Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 272 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

272Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    181
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

well placed for touring the area and close to st andrews

By

07. August 2016

club

all members of staff were helpful and friendly and able to give information about what was happening round about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Night Away - Good Sleep

By

07. August 2016

Nice quiet hotel and we all slept well. Nice helpful staff on check in and out.

Breakfast choice slightly lacking in common with other HIX, little choice for children, no kids cereal for example.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

04. August 2016

club

The room and bathroom were both clean and comfortable. Breakfast (continental) was plentiful and fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

01. August 2016

club

Good choice if in the area . Staff friendly and care to a high standard. Limited with no lift to the first floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remote from town

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is not located in town with only one restaurant within walking distance. Hotel is used by at least one tour company. If there is a tour coach in make sure you get down to breakfast early or you will find that there is no cold food left. The buffet was missing yoghurt, bread rolls, pastries and pancakes.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. August 2016
Dear Can and P, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback regarding the breakfast program is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

28. Juli 2016

club

This was just a flying visit to Scotland, but we were made welcome by the staff, and the room was just right, for a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leaking toilet

By

27. Juli 2016

Staff were lovely at this hotel and were as helpful as they could manage. Our toilet plumbing was leaking and my family and I were finding puddles all over the floor! No other rooms were available and a discount was provided, though a bit too small for my liking considering my 5

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear KirstyG, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your complimentary observation on our helpful hotel staff. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place for our guest to stay as well as exceptional customer service with all of our guest needs. We are sorry to hear some aspects did not meet your expectations particularly with the toilet condition. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements Shall your travels bring you to the area again we hope for the opportunity to provide you a quality stay with us all around. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with attentive staff. Delivers my expectation of the brand

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RELAXED

By

14. Juli 2016

Brilliant hotel amd very good staff all over, I stopped for work and after along day as soon as I checked in I was relaxed due to the warm welcome comfy rooms.
I will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

the staff were always available friendly and willing to help in any way they could

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Breakfasts

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Friendly and helpful restaurant staff. All equipment in full working order, coffee, orange machines, toaster. Complete menu choice on offer, well stocked and fresh. Excellent hotel for exploring St Andrews, Leven beach and other beaches, Pitlochry etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortale hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Good location very clean friendly smart comfortable relaxing room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen