could not fault it. Will definitely use this hotel group again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear 18Kate, I would like to thank you for posting you five star review of The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow City Centre Riverside. I am so pleased to see you have had a great stay here and found us of very good value. That's great to hear you will definitely be using our hotel group for future bookings, we do hope to welcome you back here again soon. Kind Regards, Kelly Miller Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great location

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The staff was excellent, hotel was great location for sightseeing. Price was extremely fair. Definitely a place to stay at for a few days in Scotland

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Patrick1984, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow City Centre Riverside. I was thrilled to see you took advantage of our city centre location allowing you to sight see while here. That's great to hear such nice comments regarding our staff, we all take great pride in our customer service and ensuring our guests have a great experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Kelly Miller Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Very welcoming staff, all of them. Nothing was too much trouble Breakfast staff in particular very friendly.

Very convenient location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi JNicol59, Thank you very much for taken the time out to review your recent stay with us at the HIEX Glasgow Riverside. Its very pleasing to read that all the staff were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble as we take great pride and satisfaction in delivering the best for all of our guests and want to ensure that they have a great Hotel experience with us. Its great to read that you found our City Centre location very convenient for all the local amenities. We do hope to see you again at the Hotel on any more future visits to Glasgow. Kindest Regards, Steven Fay. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

atencion y comidad excelentes

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Hotel funcional y acogedor. Personal muy atento. El desayuno demasiado funcional y poca variedad

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Ajrr. Thank you for posting your 5 star review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Riverside. I am thrilled to read that the staff where very welcoming and also attentive. We offer complimentary continental breakfast at the hotel at no extra cost which also includes hot items such as sausage, scrambled egg, baked beans and bacon. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kindest Regards Kirsty Miller Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for my needs.

By

14. Januar 2017

I find the Holiday Inn Express Riverside is in an excellent location for my needs, it is staffed by confident, knowledgeable and friendly people who are always available to help in any way they can. The rooms are comfortable, clean and perfectly adequate in every way.
I tend to vary my stays between the Holiday Inn Theatre land an this hotel depending on what I am doing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear GTJay. I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your amazing 5 star review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Riverside. I am thrilled to see that the hotel location is perfect for your needs and also that staff are confident, knowledgeable and friendly. It's great to hear feedback about your bedroom being comfortable and clean as we take great pride in cleanliness in the hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kindest Regards Kirsty Miller Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Succeeded my expectations

By

13. Januar 2017

club

The room was much better than I was expecting. I would have preferred to have a bath rather than a shower room only. Clean and majority of staff were friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Irvinewilz, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you really enjoyed your stay at the hotel and also that our staff were friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Located right next to the river Clyde, on the edge of the city centre. This is a good hotel to stay whether on a business trip or a short breat to experience Glasgow's great nightlife or shopping in the 'style mile'

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Grumpy27, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow City Centre Riverside. I am so pleased to see you had a great stay here and took full advantage of our city centre location. Being so close to City Centre makes us the perfect choice for guests who wish to explore all of Glasgow. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Kelly Miller Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was in a great central location. It was very clean and the staff were friendly and very helpful,making sure everything was ok for us. Breakfast was great with plenty of choice and staff were always around keeping everything tidy. Would highly recommend this hotel to people

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Hends, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow City Centre Riverside. I am very happy to see you found our central location great as we are within walking distance to all local amenities. All our staff here takes great pride in the customer service we deliver to ensure our guests have the best possible experience here, so I am pleased to hear you found us all friendly and helpful. That's great you were able to enjoy the Express Start breakfast which you felt had good variety. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Kelly Miller Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great new year s stay @ Glasgow riverside HIE

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Visiting glasgow again for New Year celebrations, checked in to the most friendly and cleanest hotels i have visited so far. The staff were geniunly friendly on every encounter , the rooms were very clean and maintained to a high standard. Breakfast was super (compliments from this chef!) Overall A very enjoyable visit at Glasgow Riverside Holiday Inn Express! Can t wait to return there , or even work as a Chef there someday! Who knows what the future holds? Very Best Wishes to All!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear guest, I'd like to thank you for taking your time to write such a lovely review about your time at the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Riverside. It always fills me with pride when I read such lovely comments about the hotel and our staff and that they were genuinely friendly. I will be sure to pass these on. I am also very happy to see that you enjoyed the breakfast we include with all of our rooms. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay here for Hogmanay. Staff were super helpful and friendly from booking process throughout stay. Very happy and would stay again.

Only small thing was it would be nice to have more choice at breakfast i.e tomatoes, fried / poached eggs, salmon but I know this is the same for all holiday inn express, not isolated to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear harrietbart, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. I am really delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel and also that all of our staff were super helpful and friendly all through out your time with us. I would also like to thank you for your feedback about breakfast. As breakfast is such a vital start to the day it is an area we review regularly here and I'd like you to know that all guest comments are taken into consideration. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen