Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 375 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

375Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Bathroom sink non functional

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

Problem with sink, no alternative room available or maintenance to fix the problem. No offer for discount which would have been available from other hotel chains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome. Peaceful stay.

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Reception welcome was genuine and personal. Room up to expectations, far from the road so quiet , so I could hear the birds singing. Good variety of breakfast for HI Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel excellent value for money

By

22. März 2017

club

A very good hotel excellent value for money. Breakfast a bit limited and perhaps staff could have have come across as less hassled when checking in or replenishing breakfast juices.

No one available on front desk when checking out?

Would still come back as it was very good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ticks all the boxes for budget hotel

By

22. März 2017

No complaints: clean, late checkout, lots of breakfast choices, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Stayed here for one night recently, over all experiance was good.

Only thing i would like to mention is on the website it states that there is lots of parking for lorrys and bus etc. This was the main reason for booking into this hotel for me as i had a car and large trailer. However on arival it was found that this definetly is nit tge case and only a relitivly small and busy carpark is available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night sleep!

By

18. März 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel as an emergency. It arrived late in the evening but was settled in my room and relaxed very quickly. The quality of the room was good and a good night sleep was ensured for me. The so-call continental breakfast included in the room price was a understatement - cooked items were included, and there were numerous choices that I ended up feeling really full before leaving the dinning area.
Comparatively, this is rather good value for money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. März 2017

club

Stayed 1 night Great service-receptionist booked table at adjoining restaurant Lovely meal Comfy bed and very quiet room Will definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome and good night

By

15. März 2017

club

Glenrothes was booked as an overnight / travelling stop over. It turned out to be an excellent choice for a good quiet nights rest. The service was thoroughly pleasant and there is a good pub/restaurant nearby - better than many other HIE's.
If staying in the area it is to be highly recommended, I'm glad I tried it and will happily stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback on Glenrothes

By

10. März 2017

club

Great beds and bed linen. Simple but adequate breakfast. Great pub next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

09. März 2017

club

Nice, clean room and bathroom. Staff very pleasant. Would of liked option of soft pillow. Stayed many times without issues although our last stay we had very rude, loud people in rooms close by so didn't sleep well. No scrambled egg this time either as they had not received order. But to be fair I like this hotel and is convenient for visiting family so will be using again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel but problems with other guest (smokers) noise

By

08. März 2017

club

Make sure you don't get a room over the entrance if you are disturbed by people talking as smokers congregate there.
Hotel very pleasant and next door pub very good food if a little expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice two night stay.

By

04. März 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room basic but all you need for a short stay. Good food at pub next door. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen