Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gonzales

2806 West Highway 30 , Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1013 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1013Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    852
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Hospitality was awesome

By

07. Januar 2021

club

Everyone was great and welcome you back to the Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express

By

23. Dezember 2020

club

The room was amazing and clean. Wish we could have had breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value!

By

23. Dezember 2020

club

The staff was efficient and friendly. When I asked for a toiletry item not in the room they immediately handed me what I requested. The breakfast was excellent and they managed it very safely by having you give your order which one person cooked and packed in a styrofoam box. Contactless breakfast!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend!

By

17. Dezember 2020

Extremely clean, nice location, friendly staff! The bathroom is nice and roomy with a beautiful walk-in shower! The beds and pillows are very comfortable, me and my husband both slept very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07. Dezember 2020

The rooms are very clean and the beds were very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast left a lot to be desired, everything else was great

By

06. Dezember 2020

club

Great room, great hotel, very clean. All great. except breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express our hotel of Choice

By

02. Dezember 2020

Always receive great service from staff at Gonzales Holiday Inn Express.

Love the room especially the shower. It is a great design. The sliding showerhead on a pole is very versatile if you either want to get your hair wet or not. Counterspace is spacious
Breakfast personnel very friendly and helpful fulfilling requests especially during Covid restrictions. Room service on top of everything. Never had to request Kleenex or coffee - they were always replenished.

After trying various hotels in the area, we now ALWAYS stay at Holiday Inn Express when we are in Gonzales. Easy parking and backs up to Tanger Outlets, another plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

01. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

We had a bad experience with the desk clerk, Joc****. We arrived early, around 1:00 and asked if there was a room ready that we could check into early. Regular checkin time was 3:00 but we had to be 30 miles away by 3:00. Jocelyn told us we should go eat and come back. We did and came back around 2:00. My wife asked about early check in again and this time Joc**** smarted off asking my wife, didn't she read her email? and that check in time is 3:00. My wife was mortified to have the host and face person of the hotel give her such an attitude. She eventually checked us in early but never apologized even when she asked how our stay was at checkout and I told her it was good other than her attitude at check in. I do not expect to be treated this way as a Platinum rewards member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. November 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating during breakfast . Only problem was the air wasn't working in the workout room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad service

By

15. November 2020

Check in was horrible, woman at the counter was extremely rude. Room was nice, clean, and comfortable at check-in but they didn’t clean the room the 3nights we were there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room. Quiet.

By

14. November 2020

The hotel was near my project. Restaurants were nearby and plenty to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gonzales stay

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

Extremely comfortable friendly staff who where keen to make sure you stay was memorable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen