Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Glenrothes

Leslie Roundabout Leslie Road , Glenrothes, KY6 3EP

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 939 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

939Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    606
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Friendly staff

By

19. Juli 2021

I have stayed here several times before and staff are always friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fine but a few more choices would be good. Bed not very comfortable. I think mattress needs to be replaced. Slept badly. Great that there is a pub next door - very convenient for dinner. When I checked in, I was not notified that the room would not be serviced during my stay, though I quite understand why. Check in and check out quite speedy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Glenrothes

By

19. Juli 2021

This is nice hotel unless you are unfortunate to stay when there is racing on nearby, then the crowd that stayed at the time as myself were very loud and did not follow the Covid rules in place at the time.
My sleep was disturbed, but because these were regulars who stayed every time racing was on this was excepted by the staff.
For a casual business user like myself I felt like my custom was not important. I have stayed many times at this hotel and this was the first time I had this experience, but I will now stay elsewhere when I visit my customers in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful staff

By

18. Juli 2021

club

comfy bed , nice room and bathroom .
Breakfast choice limited because of covid but adequate .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, friendly hotel

By

14. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This is a nice modern hotel with friendly staff and good rooms and was a perfect place for my overnight stop

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glenrothes

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Very nice stay. Staff very welcoming . The room was quiet comfortable and spacious. I would recommend this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice vreak

By

13. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Arrive to a great welcome at the hotel. All services explain and nice welcome drink thankfully received after a long drive. Room was nice, clean, modern,. My wife loved the high pressure, hot shower. Would visit again if I was in the arra

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fife Pilgrim Way

By

10. Juli 2021

Excellent hotel in great location,friendly staff, good breakfast and next door to a great pub .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, ideal for purpose

By

08. Juli 2021

club

This hotel was ideal for the purpose of visit to area. This limited by covid precautions. Booklets of local area always handy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay

By

07. Juli 2021

Enjoyed our stay great restaurant within walking distance. Stay very friendly. Only thing the bed is not the most comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. Juli 2021

This is a clean and friendly hotel, staff makes you welcome on arrival

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stopover in Glenrothes

By

04. Juli 2021

club

This hotel was on our planned route but not the best.
It's looking tired, beds not comfy and overall just not up to IHG standard.
Made a welcome coffee in the room and the milk provided was off yuk.
Breakfast was the best on this trip and the waitress top quality thank you.
Hotel has a good restaurant nearby Fettykill Fox but you have to book early otherwise you need to drive to the next.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Visit

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Always a pleasure to visit this hotel when we stay in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen