Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South

12209 South Yukon Avenue , Glenpool, Oklahoma 74033

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    684
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Friend's Wedding Visit

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

We visited Oklahoma for a friend's wedding and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express with IHG HOTEL. We had a very satisfactory experience. The staff was friendly and informative. The room was clean. They even had the most wonderful smelling shampoo and body wash for us to use while we were there. The building was quiet. Our kids were able to blow off a little steam by swimming in the pool. I do wish that the hot tub had been filled though. That is the only thing that could have made the stay any better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet room

By

28. November 2020

Convenient Parking and easy Highway access... Good location with many local Food options nearby... Staff was very responsive...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location.

By

26. November 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. Close to Tulsa attractions and in a safe and friendly location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. November 2020

club

.Hotel Manager only friend at times..............................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was very well

By

23. November 2020

I recommend this facility to all who want a wonderful stay and comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service. Excellent hotel

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

This survey covers my stay very well. Extremely pleased with the staff, room cleanliness, breakfast selections, bed.etc. Can’t add much beyond that. I spent over 30 years in my own business traveling 3 - 5 days a week and staying in Holiday Inns when at all possible. This hotel meets and exceeds my expectations in all areas. Would certainly recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude and lazy staff

By

14. November 2020

club

Our room was not cleaned and our room cards were disabled after one day. The old lady at the desk was chatting with a man and told me to get in line. After I asked if he was a paying guest she decided to wait on me. I’ll never stay he again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

November Stay

By

10. November 2020

Andrea was wonderfully professional and respectful. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Relaxing Stay

By

04. November 2020

We arrived after dinner and was checked in quickly. Enjoyed our say, room was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Friendly Staff

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Reception has a lovely manner of receiving guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, bad food due to Covid

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

It was a great stay, we did not enjoy the food. With COVID going on it was a soggy jimmy dean egg sandwich. Everything else on the stay was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, at a great price.

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

My son was relocating to OK, and we were exhausted, after driving all day. The front office staff was very accommodating, and we were quickly on our way, to our room. I was surprised at how spacious the room was, as I had asked for a 2-Queen room. This room even had a sofa bed. After a good night’s sleep, we arose refreshed, ready to tackle my son’s move to his apartment, which happened to be directly across the street. As we checked out, the woman at the front desk offered us a breakfast sandwich, yogurt, and OJ, which we gladly accepted. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen