Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 937 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

937Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    624
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Lovely welcome

By

25. Februar 2017

Usual quality from IHG brand. What sets this hotel apart are the staff. They make you feel so welcome and valued.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear NorthernMonkey8, Thank you for taking the time to review your latest stay at our hotel. I am absolutely delighted to read the lovely comment about our staff. We always strive to deliver the best guest experience possible and I am very happy to see that on your last visit you felt so welcomed and valued. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay and super location

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

From walking in the door, the staff were helpful all the way throughout our stay.

Always smiling, really kind and wanting to ensure we had a good stay.

The location is perfect - near shops, restaurants etc.

Room was great - everything we needed.

We will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear ScooterJuly, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted to see that our location was perfect for you trip to Glasgow. I am also very happy to read such lovely comments about our staff and will be sure to pass these on. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

first class stay at bargain bucket prices

By

24. Februar 2017

club

I haave stayed in many many hotels over the years and this is one of the absolute best. I have stayed in 5 star in Turkey, Dubai, Lanzarote and USA but this was HONESTLY the most pleasant stay in a long long time. We only booked to accomodate ourselves for the Pet Shop Boys concert and boy were we amazed at the quality of sleep, service, breakfast, efficiency and friendliness of the staff and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. I have to say a HUGE thank you to Steven (with a V) and Stephen (with a ph), Kerry, Mary, and all the lovely staff who made our stay as enjoyable as it was. I cannot wait to come back in the summer. Thank you all, you are wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear tuvixuk , I'd like to thank you for writing such a wonderful review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Riverside. We are always looking to provide our guests with the best possible experience at our hotel and that is why it fills me with so much pride to read such a lovely account of your time spent at our hotel. It is great to see that everything from your room to our breakfast has been enjoyed by yourself and I would also like to thank you for the wonderful comments about our staff that I will be sure to pass on. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasing Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

Hotel is close to city centre. Easy to walk. Not the most suluberous of surroundings locally, although safe and has open carpark minutes away from the hotel. Register car at hotel. Take advantage of the shopping close by, but beyond the states enochs centre that looks a bit dated. Enjoy the splendid entertainment, eating and bars Glasgow gas to offer bavjed by a good night's sleep at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hi Nivsy, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taken the time out to review your recent stay with us at the Hiex Glasgow Riverside. I am very pleased to read that you you had a very pleasing stay and found the Hotel close to the City Centre. As we do not have had our own car park at the Hotel we have got an agreement with NCP king Street in which we offer a discounted rate. I am thrilled to read that you had a good experience with Glasgow's night life and found good entertainment and bars and restaurants. I do hope to see you again at the Hotel very soon. Regards, Steven Fay. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for city centre.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel, had a problem with room we where given being near busy road but staff sorted it out straight away. Breakfast is good plenty of choice. Beds very comfortable and a nice size shower and towels. Would definitely book again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hi Maggie, Thank you very much for taken the time out to review your recent stay with us at the HIEX Glasgow Riverside. I am very pleased to read that you found our fantastic City Centre Hotel great to get to the City. All the staff take great pride and satisfaction in delivering excellent service for all of our guests and there comfort is very important to us so I am very pleased to read that they changed you room and you were not entirely satisfied. Its very pleasing to read that you had taken full advantage of our Express breakfast and found there to be plenty of choice. We look forward to seeing you back at the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Steven Fay. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

near to ever thing

By

21. Februar 2017

club

great place to stay near to every thing. just the cleaner staff slamming door in the morning ,no good if you want to relax after breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hi Fredblogs19, Thank you so much for taken the time out to review your recent stay with us at the HIEX Glasgow Riverside. I am very pleased that you found the Hotel to be a great place to stay as all the staff take great satisfaction in ensuring our guests have a great Hotel experience. I am saddened to hear that you had an issue regarding Housekeeping slamming doors. Please be assured that I will look into this as the Hotel wants all of our guests to have a very relaxing stay with us. Kindest Regards, Steven Fay. Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Rooms and excellent Brakfast

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great rooms, Staff and breakfast facilities.
Would be nice to have the option to eat an evening meal at the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear rob260, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow City Centre Riverside. I am so pleased to see you have had an enjoyable experience and found your room, staff and our breakfast facilities great. I am happy to say that in the very near future we will be introducing some new evening snacks which will give our guests a little more variety. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Kelly Miller Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff,clean and good parking.

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Great location,first class city hotel. From arrival to departure everything was very well done. Easy parking, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and a good variety at breakfast.. It was our wedding anniversary and on arrival in our room we were greeted with a card and a bottle of wine (lovely touch). What more can I say other than well done Holiday Inn Express you are doing it just right..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Jackie45, I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing such a lovely review of your time at the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Riverside. I am absolutely delighted to read that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. It's great that you found our staff to be friendly, check-in was efficient and that the room we chose for you was very comfortable. I would also like to add that it makes all of us here very happy that you have had a lovely time at our hotel on your anniversary. We all look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

17. Februar 2017

club

A very enjoyable stay. Value for money, exceptional staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Guy11 Thank You for your recent review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you had a very enjoyable stay and found the hotel to be of value for money. The staff are all very commited to providing exceptional customer service to all of our valued guests so we would like to thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards. David Shields Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic

By

17. Februar 2017

You get what you pay for but watch out for the noise from the pub across the road if you want an early night. Got breakfast items a bit tasteless

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear frattra64, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that you have had an issue with noise from an external source. If you informed a member of staff of this, they would have done their best to remedy the situation or move you to a room that suits you better. I'd also like to thank you for your feedback regarding our breakfast we include with all of our rooms. This is an area we review regularly and all guest feedback is taken on board. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, James Gourlay, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff and great nights sleep

By

16. Februar 2017

rooms were lovely and clean and beds comfy. nothing was a bother for the staff. The only downside was limited bar facilities which were a bit pricy. Would be good if they had bar snacks or restaurant for eating in the evenings. We love this hotel as it is so close to city centre and all glasgow has to offer. Also the sightseeing bus stops outside the hotel. Will definately stay here again with my family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Nino Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed the recently refurbished bedrooms and enjoyed our comfy beds. I am pleased to let you know that in the coming months we will be introducing a new evening snack menu which i hope will give our guests more choice for enjoying our bar facilities. We are very proud of our central location and our close proximity to the sightseeing bus service. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Kind Regards. David Shields Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night getaway

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel and a warm welcome from check-in staff. Warm comfortable room although it was a double when I had asked for a twin room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Ginny Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am really pleased that you found the hotel clean and received a warm welcome from the Reception team. If in the future you have any queries regarding the room type please contact a member of the reception team who will be more than happy to look into this. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards. David Shields Guest Service Assistasnt
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen